Stevie Smith

(20 September 1902 – 7 March 1971 / Kingston upon Hull)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Nor We Of Her To Him


He said no word of her to us
Nor we of her to him,
But oh it saddened us to see
How wan he grew and thin.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Nor We Of Her To Him

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/26/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
2 07/25/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
3 07/24/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
4 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
5 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
6 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
7 07/18/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
8 07/14/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
9 07/13/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
10 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
11 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
12 07/08/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
13 07/05/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
14 07/04/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
15 07/02/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
16 07/01/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
17 06/30/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
18 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
19 06/27/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
20 06/26/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
21 06/24/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
22 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
23 06/20/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
24 06/17/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
25 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
26 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
27 06/13/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
28 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
29 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
30 06/10/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
31 06/09/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
32 06/08/2016 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
33 06/04/2016 Saturday 4
36%
0
0%
34 06/03/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
35 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
36 06/01/2016 Wednesday 6
54%
0
0%
37 05/31/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
38 05/30/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
39 05/29/2016 Sunday 7
63%
0
0%
40 05/28/2016 Saturday 7
63%
0
0%
41 05/27/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
42 05/26/2016 Thursday 8
72%
0
0%
43 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
44 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
45 05/23/2016 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
46 05/22/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
47 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
48 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
49 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
50 05/16/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
51 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
52 05/13/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
53 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
54 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
55 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
56 05/09/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
57 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
58 05/06/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
59 05/05/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
60 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
61 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
62 05/02/2016 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
63 05/01/2016 Sunday 6
54%
0
0%
64 04/28/2016 Thursday 7
63%
0
0%
65 04/27/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
66 04/26/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
67 04/25/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
68 04/24/2016 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
69 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
70 04/22/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
71 04/21/2016 Thursday 11
100%
0
0%
72 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
73 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
74 04/18/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
75 04/17/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
76 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
77 04/15/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
78 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
79 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
80 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
81 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
82 04/09/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
83 04/08/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
84 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
85 04/04/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
86 04/03/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
87 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
88 03/30/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
89 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
90 03/28/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
91 03/27/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
92 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
93 03/24/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
94 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
95 03/22/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
96 03/21/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
97 03/19/2016 Saturday 5
45%
0
0%
98 03/17/2016 Thursday 6
54%
0
0%
99 03/16/2016 Wednesday 6
54%
0
0%
100 03/15/2016 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
101 03/14/2016 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
102 03/13/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
103 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
104 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
105 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
106 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
107 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
108 03/04/2016 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
109 03/03/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
110 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
111 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
112 02/29/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
113 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
114 02/27/2016 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
115 02/26/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
116 02/25/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
117 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
118 02/23/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
119 02/22/2016 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
120 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 288 0
Average 2.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]