Swami Vivekananda

(12 January 1863 - 4 July 1902 / Calcutta / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To The Awakened India


(Written to Prabuddha Bharata or Awakened India, in August 1898, when the journal was transferred from Madras to Almora Himalayas, into the hands of the Brotherhood founded by Swami Vivekananda.)

Once more awake!
For sleep it was, not death, to bring thee life
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To The Awakened India

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/24/2016 Saturday 3
3%
0
0%
2 09/23/2016 Friday 3
3%
0
0%
3 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
4 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
5 09/16/2016 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
6 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
7 09/12/2016 Monday 5
5%
0
0%
8 09/08/2016 Thursday 3
3%
0
0%
9 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
10 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
11 09/05/2016 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
12 09/04/2016 Sunday 4
4%
0
0%
13 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
14 09/02/2016 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
15 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
16 08/30/2016 Tuesday 6
6%
0
0%
17 08/29/2016 Monday 90
100%
0
0%
18 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
19 08/26/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
20 08/23/2016 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
21 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
22 08/19/2016 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
23 08/16/2016 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
24 08/15/2016 Monday 4
4%
0
0%
25 08/12/2016 Friday 4
4%
0
0%
26 08/11/2016 Thursday 4
4%
0
0%
27 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
28 08/08/2016 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
29 08/07/2016 Sunday 3
3%
0
0%
30 08/05/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
31 08/04/2016 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
32 08/01/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
33 07/29/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
34 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
35 07/25/2016 Monday 5
5%
0
0%
36 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
37 07/23/2016 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
38 07/21/2016 Thursday 3
3%
0
0%
39 07/20/2016 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
40 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
41 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
42 07/14/2016 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
43 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
44 07/11/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
45 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
46 07/08/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
47 07/07/2016 Thursday 5
5%
0
0%
48 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
49 07/04/2016 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
50 07/02/2016 Saturday 3
3%
0
0%
51 06/29/2016 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
52 06/24/2016 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
53 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
54 06/20/2016 Monday 4
4%
0
0%
55 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
56 06/13/2016 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
57 06/12/2016 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
58 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
59 06/10/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
60 06/07/2016 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
61 06/03/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
62 05/30/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
63 05/27/2016 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
64 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
65 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
66 05/23/2016 Monday 5
5%
0
0%
67 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
68 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
69 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
70 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
71 05/02/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
72 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
73 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
74 04/22/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
75 04/21/2016 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
76 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
77 04/19/2016 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
78 04/18/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
79 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
80 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
81 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
82 04/11/2016 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
83 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
84 04/08/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
85 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
86 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
87 04/04/2016 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
88 04/01/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
89 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
90 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
91 03/15/2016 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
92 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
93 03/11/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
94 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
95 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
96 02/29/2016 Monday 3
3%
0
0%
97 02/28/2016 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
98 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
99 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
100 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
101 02/17/2016 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
102 02/12/2016 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
103 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
104 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
105 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
106 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
107 02/01/2016 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
108 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
109 01/29/2016 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
110 01/22/2016 Friday 3
3%
0
0%
111 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
112 01/20/2016 Wednesday 6
6%
0
0%
113 01/19/2016 Tuesday 15
16%
0
0%
114 01/18/2016 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
115 01/17/2016 Sunday 7
7%
0
0%
116 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
117 01/15/2016 Friday 6
6%
0
0%
118 01/14/2016 Thursday 3
3%
0
0%
119 01/13/2016 Wednesday 5
5%
0
0%
120 01/12/2016 Tuesday 43
47%
0
0%
Total 378 0
Average 3.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]