Robert Wadsworth Lowry

(1826 - 1899 / USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/21/2015 Thursday 5
13%
05/20/2015 Wednesday 9
24%
05/19/2015 Tuesday 5
13%
05/18/2015 Monday 11
29%
05/17/2015 Sunday 9
24%
05/16/2015 Saturday 12
32%
05/15/2015 Friday 10
27%
05/14/2015 Thursday 11
29%
05/13/2015 Wednesday 13
35%
05/12/2015 Tuesday 16
43%
05/11/2015 Monday 15
40%
05/10/2015 Sunday 8
21%
05/09/2015 Saturday 11
29%
05/08/2015 Friday 15
40%
05/07/2015 Thursday 9
24%
05/06/2015 Wednesday 16
43%
05/05/2015 Tuesday 16
43%
05/04/2015 Monday 22
59%
05/03/2015 Sunday 37
100%
05/02/2015 Saturday 29
78%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 At The River 01/01/2004 6.2 28 4
2 Beautiful River 01/01/2004 6.3 16 6
3 Chorus Of Fire 01/01/2004 5.6 17 1
4 How Can I Keep From Singing? 01/01/2004 6.2 25 1
5 Lead Them To Thee 01/01/2004 4.7 23 2
6 Low In The Grave He Lay 01/01/2004 4.5 22 1
7 Nothing But The Blood 01/01/2004 5.5 12 1
8 The Angel's Song 01/01/2004 5.5 12 1
9 The Straying Sheep 01/01/2004 4.8 14 1
[Hata Bildir]