Robert Wadsworth Lowry

(1826 - 1899 / USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/27/2017 Saturday 41
91%
05/26/2017 Friday 13
28%
05/25/2017 Thursday 26
57%
05/24/2017 Wednesday 38
84%
05/23/2017 Tuesday 45
100%
05/22/2017 Monday 26
57%
05/21/2017 Sunday 16
35%
05/20/2017 Saturday 25
55%
05/19/2017 Friday 12
26%
05/18/2017 Thursday 4
8%
05/17/2017 Wednesday 5
11%
05/16/2017 Tuesday 10
22%
05/15/2017 Monday 4
8%
05/14/2017 Sunday 9
20%
05/13/2017 Saturday 15
33%
05/12/2017 Friday 13
28%
05/11/2017 Thursday 19
42%
05/10/2017 Wednesday 40
88%
05/09/2017 Tuesday 21
46%
05/08/2017 Monday 26
57%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 At The River 01/01/2004 6.2 28 4
2 Beautiful River 01/01/2004 6.3 16 6
3 Chorus Of Fire 01/01/2004 5.6 17 1
4 How Can I Keep From Singing? 01/01/2004 6.2 25 1
5 Lead Them To Thee 01/01/2004 4.7 23 2
6 Low In The Grave He Lay 01/01/2004 4.5 22 1
7 Nothing But The Blood 01/01/2004 5.5 12 1
8 The Angel's Song 01/01/2004 5.5 12 1
9 The Straying Sheep 01/01/2004 4.8 14 1
[Report Error]