Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Old Man's Winter Night


All out of doors looked darkly in at him
Through the thin frost, almost in separate stars,
That gathers on the pane in empty rooms.
What kept his eyes from giving back the gaze
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Old Man's Winter Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/13/2016 Saturday 15
22%
0
0%
2 02/12/2016 Friday 24
36%
0
0%
3 02/11/2016 Thursday 19
28%
0
0%
4 02/10/2016 Wednesday 37
56%
0
0%
5 02/09/2016 Tuesday 26
39%
0
0%
6 02/08/2016 Monday 29
43%
0
0%
7 02/07/2016 Sunday 31
46%
0
0%
8 02/06/2016 Saturday 17
25%
0
0%
9 02/05/2016 Friday 40
60%
0
0%
10 02/04/2016 Thursday 33
50%
0
0%
11 02/03/2016 Wednesday 29
43%
0
0%
12 02/02/2016 Tuesday 27
40%
0
0%
13 02/01/2016 Monday 26
39%
0
0%
14 01/31/2016 Sunday 18
27%
0
0%
15 01/30/2016 Saturday 17
25%
0
0%
16 01/29/2016 Friday 28
42%
0
0%
17 01/28/2016 Thursday 49
74%
0
0%
18 01/27/2016 Wednesday 20
30%
0
0%
19 01/26/2016 Tuesday 36
54%
0
0%
20 01/25/2016 Monday 42
63%
0
0%
21 01/24/2016 Sunday 24
36%
0
0%
22 01/23/2016 Saturday 22
33%
0
0%
23 01/22/2016 Friday 34
51%
0
0%
24 01/21/2016 Thursday 43
65%
0
0%
25 01/20/2016 Wednesday 32
48%
0
0%
26 01/19/2016 Tuesday 41
62%
0
0%
27 01/18/2016 Monday 30
45%
0
0%
28 01/17/2016 Sunday 24
36%
0
0%
29 01/16/2016 Saturday 17
25%
0
0%
30 01/15/2016 Friday 21
31%
0
0%
31 01/14/2016 Thursday 31
46%
0
0%
32 01/13/2016 Wednesday 40
60%
0
0%
33 01/12/2016 Tuesday 38
57%
0
0%
34 01/11/2016 Monday 66
100%
0
0%
35 01/10/2016 Sunday 38
57%
0
0%
36 01/09/2016 Saturday 11
16%
0
0%
37 01/08/2016 Friday 28
42%
0
0%
38 01/07/2016 Thursday 25
37%
0
0%
39 01/06/2016 Wednesday 30
45%
0
0%
40 01/05/2016 Tuesday 34
51%
0
0%
41 01/04/2016 Monday 37
56%
0
0%
42 01/03/2016 Sunday 18
27%
0
0%
43 01/02/2016 Saturday 20
30%
0
0%
44 01/01/2016 Friday 9
13%
0
0%
45 12/31/2015 Thursday 13
19%
0
0%
46 12/30/2015 Wednesday 12
18%
0
0%
47 12/29/2015 Tuesday 23
34%
0
0%
48 12/28/2015 Monday 12
18%
0
0%
49 12/27/2015 Sunday 11
16%
0
0%
50 12/26/2015 Saturday 13
19%
0
0%
51 12/25/2015 Friday 12
18%
0
0%
52 12/24/2015 Thursday 16
24%
0
0%
53 12/23/2015 Wednesday 18
27%
0
0%
54 12/22/2015 Tuesday 15
22%
0
0%
55 12/21/2015 Monday 25
37%
0
0%
56 12/20/2015 Sunday 22
33%
0
0%
57 12/19/2015 Saturday 16
24%
0
0%
58 12/18/2015 Friday 23
34%
0
0%
59 12/17/2015 Thursday 24
36%
0
0%
60 12/16/2015 Wednesday 40
60%
0
0%
61 12/15/2015 Tuesday 29
43%
0
0%
62 12/14/2015 Monday 43
65%
0
0%
63 12/13/2015 Sunday 31
46%
0
0%
64 12/12/2015 Saturday 14
21%
0
0%
65 12/11/2015 Friday 25
37%
0
0%
66 12/10/2015 Thursday 33
50%
0
0%
67 12/09/2015 Wednesday 43
65%
0
0%
68 12/08/2015 Tuesday 42
63%
0
0%
69 12/07/2015 Monday 45
68%
0
0%
70 12/06/2015 Sunday 21
31%
0
0%
71 12/05/2015 Saturday 20
30%
0
0%
72 12/04/2015 Friday 36
54%
0
0%
73 12/03/2015 Thursday 39
59%
0
0%
74 12/02/2015 Wednesday 36
54%
0
0%
75 12/01/2015 Tuesday 41
62%
0
0%
76 11/30/2015 Monday 27
40%
0
0%
77 11/29/2015 Sunday 37
56%
0
0%
78 11/28/2015 Saturday 14
21%
0
0%
79 11/27/2015 Friday 12
18%
0
0%
80 11/26/2015 Thursday 20
30%
0
0%
81 11/25/2015 Wednesday 14
21%
0
0%
82 11/24/2015 Tuesday 31
46%
0
0%
83 11/23/2015 Monday 28
42%
0
0%
84 11/22/2015 Sunday 23
34%
0
0%
85 11/21/2015 Saturday 19
28%
0
0%
86 11/20/2015 Friday 30
45%
0
0%
87 11/19/2015 Thursday 31
46%
0
0%
88 11/18/2015 Wednesday 55
83%
0
0%
89 11/17/2015 Tuesday 35
53%
0
0%
90 11/16/2015 Monday 39
59%
0
0%
91 11/15/2015 Sunday 20
30%
0
0%
92 11/14/2015 Saturday 21
31%
0
0%
93 11/13/2015 Friday 22
33%
0
0%
94 11/12/2015 Thursday 26
39%
0
0%
95 11/11/2015 Wednesday 21
31%
0
0%
96 11/10/2015 Tuesday 31
46%
0
0%
97 11/09/2015 Monday 43
65%
0
0%
98 11/08/2015 Sunday 18
27%
0
0%
99 11/07/2015 Saturday 15
22%
0
0%
100 11/06/2015 Friday 20
30%
0
0%
101 11/05/2015 Thursday 27
40%
0
0%
102 11/04/2015 Wednesday 22
33%
0
0%
103 11/03/2015 Tuesday 37
56%
0
0%
104 11/02/2015 Monday 21
31%
0
0%
105 11/01/2015 Sunday 20
30%
0
0%
106 10/31/2015 Saturday 17
25%
0
0%
107 10/30/2015 Friday 12
18%
0
0%
108 10/29/2015 Thursday 19
28%
0
0%
109 10/28/2015 Wednesday 16
24%
0
0%
110 10/27/2015 Tuesday 26
39%
0
0%
111 10/26/2015 Monday 20
30%
0
0%
112 10/25/2015 Sunday 17
25%
0
0%
113 10/24/2015 Saturday 10
15%
0
0%
114 10/23/2015 Friday 18
27%
0
0%
115 10/22/2015 Thursday 22
33%
0
0%
116 10/21/2015 Wednesday 33
50%
0
0%
117 10/20/2015 Tuesday 30
45%
0
0%
118 10/19/2015 Monday 24
36%
0
0%
119 10/18/2015 Sunday 10
15%
0
0%
120 10/17/2015 Saturday 16
24%
0
0%
Total 3,138 0
Average 26.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]