Thomas Weelkes

(1576 - 1623 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Ape, The Monkey, And Baboon


The ape, the monkey and baboon did meet,
And breaking of their fast in Friday street,
Two of them swore together solemnly
In their three natures was a sympathy.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Ape, The Monkey, And Baboon

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/17/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
2 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 04/11/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 04/03/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
5 03/27/2017 Monday 5
83%
0
0%
6 03/25/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 03/18/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
8 03/17/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
9 03/09/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
10 03/06/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
11 03/05/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
12 03/01/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 02/26/2017 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
15 02/23/2017 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
16 02/21/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 02/20/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
18 02/17/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
19 02/15/2017 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
20 02/14/2017 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
21 02/11/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
22 02/06/2017 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
23 01/28/2017 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
24 01/20/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
25 01/17/2017 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
26 01/16/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
27 01/15/2017 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
28 01/13/2017 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
29 01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
30 01/09/2017 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
31 01/04/2017 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 12/28/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
33 12/26/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
34 12/24/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
35 12/19/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 12/12/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
38 12/07/2016 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
39 12/06/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 11/29/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 11/28/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
43 11/25/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
44 11/22/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 11/21/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
46 11/19/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
47 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
49 11/11/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
50 11/06/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
51 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 10/26/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
53 10/25/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
54 10/14/2016 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
55 10/07/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 10/01/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
57 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
59 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
60 09/17/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
61 09/12/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
62 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
63 09/05/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
64 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
65 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
66 08/22/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
67 08/19/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
68 08/15/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
70 08/01/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
71 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
72 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
74 06/27/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
75 06/20/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
76 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
77 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
81 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
82 05/16/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
83 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
84 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
85 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
87 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
88 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 04/15/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
90 04/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
91 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
92 04/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
93 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 04/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
96 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 03/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
98 03/14/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
99 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 03/04/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
101 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
103 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
104 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 02/12/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
107 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 02/08/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
109 01/29/2016 Friday 6
100%
0
0%
110 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
111 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
112 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
113 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
114 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
115 01/18/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
116 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
117 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
118 01/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
120 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 167 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]