Treasure Island

Stevie Smith

(20 September 1902 – 7 March 1971 / Kingston upon Hull)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Nor We of Her to Him


He said no word of her to us
Nor we of her to him,
But oh it saddened us to see
How wan he grew and thin.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Nor We of Her to Him

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
2 09/15/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
3 09/12/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
4 09/09/2014 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
5 09/08/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
6 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
7 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
8 09/05/2014 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
9 09/04/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
10 09/03/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
11 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
12 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
13 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
14 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
15 08/18/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
16 08/16/2014 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
17 08/15/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
18 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
19 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
20 08/12/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
21 08/11/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
22 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
23 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
24 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
25 07/29/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
26 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
27 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
28 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
29 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
30 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
31 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
32 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
33 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
34 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
35 06/30/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
36 06/29/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
37 06/25/2014 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
38 06/23/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
39 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
40 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
41 06/20/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
42 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
43 06/18/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
44 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
45 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
46 06/12/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
47 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
48 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
49 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
50 06/07/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
51 06/06/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
52 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
53 06/04/2014 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
54 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
55 06/02/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
56 06/01/2014 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
57 05/30/2014 Friday 5
33%
0
0%
58 05/29/2014 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
59 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
60 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
61 05/26/2014 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
62 05/24/2014 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
63 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
64 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
65 05/20/2014 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
66 05/18/2014 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
67 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
68 05/16/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
69 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
70 05/14/2014 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
71 05/13/2014 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
72 05/12/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
73 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
74 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
75 05/09/2014 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
76 05/08/2014 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
77 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
78 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
79 05/05/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
80 05/04/2014 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
81 05/03/2014 Saturday 7
46%
0
0%
82 05/02/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
83 04/30/2014 Wednesday 6
40%
0
0%
84 04/29/2014 Tuesday 9
60%
0
0%
85 04/28/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
86 04/24/2014 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
87 04/23/2014 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
88 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
89 04/21/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
90 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
91 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
92 04/16/2014 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
93 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
94 04/14/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
95 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
96 04/12/2014 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
97 04/11/2014 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
98 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
99 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
100 04/08/2014 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
101 04/07/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
102 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
103 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
104 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
105 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
106 04/01/2014 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
107 03/31/2014 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
108 03/30/2014 Sunday 5
33%
0
0%
109 03/29/2014 Saturday 4
26%
0
0%
110 03/28/2014 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
111 03/27/2014 Thursday 9
60%
0
0%
112 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
113 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
114 03/24/2014 Monday 6
40%
0
0%
115 03/21/2014 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
116 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
117 03/19/2014 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
118 03/18/2014 Tuesday 8
53%
0
0%
119 03/17/2014 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
120 03/16/2014 Sunday 15
100%
0
0%
Total 302 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]