Swami Vivekananda

(12 January 1863 - 4 July 1902 / Calcutta / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

TO THE AWAKENED INDIA


(Written to Prabuddha Bharata or Awakened India, in August 1898, when the journal was transferred from Madras to Almora Himalayas, into the hands of the Brotherhood founded by Swami Vivekananda.)

Once more awake!
For sleep it was, not death, to bring thee life
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: TO THE AWAKENED INDIA

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/01/2015 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
2 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
3 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
4 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
5 02/20/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
6 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
7 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
8 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
9 02/16/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
10 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
11 02/13/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
12 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
13 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
14 02/09/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
15 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
16 02/07/2015 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
17 02/06/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
18 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
19 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
20 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
21 02/02/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
22 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
23 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
24 01/27/2015 Tuesday 5
14%
0
0%
25 01/26/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
26 01/25/2015 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
27 01/24/2015 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
28 01/23/2015 Friday 12
35%
0
0%
29 01/22/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
30 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
31 01/20/2015 Tuesday 6
17%
0
0%
32 01/19/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
33 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
34 01/17/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
35 01/15/2015 Thursday 3
8%
0
0%
36 01/14/2015 Wednesday 5
14%
0
0%
37 01/13/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
38 01/12/2015 Monday 19
55%
0
0%
39 01/11/2015 Sunday 34
100%
0
0%
40 01/10/2015 Saturday 25
73%
0
0%
41 01/09/2015 Friday 14
41%
0
0%
42 01/08/2015 Thursday 6
17%
0
0%
43 01/07/2015 Wednesday 8
23%
0
0%
44 01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
45 01/05/2015 Monday 4
11%
0
0%
46 01/04/2015 Sunday 8
23%
0
0%
47 01/03/2015 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
48 01/02/2015 Friday 4
11%
0
0%
49 01/01/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
50 12/31/2014 Wednesday 4
11%
0
0%
51 12/30/2014 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
52 12/29/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
53 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
54 12/26/2014 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
55 12/25/2014 Thursday 3
8%
0
0%
56 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
57 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
58 12/22/2014 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
59 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
60 12/19/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
61 12/17/2014 Wednesday 3
8%
0
0%
62 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
63 12/15/2014 Monday 4
11%
0
0%
64 12/14/2014 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
65 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
66 12/12/2014 Friday 3
8%
0
0%
67 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
8%
0
0%
68 12/08/2014 Monday 3
8%
0
0%
69 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
70 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
71 12/03/2014 Wednesday 3
8%
0
0%
72 12/02/2014 Tuesday 4
11%
0
0%
73 11/30/2014 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
74 11/29/2014 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
75 11/28/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
76 11/27/2014 Thursday 3
8%
0
0%
77 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
78 11/25/2014 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
79 11/24/2014 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
80 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
81 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
82 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
83 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
84 11/17/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
85 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
86 11/13/2014 Thursday 5
14%
0
0%
87 11/12/2014 Wednesday 4
11%
0
0%
88 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
89 11/10/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
90 11/09/2014 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
91 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
92 11/07/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
93 10/31/2014 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
94 10/30/2014 Thursday 6
17%
0
0%
95 10/29/2014 Wednesday 5
14%
0
0%
96 10/28/2014 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
97 10/27/2014 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
98 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
99 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
100 10/24/2014 Friday 5
14%
0
0%
101 10/23/2014 Thursday 3
8%
0
0%
102 10/21/2014 Tuesday 5
14%
0
0%
103 10/20/2014 Monday 4
11%
0
0%
104 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
105 10/17/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
106 10/16/2014 Thursday 4
11%
0
0%
107 10/15/2014 Wednesday 9
26%
0
0%
108 10/14/2014 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
109 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
110 10/11/2014 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
111 10/10/2014 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
112 10/09/2014 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
113 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
114 10/06/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
115 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
116 10/04/2014 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
117 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
118 10/01/2014 Wednesday 3
8%
0
0%
119 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
120 09/28/2014 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
Total 374 0
Average 3.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]