Walt Whitman

(31 May 1819 - 26 March 1892 / New York / United States)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Leaf For Hand In Hand



A LEAF for hand in hand!
You natural persons old and young!
You on the Mississippi, and on all the branches and bayous of the
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Leaf For Hand In Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/22/2014 Tuesday 8
5%
0
0%
2 07/21/2014 Monday 6
3%
0
0%
3 07/20/2014 Sunday 4
2%
0
0%
4 07/18/2014 Friday 7
4%
0
0%
5 07/17/2014 Thursday 6
3%
0
0%
6 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
7 07/15/2014 Tuesday 9
5%
0
0%
8 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
9 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
10 07/11/2014 Friday 7
4%
0
0%
11 07/10/2014 Thursday 7
4%
0
0%
12 07/09/2014 Wednesday 6
3%
0
0%
13 07/08/2014 Tuesday 10
6%
0
0%
14 07/07/2014 Monday 7
4%
0
0%
15 07/06/2014 Sunday 6
3%
0
0%
16 07/05/2014 Saturday 3
1%
0
0%
17 07/04/2014 Friday 9
5%
0
0%
18 07/03/2014 Thursday 9
5%
0
0%
19 07/02/2014 Wednesday 7
4%
0
0%
20 07/01/2014 Tuesday 7
4%
0
0%
21 06/30/2014 Monday 7
4%
0
0%
22 06/29/2014 Sunday 13
8%
0
0%
23 06/28/2014 Saturday 4
2%
0
0%
24 06/27/2014 Friday 3
1%
0
0%
25 06/26/2014 Thursday 3
1%
0
0%
26 06/25/2014 Wednesday 4
2%
0
0%
27 06/24/2014 Tuesday 7
4%
0
0%
28 06/23/2014 Monday 9
5%
0
0%
29 06/22/2014 Sunday 3
1%
0
0%
30 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
31 06/20/2014 Friday 4
2%
0
0%
32 06/19/2014 Thursday 3
1%
0
0%
33 06/18/2014 Wednesday 6
3%
0
0%
34 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
35 06/16/2014 Monday 4
2%
0
0%
36 06/15/2014 Sunday 4
2%
0
0%
37 06/14/2014 Saturday 3
1%
0
0%
38 06/13/2014 Friday 17
11%
0
0%
39 06/12/2014 Thursday 20
13%
0
0%
40 06/11/2014 Wednesday 32
21%
0
0%
41 06/10/2014 Tuesday 46
30%
0
0%
42 06/09/2014 Monday 57
37%
0
0%
43 06/08/2014 Sunday 42
27%
0
0%
44 06/07/2014 Saturday 28
18%
0
0%
45 06/06/2014 Friday 56
37%
0
0%
46 06/05/2014 Thursday 77
50%
0
0%
47 06/04/2014 Wednesday 64
42%
0
0%
48 06/03/2014 Tuesday 56
37%
0
0%
49 06/02/2014 Monday 63
41%
0
0%
50 06/01/2014 Sunday 61
40%
0
0%
51 05/31/2014 Saturday 47
31%
0
0%
52 05/30/2014 Friday 56
37%
0
0%
53 05/29/2014 Thursday 67
44%
0
0%
54 05/28/2014 Wednesday 97
64%
0
0%
55 05/27/2014 Tuesday 77
50%
0
0%
56 05/26/2014 Monday 70
46%
0
0%
57 05/25/2014 Sunday 48
31%
0
0%
58 05/24/2014 Saturday 27
17%
0
0%
59 05/23/2014 Friday 64
42%
0
0%
60 05/22/2014 Thursday 82
54%
0
0%
61 05/21/2014 Wednesday 81
53%
0
0%
62 05/20/2014 Tuesday 99
65%
0
0%
63 05/19/2014 Monday 91
60%
0
0%
64 05/18/2014 Sunday 87
57%
0
0%
65 05/17/2014 Saturday 44
29%
0
0%
66 05/16/2014 Friday 74
49%
0
0%
67 05/15/2014 Thursday 96
63%
0
0%
68 05/14/2014 Wednesday 93
61%
0
0%
69 05/13/2014 Tuesday 116
76%
0
0%
70 05/12/2014 Monday 94
62%
0
0%
71 05/11/2014 Sunday 64
42%
0
0%
72 05/10/2014 Saturday 41
27%
0
0%
73 05/09/2014 Friday 66
43%
0
0%
74 05/08/2014 Thursday 129
85%
0
0%
75 05/07/2014 Wednesday 108
71%
0
0%
76 05/06/2014 Tuesday 120
79%
0
0%
77 05/05/2014 Monday 125
82%
0
0%
78 05/04/2014 Sunday 85
56%
0
0%
79 05/03/2014 Saturday 52
34%
0
0%
80 05/02/2014 Friday 76
50%
0
0%
81 05/01/2014 Thursday 119
78%
0
0%
82 04/30/2014 Wednesday 128
84%
0
0%
83 04/29/2014 Tuesday 139
92%
0
0%
84 04/28/2014 Monday 108
71%
0
0%
85 04/25/2014 Friday 14
9%
0
0%
86 04/24/2014 Thursday 113
74%
0
0%
87 04/23/2014 Wednesday 147
97%
0
0%
88 04/22/2014 Tuesday 151
100%
0
0%
89 04/21/2014 Monday 127
84%
0
0%
90 04/20/2014 Sunday 61
40%
0
0%
91 04/19/2014 Saturday 54
35%
0
0%
92 04/18/2014 Friday 73
48%
0
0%
93 04/17/2014 Thursday 81
53%
0
0%
94 04/16/2014 Wednesday 97
64%
0
0%
95 04/15/2014 Tuesday 145
96%
0
0%
96 04/14/2014 Monday 107
70%
0
0%
97 04/13/2014 Sunday 81
53%
0
0%
98 04/12/2014 Saturday 49
32%
0
0%
99 04/11/2014 Friday 101
66%
0
0%
100 04/10/2014 Thursday 121
80%
0
0%
101 04/09/2014 Wednesday 138
91%
0
0%
102 04/08/2014 Tuesday 133
88%
0
0%
103 04/07/2014 Monday 116
76%
0
0%
104 04/06/2014 Sunday 82
54%
0
0%
105 04/05/2014 Saturday 63
41%
0
0%
106 04/04/2014 Friday 80
52%
0
0%
107 04/03/2014 Thursday 124
82%
0
0%
108 04/02/2014 Wednesday 101
66%
0
0%
109 04/01/2014 Tuesday 135
89%
0
0%
110 03/31/2014 Monday 123
81%
0
0%
111 03/30/2014 Sunday 92
60%
0
0%
112 03/29/2014 Saturday 44
29%
0
0%
113 03/28/2014 Friday 88
58%
0
0%
114 03/27/2014 Thursday 135
89%
0
0%
115 03/26/2014 Wednesday 119
78%
0
0%
116 03/25/2014 Tuesday 131
86%
0
0%
117 03/24/2014 Monday 117
77%
0
0%
118 03/23/2014 Sunday 73
48%
0
0%
119 03/22/2014 Saturday 55
36%
0
0%
120 03/21/2014 Friday 75
49%
0
0%
Total 7,237 0
Average 60.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]