Swami Vivekananda

(12 January 1863 - 4 July 1902 / Calcutta / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To The Awakened India


(Written to Prabuddha Bharata or Awakened India, in August 1898, when the journal was transferred from Madras to Almora Himalayas, into the hands of the Brotherhood founded by Swami Vivekananda.)

Once more awake!
For sleep it was, not death, to bring thee life
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To The Awakened India

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
2 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
3 04/22/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
4 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
5 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
6 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
7 04/18/2016 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
8 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
9 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
10 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
11 04/11/2016 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
12 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
13 04/08/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
14 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
15 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
16 04/04/2016 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
17 04/01/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
18 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
19 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
20 03/15/2016 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
21 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
22 03/11/2016 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
23 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
24 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
25 02/29/2016 Monday 3
2%
0
0%
26 02/28/2016 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
27 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
28 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
29 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
30 02/17/2016 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
31 02/12/2016 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
32 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
33 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
34 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
35 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
36 02/01/2016 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
37 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
38 01/29/2016 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
39 01/22/2016 Friday 3
2%
0
0%
40 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
41 01/20/2016 Wednesday 6
4%
0
0%
42 01/19/2016 Tuesday 15
10%
0
0%
43 01/18/2016 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
44 01/17/2016 Sunday 7
5%
0
0%
45 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
46 01/15/2016 Friday 6
4%
0
0%
47 01/14/2016 Thursday 3
2%
0
0%
48 01/13/2016 Wednesday 5
3%
0
0%
49 01/12/2016 Tuesday 43
31%
0
0%
50 01/11/2016 Monday 138
100%
0
0%
51 01/10/2016 Sunday 82
59%
0
0%
52 01/09/2016 Saturday 36
26%
0
0%
53 01/08/2016 Friday 56
40%
0
0%
54 01/07/2016 Thursday 37
26%
0
0%
55 01/06/2016 Wednesday 20
14%
0
0%
56 01/05/2016 Tuesday 7
5%
0
0%
57 01/04/2016 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
58 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
59 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
60 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
61 12/26/2015 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
62 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
63 12/21/2015 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
64 12/18/2015 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
65 12/17/2015 Thursday 4
2%
0
0%
66 12/16/2015 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
67 12/15/2015 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
68 12/14/2015 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
69 12/13/2015 Sunday 3
2%
0
0%
70 12/12/2015 Saturday 3
2%
0
0%
71 12/11/2015 Friday 6
4%
0
0%
72 12/10/2015 Thursday 4
2%
0
0%
73 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
74 12/03/2015 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
75 12/02/2015 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
76 12/01/2015 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
77 11/29/2015 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
78 11/27/2015 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
79 11/26/2015 Thursday 3
2%
0
0%
80 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
81 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
82 11/21/2015 Saturday 3
2%
0
0%
83 11/19/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
84 11/17/2015 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
85 11/16/2015 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
86 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
87 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
88 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
89 10/21/2015 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
90 10/20/2015 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
91 10/14/2015 Wednesday 4
2%
0
0%
92 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
93 10/12/2015 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
94 10/10/2015 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
95 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
96 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
97 10/06/2015 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
98 10/05/2015 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
99 10/02/2015 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
100 10/01/2015 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
101 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
102 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
103 09/20/2015 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
104 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
105 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
106 09/10/2015 Thursday 4
2%
0
0%
107 09/09/2015 Wednesday 6
4%
0
0%
108 09/08/2015 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
109 09/03/2015 Thursday 3
2%
0
0%
110 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
111 08/31/2015 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
112 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
113 08/28/2015 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
114 08/25/2015 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
115 08/24/2015 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
116 08/21/2015 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
117 08/20/2015 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
118 08/16/2015 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
119 08/14/2015 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
120 08/13/2015 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
Total 639 0
Average 5.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]