Robert Wadsworth Lowry

(1826 - 1899 / USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/27/2015 Monday 7
31%
04/26/2015 Sunday 13
59%
04/25/2015 Saturday 16
72%
04/24/2015 Friday 11
50%
04/23/2015 Thursday 17
77%
04/22/2015 Wednesday 8
36%
04/21/2015 Tuesday 17
77%
04/20/2015 Monday 14
63%
04/19/2015 Sunday 22
100%
04/18/2015 Saturday 11
50%
04/17/2015 Friday 19
86%
04/16/2015 Thursday 7
31%
04/15/2015 Wednesday 10
45%
04/14/2015 Tuesday 7
31%
04/13/2015 Monday 8
36%
04/12/2015 Sunday 7
31%
04/11/2015 Saturday 5
22%
04/10/2015 Friday 2
9%
04/09/2015 Thursday 3
13%
04/08/2015 Wednesday 4
18%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 At The River 01/01/2004 6.2 28 4
2 Beautiful River 01/01/2004 6.3 16 6
3 Chorus Of Fire 01/01/2004 5.6 17 1
4 How Can I Keep From Singing? 01/01/2004 6.2 25 1
5 Lead Them To Thee 01/01/2004 4.7 23 2
6 Low In The Grave He Lay 01/01/2004 4.5 22 1
7 Nothing But The Blood 01/01/2004 5.5 12 1
8 The Angel's Song 01/01/2004 5.5 12 1
9 The Straying Sheep 01/01/2004 4.8 14 1
[Hata Bildir]