Treasure Island

Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Old Man's Winter Night


All out of doors looked darkly in at him
Through the thin frost, almost in separate stars,
That gathers on the pane in empty rooms.
What kept his eyes from giving back the gaze
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Old Man's Winter Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/17/2014 Wednesday 26
26%
0
0%
2 09/16/2014 Tuesday 40
40%
0
0%
3 09/15/2014 Monday 49
49%
0
0%
4 09/14/2014 Sunday 25
25%
0
0%
5 09/13/2014 Saturday 21
21%
0
0%
6 09/12/2014 Friday 27
27%
0
0%
7 09/11/2014 Thursday 27
27%
0
0%
8 09/10/2014 Wednesday 38
38%
0
0%
9 09/09/2014 Tuesday 40
40%
0
0%
10 09/08/2014 Monday 32
32%
0
0%
11 09/07/2014 Sunday 30
30%
0
0%
12 09/06/2014 Saturday 18
18%
0
0%
13 09/05/2014 Friday 13
13%
0
0%
14 09/04/2014 Thursday 26
26%
0
0%
15 09/03/2014 Wednesday 32
32%
0
0%
16 09/02/2014 Tuesday 26
26%
0
0%
17 09/01/2014 Monday 32
32%
0
0%
18 08/31/2014 Sunday 18
18%
0
0%
19 08/30/2014 Saturday 15
15%
0
0%
20 08/29/2014 Friday 29
29%
0
0%
21 08/28/2014 Thursday 16
16%
0
0%
22 08/27/2014 Wednesday 27
27%
0
0%
23 08/26/2014 Tuesday 25
25%
0
0%
24 08/25/2014 Monday 29
29%
0
0%
25 08/24/2014 Sunday 22
22%
0
0%
26 08/23/2014 Saturday 20
20%
0
0%
27 08/22/2014 Friday 22
22%
0
0%
28 08/21/2014 Thursday 32
32%
0
0%
29 08/20/2014 Wednesday 23
23%
0
0%
30 08/19/2014 Tuesday 20
20%
0
0%
31 08/18/2014 Monday 19
19%
0
0%
32 08/17/2014 Sunday 37
37%
0
0%
33 08/16/2014 Saturday 14
14%
0
0%
34 08/15/2014 Friday 28
28%
0
0%
35 08/14/2014 Thursday 25
25%
0
0%
36 08/13/2014 Wednesday 30
30%
0
0%
37 08/12/2014 Tuesday 22
22%
0
0%
38 08/11/2014 Monday 39
39%
0
0%
39 08/10/2014 Sunday 25
25%
0
0%
40 08/09/2014 Saturday 14
14%
0
0%
41 08/08/2014 Friday 23
23%
0
0%
42 08/07/2014 Thursday 27
27%
0
0%
43 08/06/2014 Wednesday 22
22%
0
0%
44 08/05/2014 Tuesday 34
34%
0
0%
45 08/04/2014 Monday 18
18%
0
0%
46 08/03/2014 Sunday 19
19%
0
0%
47 08/02/2014 Saturday 21
21%
0
0%
48 08/01/2014 Friday 29
29%
0
0%
49 07/31/2014 Thursday 22
22%
0
0%
50 07/30/2014 Wednesday 22
22%
0
0%
51 07/29/2014 Tuesday 27
27%
0
0%
52 07/28/2014 Monday 24
24%
0
0%
53 07/27/2014 Sunday 19
19%
0
0%
54 07/26/2014 Saturday 20
20%
0
0%
55 07/25/2014 Friday 23
23%
0
0%
56 07/24/2014 Thursday 34
34%
0
0%
57 07/23/2014 Wednesday 27
27%
0
0%
58 07/22/2014 Tuesday 24
24%
0
0%
59 07/21/2014 Monday 32
32%
0
0%
60 07/20/2014 Sunday 25
25%
0
0%
61 07/19/2014 Saturday 17
17%
0
0%
62 07/18/2014 Friday 18
18%
0
0%
63 07/17/2014 Thursday 31
31%
0
0%
64 07/16/2014 Wednesday 25
25%
0
0%
65 07/15/2014 Tuesday 34
34%
0
0%
66 07/14/2014 Monday 26
26%
0
0%
67 07/13/2014 Sunday 28
28%
0
0%
68 07/12/2014 Saturday 18
18%
0
0%
69 07/11/2014 Friday 21
21%
0
0%
70 07/10/2014 Thursday 25
25%
0
0%
71 07/09/2014 Wednesday 29
29%
0
0%
72 07/08/2014 Tuesday 32
32%
0
0%
73 07/07/2014 Monday 37
37%
0
0%
74 07/06/2014 Sunday 29
29%
0
0%
75 07/05/2014 Saturday 19
19%
0
0%
76 07/04/2014 Friday 24
24%
0
0%
77 07/03/2014 Thursday 29
29%
0
0%
78 07/02/2014 Wednesday 37
37%
0
0%
79 07/01/2014 Tuesday 44
44%
0
0%
80 06/30/2014 Monday 31
31%
0
0%
81 06/29/2014 Sunday 30
30%
0
0%
82 06/28/2014 Saturday 27
27%
0
0%
83 06/27/2014 Friday 19
19%
0
0%
84 06/26/2014 Thursday 34
34%
0
0%
85 06/25/2014 Wednesday 25
25%
0
0%
86 06/24/2014 Tuesday 22
22%
0
0%
87 06/23/2014 Monday 34
34%
0
0%
88 06/22/2014 Sunday 11
11%
0
0%
89 06/21/2014 Saturday 21
21%
0
0%
90 06/20/2014 Friday 20
20%
0
0%
91 06/19/2014 Thursday 33
33%
0
0%
92 06/18/2014 Wednesday 25
25%
0
0%
93 06/17/2014 Tuesday 42
42%
0
0%
94 06/16/2014 Monday 44
44%
0
0%
95 06/15/2014 Sunday 30
30%
0
0%
96 06/14/2014 Saturday 20
20%
0
0%
97 06/13/2014 Friday 23
23%
0
0%
98 06/12/2014 Thursday 34
34%
0
0%
99 06/11/2014 Wednesday 46
46%
0
0%
100 06/10/2014 Tuesday 49
49%
0
0%
101 06/09/2014 Monday 58
58%
0
0%
102 06/08/2014 Sunday 36
36%
0
0%
103 06/07/2014 Saturday 36
36%
0
0%
104 06/06/2014 Friday 46
46%
0
0%
105 06/05/2014 Thursday 52
52%
0
0%
106 06/04/2014 Wednesday 72
72%
0
0%
107 06/03/2014 Tuesday 86
86%
0
0%
108 06/02/2014 Monday 79
79%
0
0%
109 06/01/2014 Sunday 47
47%
0
0%
110 05/31/2014 Saturday 27
27%
0
0%
111 05/30/2014 Friday 60
60%
0
0%
112 05/29/2014 Thursday 69
69%
0
0%
113 05/28/2014 Wednesday 99
100%
0
0%
114 05/27/2014 Tuesday 70
70%
0
0%
115 05/26/2014 Monday 64
64%
0
0%
116 05/25/2014 Sunday 49
49%
0
0%
117 05/24/2014 Saturday 22
22%
0
0%
118 05/23/2014 Friday 56
56%
0
0%
119 05/22/2014 Thursday 81
81%
0
0%
120 05/21/2014 Wednesday 94
94%
0
0%
Total 3,891 0
Average 32.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]