Treasure Island

Swami Vivekananda

(12 January 1863 - 4 July 1902 / Calcutta / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

TO THE AWAKENED INDIA


(Written to Prabuddha Bharata or Awakened India, in August 1898, when the journal was transferred from Madras to Almora Himalayas, into the hands of the Brotherhood founded by Swami Vivekananda.)

Once more awake!
For sleep it was, not death, to bring thee life
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: TO THE AWAKENED INDIA

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/01/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
2 08/31/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
3 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
4 08/29/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
5 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 08/26/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
7 08/25/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
8 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
9 08/23/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
10 08/22/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
11 08/18/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
12 08/17/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
13 08/14/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
14 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
16 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
17 08/09/2014 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
18 08/08/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
19 08/07/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
20 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
21 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 08/04/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
23 08/03/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
24 08/01/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
25 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
26 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
27 07/29/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
28 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
29 07/25/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
30 07/24/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
31 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
32 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
33 07/21/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
34 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
35 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
36 07/18/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
37 07/17/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
38 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 07/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
40 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
42 07/11/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
43 07/09/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
44 07/08/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
45 07/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
46 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
47 07/04/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
48 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
49 06/27/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
50 06/26/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
51 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
52 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
53 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
55 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
56 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
58 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
59 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
60 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
62 05/09/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
63 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 05/02/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
65 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
66 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
68 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
69 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
70 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
71 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 04/15/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
73 04/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
74 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
75 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
76 04/11/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
77 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 03/31/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
81 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
82 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
83 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
84 03/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/23/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
86 03/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/17/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
88 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
89 03/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
90 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
91 03/09/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
92 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 03/02/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
94 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
95 02/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
96 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
97 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 02/22/2014 Saturday 6
100%
0
0%
99 02/19/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
100 02/17/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
101 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
102 02/12/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
103 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
104 02/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
105 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
106 02/02/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
107 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
108 01/31/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
109 01/30/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
110 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
112 01/27/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
113 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
114 01/25/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
115 01/24/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
116 01/23/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
117 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
118 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
119 01/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
120 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 212 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]