Swami Vivekananda

(12 January 1863 - 4 July 1902 / Calcutta / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

TO THE AWAKENED INDIA


(Written to Prabuddha Bharata or Awakened India, in August 1898, when the journal was transferred from Madras to Almora Himalayas, into the hands of the Brotherhood founded by Swami Vivekananda.)

Once more awake!
For sleep it was, not death, to bring thee life
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: TO THE AWAKENED INDIA

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
2 10/24/2014 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
3 10/23/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
4 10/21/2014 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
5 10/20/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
6 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
7 10/17/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
8 10/16/2014 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
9 10/15/2014 Wednesday 9
100%
0
0%
10 10/14/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
11 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
12 10/11/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
13 10/10/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
14 10/09/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
15 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
16 10/06/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
17 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
18 10/04/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
19 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
20 10/01/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
21 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
22 09/28/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
23 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
24 09/26/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
25 09/22/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
26 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
27 09/19/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
28 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
29 09/15/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
30 09/14/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
31 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
32 09/12/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
33 09/09/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
34 09/07/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
35 09/05/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
36 09/04/2014 Thursday 8
88%
0
0%
37 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 09/02/2014 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
39 09/01/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
40 08/31/2014 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
41 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
42 08/29/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
43 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
44 08/26/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
45 08/25/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
46 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
47 08/23/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
48 08/22/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
49 08/18/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
50 08/17/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
51 08/14/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
52 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
54 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
55 08/09/2014 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
56 08/08/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
57 08/07/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
58 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
59 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
60 08/04/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
61 08/03/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
62 08/01/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
63 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
64 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
65 07/29/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
66 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
67 07/25/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
68 07/24/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
69 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
70 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
71 07/21/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
72 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
73 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
74 07/18/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
75 07/17/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
76 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
77 07/14/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
78 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
79 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
80 07/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
81 07/09/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
82 07/08/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
83 07/07/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
84 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
85 07/04/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
86 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
87 06/27/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
88 06/26/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
89 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
90 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
91 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
92 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
93 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
94 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
95 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
96 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
97 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
98 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
99 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
100 05/09/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
101 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
102 05/02/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
103 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
104 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
105 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
106 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
107 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
108 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
109 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 04/15/2014 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
111 04/14/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
112 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
113 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
114 04/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
115 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
116 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
118 03/31/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
119 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
120 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 243 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]