Thomas Weelkes

(1576 - 1623 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Ape, the Monkey, and Baboon


The ape, the monkey and baboon did meet,
And breaking of their fast in Friday street,
Two of them swore together solemnly
In their three natures was a sympathy.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Ape, the Monkey, and Baboon

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/23/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
2 03/18/2015 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
3 03/13/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
4 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
5 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
6 03/05/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
7 03/03/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
8 03/02/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
9 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
10 02/27/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
11 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
12 02/16/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 02/13/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 02/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
16 02/04/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
17 02/02/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
18 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
19 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
24 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
28 12/15/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
29 12/14/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
30 12/12/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
31 12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
32 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
33 12/01/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
34 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
35 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
37 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
39 10/31/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
40 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 10/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
42 10/26/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
43 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
44 10/17/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
45 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
46 09/26/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
47 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
48 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
49 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
50 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
51 08/22/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
52 08/11/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
53 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
55 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
56 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 07/21/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
58 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
59 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
60 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
62 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
63 06/10/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
64 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
65 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
66 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
67 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
69 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
70 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
71 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
72 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
75 04/15/2014 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
76 04/14/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
77 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
78 04/11/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
79 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
80 04/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
81 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
82 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 03/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
84 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
85 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 03/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
87 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
88 03/12/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
89 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 03/07/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
91 03/06/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
92 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
93 03/03/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
94 02/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
95 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
96 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
97 02/24/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
98 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
99 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
100 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 02/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 02/14/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
103 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 02/07/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
105 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
106 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
107 01/31/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
108 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
109 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
110 01/18/2014 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
111 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 01/13/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
113 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
114 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
115 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
116 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
117 12/15/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
118 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 12/02/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
120 11/24/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 173 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]