Learn More

Swami Vivekananda

(12 January 1863 - 4 July 1902 / Calcutta / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

TO THE AWAKENED INDIA


(Written to Prabuddha Bharata or Awakened India, in August 1898, when the journal was transferred from Madras to Almora Himalayas, into the hands of the Brotherhood founded by Swami Vivekananda.)

Once more awake!
For sleep it was, not death, to bring thee life
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: TO THE AWAKENED INDIA

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
2 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
4 11/17/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
5 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
6 11/13/2014 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
7 11/12/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
8 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
9 11/10/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
10 11/09/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
11 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
12 11/07/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
13 10/31/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
14 10/30/2014 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
15 10/29/2014 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
16 10/28/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
17 10/27/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
18 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
19 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
20 10/24/2014 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
21 10/23/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
22 10/21/2014 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
23 10/20/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
24 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
25 10/17/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
26 10/16/2014 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
27 10/15/2014 Wednesday 9
100%
0
0%
28 10/14/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
29 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
30 10/11/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
31 10/10/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
32 10/09/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
33 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
34 10/06/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
35 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
36 10/04/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
37 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
38 10/01/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
39 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
40 09/28/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
41 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
42 09/26/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
43 09/22/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
44 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
45 09/19/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
46 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
47 09/15/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
48 09/14/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
49 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
50 09/12/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
51 09/09/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
52 09/07/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
53 09/05/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
54 09/04/2014 Thursday 8
88%
0
0%
55 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
56 09/02/2014 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
57 09/01/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
58 08/31/2014 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
59 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
60 08/29/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
61 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 08/26/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
63 08/25/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
64 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
65 08/23/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
66 08/22/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
67 08/18/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
68 08/17/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
69 08/14/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
70 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
71 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
72 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
73 08/09/2014 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
74 08/08/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
75 08/07/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
76 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
77 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
78 08/04/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
79 08/03/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
80 08/01/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
81 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
82 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
83 07/29/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
84 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
85 07/25/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
86 07/24/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
87 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
88 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
89 07/21/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
90 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
91 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
92 07/18/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
93 07/17/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
94 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
95 07/14/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
96 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
97 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
98 07/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
99 07/09/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
100 07/08/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
101 07/07/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
102 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
103 07/04/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
104 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
105 06/27/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
106 06/26/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
107 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
108 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
109 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
111 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
112 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
113 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
114 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
115 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
116 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
118 05/09/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
119 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 05/02/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 256 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]