Stevie Smith

(20 September 1902 – 7 March 1971 / Kingston upon Hull)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Nor We Of Her To Him


He said no word of her to us
Nor we of her to him,
But oh it saddened us to see
How wan he grew and thin.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Nor We Of Her To Him

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/01/2015 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
2 06/29/2015 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
3 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
4 06/22/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
5 06/21/2015 Sunday 9
42%
0
0%
6 06/20/2015 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
7 06/19/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
8 06/18/2015 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
9 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
10 06/15/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
11 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
12 06/12/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
13 06/11/2015 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
14 06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
15 06/08/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
16 06/07/2015 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
17 06/06/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
18 06/05/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
19 06/04/2015 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
20 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
21 06/01/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
22 05/30/2015 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
23 05/28/2015 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
24 05/27/2015 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
25 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
26 05/25/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
27 05/24/2015 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
28 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
29 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
30 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
31 05/18/2015 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
32 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
33 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
34 05/15/2015 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
35 05/14/2015 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
36 05/13/2015 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
37 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
38 05/11/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
39 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
40 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
41 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
42 05/06/2015 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
43 05/05/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
44 05/04/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
45 05/03/2015 Sunday 5
23%
0
0%
46 05/02/2015 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
47 05/01/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
48 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
49 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
50 04/26/2015 Sunday 5
23%
0
0%
51 04/25/2015 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
52 04/24/2015 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
53 04/23/2015 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
54 04/21/2015 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
55 04/20/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
56 04/19/2015 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
57 04/18/2015 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
58 04/17/2015 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
59 04/16/2015 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
60 04/14/2015 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
61 04/13/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
62 04/12/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
63 04/10/2015 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
64 04/09/2015 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
65 04/08/2015 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
66 04/07/2015 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
67 04/06/2015 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
68 04/05/2015 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
69 04/04/2015 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
70 04/03/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
71 04/02/2015 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
72 04/01/2015 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
73 03/31/2015 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
74 03/29/2015 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
75 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
76 03/25/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
77 03/24/2015 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
78 03/23/2015 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
79 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
80 03/20/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
81 03/19/2015 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
82 03/18/2015 Wednesday 7
33%
0
0%
83 03/17/2015 Tuesday 6
28%
0
0%
84 03/16/2015 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
85 03/15/2015 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
86 03/14/2015 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
87 03/13/2015 Friday 18
85%
0
0%
88 03/12/2015 Thursday 21
100%
0
0%
89 03/11/2015 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
90 03/10/2015 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
91 03/09/2015 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
92 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
93 03/07/2015 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
94 03/06/2015 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
95 03/05/2015 Thursday 9
42%
0
0%
96 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
97 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
98 03/02/2015 Monday 8
38%
0
0%
99 02/27/2015 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
100 02/25/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
101 02/23/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
102 02/22/2015 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
103 02/20/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
104 02/16/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
105 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
106 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
107 02/11/2015 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
108 02/09/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
109 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
110 02/06/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
111 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
112 02/02/2015 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
113 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
114 01/30/2015 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
115 01/29/2015 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
116 01/28/2015 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
117 01/27/2015 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
118 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
119 01/23/2015 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
120 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
Total 361 0
Average 3.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]