Thomas Weelkes

(1576 - 1623 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Ape, The Monkey, And Baboon


The ape, the monkey and baboon did meet,
And breaking of their fast in Friday street,
Two of them swore together solemnly
In their three natures was a sympathy.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Ape, The Monkey, And Baboon

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
2 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
3 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
4 06/27/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
5 06/20/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
6 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
7 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
8 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
10 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
11 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
12 05/16/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
13 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
14 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
15 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
16 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
17 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
18 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
19 04/15/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
20 04/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
21 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
22 04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
23 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
24 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 04/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
26 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
27 03/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
28 03/14/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
29 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
30 03/04/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
31 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
32 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
33 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
34 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
35 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
36 02/12/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
37 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 02/08/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
39 01/29/2016 Friday 6
75%
0
0%
40 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
41 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
42 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
43 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
44 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
45 01/18/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
46 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
47 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
48 01/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
49 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
50 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
51 12/15/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
52 12/14/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
53 12/10/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
54 12/09/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
55 12/08/2015 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
56 12/07/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
57 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
58 11/23/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
59 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
60 11/19/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
61 11/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 11/02/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
63 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
64 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
65 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
66 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
67 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
68 10/16/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
69 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
70 10/09/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
71 10/07/2015 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
72 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
73 10/02/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
74 09/25/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
75 09/23/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
77 09/20/2015 Sunday 8
100%
0
0%
78 09/15/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
79 08/30/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
80 08/23/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
81 08/18/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
82 08/10/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
83 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
84 07/22/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 07/10/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
86 07/06/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
87 07/01/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
88 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
89 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
90 06/19/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
91 06/15/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
92 06/08/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
93 06/05/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
94 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
95 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
96 05/27/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
97 05/25/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
98 05/21/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
99 05/18/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
100 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 05/11/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
102 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
103 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 05/01/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
105 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
106 04/17/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
107 03/23/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
108 03/18/2015 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
109 03/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
110 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
111 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
112 03/05/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
113 03/03/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
114 03/02/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
115 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
116 02/27/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
117 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
118 02/16/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
119 02/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
120 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 181 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]