Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Back to the Army Again


I'm 'ere in a ticky ulster an' a broken billycock 'at,
A-layin' on the sergeant I don't know a gun from a bat;
My shirt's doin' duty for jacket, my sock's stickin' out o' my boots,
An' I'm learnin' the damned old goose-step along o' the new recruits!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Back to the Army Again

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
2 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
3 04/11/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
4 04/10/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
5 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
6 04/08/2014 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
7 04/07/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
8 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
9 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
10 04/04/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
11 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
12 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
13 03/31/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
14 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
15 03/28/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
16 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
17 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
18 03/25/2014 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
19 03/24/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
20 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
21 03/22/2014 Saturday 8
100%
0
0%
22 03/21/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
23 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
24 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
25 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
26 03/14/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
27 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
28 03/12/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
29 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
30 03/10/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
31 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
32 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
33 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
34 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
35 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
36 03/03/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
37 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 02/28/2014 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
39 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
40 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
41 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
42 02/24/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
43 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
44 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
45 02/21/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
46 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
47 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
48 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 02/17/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
50 02/16/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
51 02/15/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
52 02/12/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
53 02/10/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
54 02/09/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
55 02/08/2014 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
56 02/07/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
57 02/06/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
58 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
59 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
60 02/02/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
61 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
62 01/31/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
63 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
64 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
65 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
66 01/27/2014 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
67 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
68 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
69 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
70 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
71 01/20/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
72 01/19/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
73 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
74 01/17/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
75 01/16/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
76 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
77 01/14/2014 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
78 01/13/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
79 01/10/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
80 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
81 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
82 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
83 01/06/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
84 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
85 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
86 01/03/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
87 12/30/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
88 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
89 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
90 12/24/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
91 12/23/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
92 12/21/2013 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
93 12/20/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
94 12/19/2013 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
95 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
96 12/16/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
97 12/14/2013 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
98 12/13/2013 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
99 12/12/2013 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
100 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
102 12/09/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
103 12/06/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
104 12/04/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
105 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
106 12/02/2013 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
107 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
108 11/30/2013 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
109 11/29/2013 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
110 11/28/2013 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
111 11/27/2013 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
112 11/26/2013 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
113 11/25/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
114 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
115 11/23/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
116 11/22/2013 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
117 11/21/2013 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
118 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
119 11/18/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
120 11/13/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 235 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]