Rudyard Kipling

(30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936 / Bombay)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Back To The Army Again


I'm 'ere in a ticky ulster an' a broken billycock 'at,
A-layin' on the sergeant I don't know a gun from a bat;
My shirt's doin' duty for jacket, my sock's stickin' out o' my boots,
An' I'm learnin' the damned old goose-step along o' the new recruits!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Back To The Army Again

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/23/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
2 05/21/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
3 05/16/2017 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
4 05/14/2017 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
5 05/12/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
6 05/07/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
7 05/01/2017 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
8 04/30/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
9 04/29/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
10 04/26/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
11 04/24/2017 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
12 04/20/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
13 04/19/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
14 04/12/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
15 04/06/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
16 03/30/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
17 03/24/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
18 03/22/2017 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
19 03/19/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
20 03/16/2017 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
21 03/12/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
22 03/10/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
23 03/06/2017 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
24 03/02/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
25 02/28/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
26 02/27/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
27 02/25/2017 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
28 02/21/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
29 02/20/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
30 02/16/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
31 02/13/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
32 02/12/2017 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
33 02/11/2017 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
34 02/10/2017 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
35 02/09/2017 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
36 02/08/2017 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
37 02/05/2017 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
38 02/03/2017 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
39 01/26/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
40 01/24/2017 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
41 01/20/2017 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
42 01/12/2017 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
43 01/09/2017 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
44 12/29/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
45 12/28/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
46 12/27/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
47 12/25/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
48 12/24/2016 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
49 12/18/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
50 12/15/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
51 12/09/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
52 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
53 11/29/2016 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
54 11/28/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
55 11/25/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
56 11/18/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
57 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
58 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
59 11/14/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
60 11/10/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
61 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
62 10/28/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
63 10/17/2016 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
64 10/15/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
65 10/08/2016 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
66 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
67 09/20/2016 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
68 09/19/2016 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
69 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
70 08/29/2016 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
71 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
72 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
73 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
74 08/13/2016 Saturday 3
23%
0
0%
75 08/12/2016 Friday 4
30%
0
0%
76 08/09/2016 Tuesday 4
30%
0
0%
77 08/05/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
78 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
79 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
80 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
81 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
82 07/08/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
83 07/04/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
84 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
85 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
86 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
87 06/18/2016 Saturday 2
15%
0
0%
88 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
89 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
90 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
91 05/23/2016 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
92 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
93 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
94 05/16/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
95 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
96 05/13/2016 Friday 13
100%
0
0%
97 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
98 05/06/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
99 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
100 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
101 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
102 04/25/2016 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
103 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
104 04/22/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
105 04/18/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
106 04/15/2016 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
107 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
108 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
109 04/11/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
110 04/04/2016 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
111 04/01/2016 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
112 03/31/2016 Thursday 3
23%
0
0%
113 03/28/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
114 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
115 03/25/2016 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
116 03/24/2016 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
117 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
118 03/21/2016 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
119 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
120 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
Total 189 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]