Thomas Weelkes

(1576 - 1623 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Ape, the Monkey, and Baboon


The ape, the monkey and baboon did meet,
And breaking of their fast in Friday street,
Two of them swore together solemnly
In their three natures was a sympathy.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Ape, the Monkey, and Baboon

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 07/21/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
3 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
4 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
5 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
6 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
7 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
8 06/10/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
9 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
10 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
11 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
12 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
14 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
15 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
16 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
17 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
18 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
19 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
20 04/15/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
21 04/14/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
22 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
23 04/11/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
24 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
25 04/04/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
26 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
27 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 03/28/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
29 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
30 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
31 03/17/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
32 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
33 03/12/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
34 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
35 03/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
36 03/06/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
37 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
38 03/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
39 02/28/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
40 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
41 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
42 02/24/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
43 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
44 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
45 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
46 02/17/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
47 02/14/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
48 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
49 02/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
50 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
51 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
52 01/31/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
53 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
54 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
55 01/18/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
56 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 01/13/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
58 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
59 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
60 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
61 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
62 12/15/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
63 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
64 12/02/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
65 11/24/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
66 11/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
67 11/21/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
68 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
69 11/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
70 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
71 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
72 11/04/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
73 11/01/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
74 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
75 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
76 10/29/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
77 10/28/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
78 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
79 10/09/2013 Wednesday 6
30%
0
0%
80 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
81 10/03/2013 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
82 10/02/2013 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
83 10/01/2013 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
84 09/30/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
85 09/29/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
86 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
87 09/23/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
88 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 09/14/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
90 09/13/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
91 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
92 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
95 08/02/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
96 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
97 07/19/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
98 07/13/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
99 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
100 07/01/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
101 06/30/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
102 06/28/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
103 06/22/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
104 06/21/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
105 06/18/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
106 06/15/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
107 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
108 05/30/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
109 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
110 05/27/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
111 05/26/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
112 05/17/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
113 05/16/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
114 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
115 05/10/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
116 05/09/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
117 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
118 05/06/2013 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
119 05/05/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
120 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 197 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]