Robert Wadsworth Lowry

(1826 - 1899 / USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
10/30/2014 Thursday 11
37%
10/29/2014 Wednesday 22
75%
10/28/2014 Tuesday 11
37%
10/27/2014 Monday 9
31%
10/26/2014 Sunday 21
72%
10/25/2014 Saturday 12
41%
10/24/2014 Friday 10
34%
10/23/2014 Thursday 7
24%
10/22/2014 Wednesday 19
65%
10/21/2014 Tuesday 10
34%
10/20/2014 Monday 5
17%
10/19/2014 Sunday 16
55%
10/18/2014 Saturday 13
44%
10/17/2014 Friday 16
55%
10/16/2014 Thursday 29
100%
10/15/2014 Wednesday 13
44%
10/14/2014 Tuesday 9
31%
10/13/2014 Monday 23
79%
10/12/2014 Sunday 8
27%
10/11/2014 Saturday 4
13%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 At the River 01/01/2004 6.2 28 4
2 Beautiful River 01/01/2004 6.3 16 6
3 Chorus of Fire 01/01/2004 5.6 17 1
4 How Can I Keep From Singing? 01/01/2004 6.2 25 1
5 Lead Them to Thee 01/01/2004 4.7 23 2
6 Low in the Grave He Lay 01/01/2004 4.5 22 1
7 Nothing But the Blood 01/01/2004 5.5 12 1
8 The Angel's Song 01/01/2004 5.5 12 1
9 The Straying Sheep 01/01/2004 4.8 14 1
[Hata Bildir]