Walt Whitman

(31 May 1819 - 26 March 1892 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

O Me! O Life!



O ME! O life!... of the questions of these recurring;
Of the endless trains of the faithless--of cities fill'd with the
foolish;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: O Me! O Life!

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/04/2016 Wednesday 17
58%
0
0%
2 05/03/2016 Tuesday 14
48%
0
0%
3 05/02/2016 Monday 20
68%
0
0%
4 05/01/2016 Sunday 13
44%
0
0%
5 04/30/2016 Saturday 10
34%
0
0%
6 04/29/2016 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
7 04/28/2016 Thursday 18
62%
0
0%
8 04/27/2016 Wednesday 20
68%
0
0%
9 04/26/2016 Tuesday 29
100%
0
0%
10 04/25/2016 Monday 20
68%
0
0%
11 04/24/2016 Sunday 14
48%
0
0%
12 04/23/2016 Saturday 9
31%
0
0%
13 04/22/2016 Friday 20
68%
0
0%
14 04/21/2016 Thursday 13
44%
0
0%
15 04/20/2016 Wednesday 8
27%
0
0%
16 04/19/2016 Tuesday 18
62%
0
0%
17 04/18/2016 Monday 16
55%
0
0%
18 04/17/2016 Sunday 13
44%
0
0%
19 04/16/2016 Saturday 8
27%
0
0%
20 04/15/2016 Friday 14
48%
0
0%
21 04/14/2016 Thursday 6
20%
0
0%
22 04/13/2016 Wednesday 13
44%
0
0%
23 04/12/2016 Tuesday 11
37%
0
0%
24 04/11/2016 Monday 14
48%
0
0%
25 04/10/2016 Sunday 10
34%
0
0%
26 04/09/2016 Saturday 6
20%
0
0%
27 04/08/2016 Friday 17
58%
0
0%
28 04/07/2016 Thursday 16
55%
0
0%
29 04/06/2016 Wednesday 17
58%
0
0%
30 04/05/2016 Tuesday 11
37%
0
0%
31 04/04/2016 Monday 18
62%
0
0%
32 04/03/2016 Sunday 12
41%
0
0%
33 04/02/2016 Saturday 7
24%
0
0%
34 04/01/2016 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
35 03/31/2016 Thursday 14
48%
0
0%
36 03/30/2016 Wednesday 13
44%
0
0%
37 03/29/2016 Tuesday 16
55%
0
0%
38 03/28/2016 Monday 5
17%
0
0%
39 03/27/2016 Sunday 7
24%
0
0%
40 03/26/2016 Saturday 6
20%
0
0%
41 03/25/2016 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
42 03/24/2016 Thursday 7
24%
0
0%
43 03/23/2016 Wednesday 14
48%
0
0%
44 03/22/2016 Tuesday 18
62%
0
0%
45 03/21/2016 Monday 15
51%
0
0%
46 03/20/2016 Sunday 14
48%
0
0%
47 03/19/2016 Saturday 5
17%
0
0%
48 03/18/2016 Friday 8
27%
0
0%
49 03/17/2016 Thursday 16
55%
0
0%
50 03/16/2016 Wednesday 15
51%
0
0%
51 03/15/2016 Tuesday 10
34%
0
0%
52 03/14/2016 Monday 19
65%
0
0%
53 03/13/2016 Sunday 8
27%
0
0%
54 03/12/2016 Saturday 7
24%
0
0%
55 03/11/2016 Friday 12
41%
0
0%
56 03/10/2016 Thursday 15
51%
0
0%
57 03/09/2016 Wednesday 13
44%
0
0%
58 03/08/2016 Tuesday 24
82%
0
0%
59 03/07/2016 Monday 18
62%
0
0%
60 03/06/2016 Sunday 12
41%
0
0%
61 03/05/2016 Saturday 11
37%
0
0%
62 03/04/2016 Friday 13
44%
0
0%
63 03/03/2016 Thursday 19
65%
0
0%
64 03/02/2016 Wednesday 25
86%
0
0%
65 03/01/2016 Tuesday 19
65%
0
0%
66 02/29/2016 Monday 23
79%
0
0%
67 02/28/2016 Sunday 12
41%
0
0%
68 02/27/2016 Saturday 5
17%
0
0%
69 02/26/2016 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
70 02/25/2016 Thursday 25
86%
0
0%
71 02/24/2016 Wednesday 26
89%
0
0%
72 02/23/2016 Tuesday 19
65%
0
0%
73 02/22/2016 Monday 19
65%
0
0%
74 02/21/2016 Sunday 9
31%
0
0%
75 02/20/2016 Saturday 3
10%
0
0%
76 02/19/2016 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
77 02/18/2016 Thursday 14
48%
0
0%
78 02/17/2016 Wednesday 17
58%
0
0%
79 02/16/2016 Tuesday 18
62%
0
0%
80 02/15/2016 Monday 13
44%
0
0%
81 02/14/2016 Sunday 9
31%
0
0%
82 02/13/2016 Saturday 14
48%
0
0%
83 02/12/2016 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
84 02/11/2016 Thursday 16
55%
0
0%
85 02/10/2016 Wednesday 24
82%
0
0%
86 02/09/2016 Tuesday 24
82%
0
0%
87 02/08/2016 Monday 25
86%
0
0%
88 02/07/2016 Sunday 17
58%
0
0%
89 02/06/2016 Saturday 6
20%
0
0%
90 02/05/2016 Friday 17
58%
0
0%
91 02/04/2016 Thursday 22
75%
0
0%
92 02/03/2016 Wednesday 17
58%
0
0%
93 02/02/2016 Tuesday 22
75%
0
0%
94 02/01/2016 Monday 17
58%
0
0%
95 01/31/2016 Sunday 11
37%
0
0%
96 01/30/2016 Saturday 11
37%
0
0%
97 01/29/2016 Friday 11
37%
0
0%
98 01/28/2016 Thursday 12
41%
0
0%
99 01/27/2016 Wednesday 11
37%
0
0%
100 01/26/2016 Tuesday 12
41%
0
0%
101 01/25/2016 Monday 9
31%
0
0%
102 01/24/2016 Sunday 9
31%
0
0%
103 01/23/2016 Saturday 8
27%
0
0%
104 01/22/2016 Friday 11
37%
0
0%
105 01/21/2016 Thursday 22
75%
0
0%
106 01/20/2016 Wednesday 13
44%
0
0%
107 01/19/2016 Tuesday 15
51%
0
0%
108 01/18/2016 Monday 14
48%
0
0%
109 01/17/2016 Sunday 6
20%
0
0%
110 01/16/2016 Saturday 5
17%
0
0%
111 01/15/2016 Friday 14
48%
0
0%
112 01/14/2016 Thursday 20
68%
0
0%
113 01/13/2016 Wednesday 24
82%
0
0%
114 01/12/2016 Tuesday 14
48%
0
0%
115 01/11/2016 Monday 13
44%
0
0%
116 01/10/2016 Sunday 11
37%
0
0%
117 01/09/2016 Saturday 4
13%
0
0%
118 01/08/2016 Friday 14
48%
0
0%
119 01/07/2016 Thursday 7
24%
0
0%
120 01/06/2016 Wednesday 16
55%
0
0%
Total 1,645 0
Average 13.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]