Walt Whitman

(31 May 1819 - 26 March 1892 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

O Me! O Life!



O ME! O life!... of the questions of these recurring;
Of the endless trains of the faithless--of cities fill'd with the
foolish;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: O Me! O Life!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/26/2015 Sunday 12
12%
0
0%
2 04/25/2015 Saturday 3
3%
0
0%
3 04/24/2015 Friday 13
13%
0
0%
4 04/23/2015 Thursday 24
25%
0
0%
5 04/22/2015 Wednesday 50
52%
0
0%
6 04/21/2015 Tuesday 34
35%
0
0%
7 04/20/2015 Monday 49
51%
0
0%
8 04/19/2015 Sunday 73
76%
0
0%
9 04/18/2015 Saturday 31
32%
0
0%
10 04/17/2015 Friday 50
52%
0
0%
11 04/16/2015 Thursday 75
78%
0
0%
12 04/15/2015 Wednesday 9
9%
0
0%
13 04/14/2015 Tuesday 84
88%
0
0%
14 04/13/2015 Monday 83
87%
0
0%
15 04/12/2015 Sunday 50
52%
0
0%
16 04/11/2015 Saturday 40
42%
0
0%
17 04/10/2015 Friday 54
56%
0
0%
18 04/09/2015 Thursday 88
92%
0
0%
19 04/08/2015 Wednesday 55
57%
0
0%
20 04/07/2015 Tuesday 74
77%
0
0%
21 04/06/2015 Monday 81
85%
0
0%
22 04/05/2015 Sunday 39
41%
0
0%
23 04/04/2015 Saturday 29
30%
0
0%
24 04/03/2015 Friday 44
46%
0
0%
25 04/02/2015 Thursday 47
49%
0
0%
26 04/01/2015 Wednesday 72
75%
0
0%
27 03/31/2015 Tuesday 71
74%
0
0%
28 03/30/2015 Monday 74
77%
0
0%
29 03/29/2015 Sunday 49
51%
0
0%
30 03/28/2015 Saturday 26
27%
0
0%
31 03/27/2015 Friday 61
64%
0
0%
32 03/26/2015 Thursday 92
96%
0
0%
33 03/25/2015 Wednesday 74
77%
0
0%
34 03/24/2015 Tuesday 93
97%
0
0%
35 03/23/2015 Monday 95
100%
0
0%
36 03/22/2015 Sunday 53
55%
0
0%
37 03/21/2015 Saturday 53
55%
0
0%
38 03/20/2015 Friday 71
74%
0
0%
39 03/19/2015 Thursday 95
100%
0
0%
40 03/18/2015 Wednesday 67
70%
0
0%
41 03/17/2015 Tuesday 70
73%
0
0%
42 03/16/2015 Monday 51
53%
0
0%
43 03/15/2015 Sunday 39
41%
0
0%
44 03/14/2015 Saturday 17
17%
0
0%
45 03/13/2015 Friday 28
29%
0
0%
46 03/12/2015 Thursday 16
16%
0
0%
47 03/11/2015 Wednesday 20
21%
0
0%
48 03/10/2015 Tuesday 27
28%
0
0%
49 03/09/2015 Monday 34
35%
0
0%
50 03/08/2015 Sunday 21
22%
0
0%
51 03/07/2015 Saturday 16
16%
0
0%
52 03/06/2015 Friday 17
17%
0
0%
53 03/05/2015 Thursday 26
27%
0
0%
54 03/04/2015 Wednesday 31
32%
0
0%
55 03/03/2015 Tuesday 28
29%
0
0%
56 03/02/2015 Monday 23
24%
0
0%
57 03/01/2015 Sunday 24
25%
0
0%
58 02/28/2015 Saturday 18
18%
0
0%
59 02/27/2015 Friday 23
24%
0
0%
60 02/26/2015 Thursday 31
32%
0
0%
61 02/25/2015 Wednesday 27
28%
0
0%
62 02/24/2015 Tuesday 21
22%
0
0%
63 02/23/2015 Monday 23
24%
0
0%
64 02/22/2015 Sunday 6
6%
0
0%
65 02/21/2015 Saturday 3
3%
0
0%
66 02/20/2015 Friday 6
6%
0
0%
67 02/19/2015 Thursday 3
3%
0
0%
68 02/18/2015 Wednesday 8
8%
0
0%
69 02/17/2015 Tuesday 7
7%
0
0%
70 02/16/2015 Monday 6
6%
0
0%
71 02/15/2015 Sunday 9
9%
0
0%
72 02/14/2015 Saturday 4
4%
0
0%
73 02/13/2015 Friday 4
4%
0
0%
74 02/12/2015 Thursday 9
9%
0
0%
75 02/11/2015 Wednesday 4
4%
0
0%
76 02/10/2015 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
77 02/09/2015 Monday 5
5%
0
0%
78 02/08/2015 Sunday 5
5%
0
0%
79 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
80 02/06/2015 Friday 3
3%
0
0%
81 02/05/2015 Thursday 7
7%
0
0%
82 02/04/2015 Wednesday 4
4%
0
0%
83 02/03/2015 Tuesday 5
5%
0
0%
84 02/02/2015 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
85 02/01/2015 Sunday 9
9%
0
0%
86 01/31/2015 Saturday 8
8%
0
0%
87 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
88 01/28/2015 Wednesday 9
9%
0
0%
89 01/27/2015 Tuesday 10
10%
0
0%
90 01/26/2015 Monday 5
5%
0
0%
91 01/25/2015 Sunday 5
5%
0
0%
92 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
93 01/23/2015 Friday 5
5%
0
0%
94 01/22/2015 Thursday 3
3%
0
0%
95 01/21/2015 Wednesday 7
7%
0
0%
96 01/20/2015 Tuesday 7
7%
0
0%
97 01/19/2015 Monday 5
5%
0
0%
98 01/18/2015 Sunday 4
4%
0
0%
99 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
100 01/16/2015 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
101 01/15/2015 Thursday 4
4%
0
0%
102 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
103 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
104 01/12/2015 Monday 8
8%
0
0%
105 01/11/2015 Sunday 4
4%
0
0%
106 01/10/2015 Saturday 3
3%
0
0%
107 01/09/2015 Friday 3
3%
0
0%
108 01/08/2015 Thursday 8
8%
0
0%
109 01/07/2015 Wednesday 6
6%
0
0%
110 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
111 01/05/2015 Monday 4
4%
0
0%
112 01/04/2015 Sunday 5
5%
0
0%
113 01/03/2015 Saturday 5
5%
0
0%
114 01/02/2015 Friday 4
4%
0
0%
115 01/01/2015 Thursday 4
4%
0
0%
116 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
117 12/30/2014 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
118 12/29/2014 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
119 12/28/2014 Sunday 3
3%
0
0%
120 12/27/2014 Saturday 5
5%
0
0%
Total 3,133 0
Average 26.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]