Learn More

Stevie Smith

(20 September 1902 – 7 March 1971 / Kingston upon Hull)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Nor We of Her to Him


He said no word of her to us
Nor we of her to him,
But oh it saddened us to see
How wan he grew and thin.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Nor We of Her to Him

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/18/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
2 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
3 12/12/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
4 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
5 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 12/08/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
9 12/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
10 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
11 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
12 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 11/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 11/21/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
17 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
18 11/17/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
19 11/13/2014 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
20 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 11/11/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
22 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
23 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
24 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
26 10/28/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
27 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 10/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
29 10/22/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
30 10/20/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
31 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
32 10/17/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
33 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
34 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 10/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
37 10/09/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
38 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
39 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 10/05/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
41 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 09/26/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
46 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
47 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
50 09/12/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
51 09/09/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
52 09/08/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
53 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
54 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
55 09/05/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
56 09/04/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
57 09/03/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
58 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
60 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
61 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
62 08/18/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
63 08/16/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
64 08/15/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
65 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
66 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 08/12/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
68 08/11/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
69 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
70 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
72 07/29/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
73 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
74 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 07/19/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
76 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
77 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
80 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
81 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 06/30/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
83 06/29/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
84 06/25/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
85 06/23/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
86 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
87 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 06/20/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
89 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
90 06/18/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
91 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
93 06/12/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
94 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 06/07/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
98 06/06/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
99 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
100 06/04/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
101 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
102 06/02/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
103 06/01/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
104 05/30/2014 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
105 05/29/2014 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
106 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
108 05/26/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
109 05/24/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
110 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
111 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
112 05/20/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
113 05/18/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
114 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
115 05/16/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
116 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
117 05/14/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
118 05/13/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
119 05/12/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
120 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 207 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]