William Shakespeare

(26 April 1564 - 23 April 1616 / Warwickshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet 26: Lord Of My Love, To Whom In Vassalage…


Lord of my love, to whom in vassalage
Thy merit hath my duty strongly knit;
To thee I send this written embassage
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet 26: Lord Of My Love, To Whom In Vassalage…

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/02/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
2 07/01/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
4 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
5 06/26/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
6 06/24/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
7 06/22/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
8 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
9 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
10 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 06/16/2015 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
12 06/15/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
13 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
14 06/13/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
15 06/12/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
16 06/11/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
17 06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
18 06/08/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
19 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
20 06/05/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
21 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
22 06/01/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
23 05/29/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
24 05/28/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
25 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 05/25/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
27 05/24/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
28 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
29 05/20/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
30 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
31 05/18/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
32 05/15/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
33 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
34 05/13/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
35 05/12/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
36 05/11/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 05/10/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
38 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 05/08/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
40 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
41 05/05/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
42 05/04/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
43 05/03/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
44 05/01/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
45 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
46 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
47 04/28/2015 Tuesday 7
100%
0
0%
48 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
49 04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
50 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
51 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
52 04/10/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
53 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
54 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
55 04/06/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
56 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
57 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
59 03/17/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
60 03/09/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
61 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
62 02/27/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
63 02/23/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
64 02/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
65 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
66 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
67 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
68 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
69 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
70 01/30/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
71 01/26/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
72 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
73 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
74 01/16/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
75 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
76 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
77 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
78 12/15/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
79 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
80 12/05/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
81 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
82 12/01/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
83 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
84 11/24/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
85 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
86 11/19/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
87 11/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
88 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
89 11/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
90 11/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
91 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 10/27/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
93 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
94 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
95 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
96 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
97 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
98 10/06/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
99 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
100 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
101 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 09/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
103 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
104 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
105 09/05/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
106 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
107 08/29/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
108 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
109 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
110 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
112 08/04/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
113 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
114 08/01/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
115 07/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
116 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
117 07/18/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
118 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
119 07/14/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
120 07/13/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
Total 180 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]