Swami Vivekananda

(12 January 1863 - 4 July 1902 / Calcutta / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To The Awakened India


(Written to Prabuddha Bharata or Awakened India, in August 1898, when the journal was transferred from Madras to Almora Himalayas, into the hands of the Brotherhood founded by Swami Vivekananda.)

Once more awake!
For sleep it was, not death, to bring thee life
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To The Awakened India

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/31/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
2 07/28/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
3 07/27/2015 Monday 4
11%
0
0%
4 07/26/2015 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
5 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
6 07/24/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
7 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
8 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
9 07/20/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
10 07/16/2015 Thursday 3
8%
0
0%
11 07/13/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
12 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
13 07/09/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
14 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
15 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
16 07/03/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
17 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
18 06/26/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
19 06/25/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
20 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
21 06/19/2015 Friday 5
14%
0
0%
22 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
23 06/13/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
24 06/11/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
25 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
26 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
27 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
28 06/01/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
29 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
30 05/28/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
31 05/19/2015 Tuesday 4
11%
0
0%
32 05/18/2015 Monday 3
8%
0
0%
33 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
34 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
35 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
36 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
37 05/05/2015 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
38 05/04/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
39 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
40 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
41 04/27/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
42 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
43 04/20/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
44 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
45 04/17/2015 Friday 4
11%
0
0%
46 04/16/2015 Thursday 4
11%
0
0%
47 04/15/2015 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
48 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
49 04/13/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
50 04/11/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
51 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
52 04/06/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
53 04/05/2015 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
54 04/04/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
55 04/03/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
56 04/02/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
57 03/31/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
58 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
59 03/27/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
60 03/23/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
61 03/21/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
62 03/20/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
63 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
64 03/14/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
65 03/13/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
66 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
67 03/11/2015 Wednesday 5
14%
0
0%
68 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
69 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
70 03/07/2015 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
71 03/06/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
72 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
73 03/01/2015 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
74 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
75 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
76 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
77 02/20/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
78 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
79 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
80 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
81 02/16/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
82 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
83 02/13/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
84 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
85 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
86 02/09/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
87 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
88 02/07/2015 Saturday 3
8%
0
0%
89 02/06/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
90 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
91 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
92 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
93 02/02/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
94 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
95 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
96 01/27/2015 Tuesday 5
14%
0
0%
97 01/26/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
98 01/25/2015 Sunday 3
8%
0
0%
99 01/24/2015 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
100 01/23/2015 Friday 12
35%
0
0%
101 01/22/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
102 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
103 01/20/2015 Tuesday 6
17%
0
0%
104 01/19/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
105 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
106 01/17/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
107 01/15/2015 Thursday 3
8%
0
0%
108 01/14/2015 Wednesday 5
14%
0
0%
109 01/13/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
110 01/12/2015 Monday 19
55%
0
0%
111 01/11/2015 Sunday 34
100%
0
0%
112 01/10/2015 Saturday 25
73%
0
0%
113 01/09/2015 Friday 14
41%
0
0%
114 01/08/2015 Thursday 6
17%
0
0%
115 01/07/2015 Wednesday 8
23%
0
0%
116 01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
8%
0
0%
117 01/05/2015 Monday 4
11%
0
0%
118 01/04/2015 Sunday 8
23%
0
0%
119 01/03/2015 Saturday 4
11%
0
0%
120 01/02/2015 Friday 4
11%
0
0%
Total 332 0
Average 2.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]