Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Old Man's Winter Night


All out of doors looked darkly in at him
Through the thin frost, almost in separate stars,
That gathers on the pane in empty rooms.
What kept his eyes from giving back the gaze
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Old Man's Winter Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/18/2015 Saturday 16
18%
0
0%
2 04/17/2015 Friday 34
39%
0
0%
3 04/16/2015 Thursday 56
64%
0
0%
4 04/15/2015 Wednesday 8
9%
0
0%
5 04/14/2015 Tuesday 46
52%
0
0%
6 04/13/2015 Monday 26
29%
0
0%
7 04/12/2015 Sunday 24
27%
0
0%
8 04/11/2015 Saturday 18
20%
0
0%
9 04/10/2015 Friday 15
17%
0
0%
10 04/09/2015 Thursday 34
39%
0
0%
11 04/08/2015 Wednesday 27
31%
0
0%
12 04/07/2015 Tuesday 20
22%
0
0%
13 04/06/2015 Monday 20
22%
0
0%
14 04/05/2015 Sunday 18
20%
0
0%
15 04/04/2015 Saturday 7
8%
0
0%
16 04/03/2015 Friday 10
11%
0
0%
17 04/02/2015 Thursday 18
20%
0
0%
18 04/01/2015 Wednesday 29
33%
0
0%
19 03/31/2015 Tuesday 25
28%
0
0%
20 03/30/2015 Monday 26
29%
0
0%
21 03/29/2015 Sunday 20
22%
0
0%
22 03/28/2015 Saturday 8
9%
0
0%
23 03/27/2015 Friday 13
14%
0
0%
24 03/26/2015 Thursday 26
29%
0
0%
25 03/25/2015 Wednesday 24
27%
0
0%
26 03/24/2015 Tuesday 26
29%
0
0%
27 03/23/2015 Monday 31
35%
0
0%
28 03/22/2015 Sunday 26
29%
0
0%
29 03/21/2015 Saturday 12
13%
0
0%
30 03/20/2015 Friday 16
18%
0
0%
31 03/19/2015 Thursday 21
24%
0
0%
32 03/18/2015 Wednesday 24
27%
0
0%
33 03/17/2015 Tuesday 30
34%
0
0%
34 03/16/2015 Monday 23
26%
0
0%
35 03/15/2015 Sunday 11
12%
0
0%
36 03/14/2015 Saturday 16
18%
0
0%
37 03/13/2015 Friday 18
20%
0
0%
38 03/12/2015 Thursday 16
18%
0
0%
39 03/11/2015 Wednesday 26
29%
0
0%
40 03/10/2015 Tuesday 31
35%
0
0%
41 03/09/2015 Monday 39
44%
0
0%
42 03/08/2015 Sunday 23
26%
0
0%
43 03/07/2015 Saturday 13
14%
0
0%
44 03/06/2015 Friday 22
25%
0
0%
45 03/05/2015 Thursday 33
37%
0
0%
46 03/04/2015 Wednesday 33
37%
0
0%
47 03/03/2015 Tuesday 33
37%
0
0%
48 03/02/2015 Monday 40
45%
0
0%
49 03/01/2015 Sunday 24
27%
0
0%
50 02/28/2015 Saturday 13
14%
0
0%
51 02/27/2015 Friday 25
28%
0
0%
52 02/26/2015 Thursday 23
26%
0
0%
53 02/25/2015 Wednesday 32
36%
0
0%
54 02/24/2015 Tuesday 28
32%
0
0%
55 02/23/2015 Monday 40
45%
0
0%
56 02/22/2015 Sunday 42
48%
0
0%
57 02/21/2015 Saturday 44
50%
0
0%
58 02/20/2015 Friday 45
51%
0
0%
59 02/19/2015 Thursday 37
42%
0
0%
60 02/18/2015 Wednesday 47
54%
0
0%
61 02/17/2015 Tuesday 52
59%
0
0%
62 02/16/2015 Monday 58
66%
0
0%
63 02/15/2015 Sunday 35
40%
0
0%
64 02/14/2015 Saturday 31
35%
0
0%
65 02/13/2015 Friday 51
58%
0
0%
66 02/12/2015 Thursday 45
51%
0
0%
67 02/11/2015 Wednesday 49
56%
0
0%
68 02/10/2015 Tuesday 56
64%
0
0%
69 02/09/2015 Monday 37
42%
0
0%
70 02/08/2015 Sunday 39
44%
0
0%
71 02/07/2015 Saturday 37
42%
0
0%
72 02/06/2015 Friday 30
34%
0
0%
73 02/05/2015 Thursday 52
59%
0
0%
74 02/04/2015 Wednesday 66
75%
0
0%
75 02/03/2015 Tuesday 69
79%
0
0%
76 02/02/2015 Monday 53
60%
0
0%
77 02/01/2015 Sunday 44
50%
0
0%
78 01/31/2015 Saturday 25
28%
0
0%
79 01/30/2015 Friday 45
51%
0
0%
80 01/29/2015 Thursday 53
60%
0
0%
81 01/28/2015 Wednesday 54
62%
0
0%
82 01/27/2015 Tuesday 59
67%
0
0%
83 01/26/2015 Monday 54
62%
0
0%
84 01/25/2015 Sunday 35
40%
0
0%
85 01/24/2015 Saturday 25
28%
0
0%
86 01/23/2015 Friday 40
45%
0
0%
87 01/22/2015 Thursday 34
39%
0
0%
88 01/21/2015 Wednesday 55
63%
0
0%
89 01/20/2015 Tuesday 71
81%
0
0%
90 01/19/2015 Monday 56
64%
0
0%
91 01/18/2015 Sunday 39
44%
0
0%
92 01/17/2015 Saturday 30
34%
0
0%
93 01/16/2015 Friday 40
45%
0
0%
94 01/15/2015 Thursday 43
49%
0
0%
95 01/14/2015 Wednesday 24
27%
0
0%
96 01/13/2015 Tuesday 58
66%
0
0%
97 01/12/2015 Monday 55
63%
0
0%
98 01/11/2015 Sunday 37
42%
0
0%
99 01/10/2015 Saturday 19
21%
0
0%
100 01/09/2015 Friday 43
49%
0
0%
101 01/08/2015 Thursday 54
62%
0
0%
102 01/07/2015 Wednesday 87
100%
0
0%
103 01/06/2015 Tuesday 59
67%
0
0%
104 01/05/2015 Monday 58
66%
0
0%
105 01/04/2015 Sunday 25
28%
0
0%
106 01/03/2015 Saturday 37
42%
0
0%
107 01/02/2015 Friday 35
40%
0
0%
108 01/01/2015 Thursday 19
21%
0
0%
109 12/31/2014 Wednesday 22
25%
0
0%
110 12/30/2014 Tuesday 28
32%
0
0%
111 12/29/2014 Monday 18
20%
0
0%
112 12/28/2014 Sunday 18
20%
0
0%
113 12/27/2014 Saturday 15
17%
0
0%
114 12/26/2014 Friday 14
16%
0
0%
115 12/25/2014 Thursday 12
13%
0
0%
116 12/24/2014 Wednesday 28
32%
0
0%
117 12/23/2014 Tuesday 29
33%
0
0%
118 12/22/2014 Monday 31
35%
0
0%
119 12/21/2014 Sunday 46
52%
0
0%
120 12/20/2014 Saturday 22
25%
0
0%
Total 3,986 0
Average 33.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]