Learn More

William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 105: Let not my love be called idolatry


Let not my love be called idolatry,
Nor my beloved as an idol show,
Since all alike my songs and praises be
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 105: Let not my love be called idolatry

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/22/2010 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
2 04/21/2010 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
3 04/20/2010 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
4 04/19/2010 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
5 04/18/2010 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
6 04/16/2010 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
7 04/15/2010 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
8 04/14/2010 Wednesday 9
100%
0
0%
9 04/13/2010 Tuesday 8
88%
0
0%
10 04/12/2010 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
11 04/10/2010 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
12 04/09/2010 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
13 04/08/2010 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
14 04/07/2010 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
15 04/06/2010 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
16 04/05/2010 Monday 5
55%
0
0%
17 04/04/2010 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
18 04/03/2010 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
19 04/02/2010 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
20 04/01/2010 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 79 0
Average 4.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]