Thomas Weelkes

(1576 - 1623 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Ape, The Monkey, And Baboon


The ape, the monkey and baboon did meet,
And breaking of their fast in Friday street,
Two of them swore together solemnly
In their three natures was a sympathy.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Ape, The Monkey, And Baboon

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
2 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
3 05/16/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
4 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
5 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
6 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
7 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
8 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
9 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
10 04/15/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
11 04/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
12 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
13 04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
14 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
15 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
16 04/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
17 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
18 03/18/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
19 03/14/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
20 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 03/04/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
22 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
23 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
24 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
25 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
26 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
27 02/12/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
28 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
29 02/08/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
30 01/29/2016 Friday 6
75%
0
0%
31 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
32 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
33 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
34 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
35 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
36 01/18/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
39 01/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
40 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
41 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
42 12/15/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
43 12/14/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
44 12/10/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
45 12/09/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
46 12/08/2015 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
47 12/07/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
48 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
49 11/23/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
50 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
51 11/19/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
52 11/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
53 11/02/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
54 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
55 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
56 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
57 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
58 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
59 10/16/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
60 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
61 10/09/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
62 10/07/2015 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
63 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
64 10/02/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
65 09/25/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
66 09/23/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
67 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
68 09/20/2015 Sunday 8
100%
0
0%
69 09/15/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
70 08/30/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
71 08/23/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
72 08/18/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
73 08/10/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
74 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
75 07/22/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 07/10/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
77 07/06/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
78 07/01/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
79 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
80 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 06/19/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
82 06/15/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
83 06/08/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
84 06/05/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
85 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
86 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
87 05/27/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
88 05/25/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
89 05/21/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
90 05/18/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
91 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
92 05/11/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
93 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
94 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
95 05/01/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
96 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 04/17/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
98 03/23/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
99 03/18/2015 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
100 03/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
101 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
102 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
103 03/05/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
104 03/03/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
105 03/02/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
106 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
107 02/27/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
108 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
109 02/16/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
110 02/13/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
111 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
112 02/06/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
113 02/04/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
114 02/02/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
115 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
116 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
117 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
118 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
119 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
120 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 184 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]