Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Old Man's Winter Night


All out of doors looked darkly in at him
Through the thin frost, almost in separate stars,
That gathers on the pane in empty rooms.
What kept his eyes from giving back the gaze
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Old Man's Winter Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/04/2015 Wednesday 33
37%
0
0%
2 03/03/2015 Tuesday 33
37%
0
0%
3 03/02/2015 Monday 40
44%
0
0%
4 03/01/2015 Sunday 24
26%
0
0%
5 02/28/2015 Saturday 13
14%
0
0%
6 02/27/2015 Friday 25
28%
0
0%
7 02/26/2015 Thursday 23
25%
0
0%
8 02/25/2015 Wednesday 32
35%
0
0%
9 02/24/2015 Tuesday 28
31%
0
0%
10 02/23/2015 Monday 40
44%
0
0%
11 02/22/2015 Sunday 42
47%
0
0%
12 02/21/2015 Saturday 44
49%
0
0%
13 02/20/2015 Friday 45
50%
0
0%
14 02/19/2015 Thursday 37
41%
0
0%
15 02/18/2015 Wednesday 47
52%
0
0%
16 02/17/2015 Tuesday 52
58%
0
0%
17 02/16/2015 Monday 58
65%
0
0%
18 02/15/2015 Sunday 35
39%
0
0%
19 02/14/2015 Saturday 31
34%
0
0%
20 02/13/2015 Friday 51
57%
0
0%
21 02/12/2015 Thursday 45
50%
0
0%
22 02/11/2015 Wednesday 49
55%
0
0%
23 02/10/2015 Tuesday 56
62%
0
0%
24 02/09/2015 Monday 37
41%
0
0%
25 02/08/2015 Sunday 39
43%
0
0%
26 02/07/2015 Saturday 37
41%
0
0%
27 02/06/2015 Friday 30
33%
0
0%
28 02/05/2015 Thursday 52
58%
0
0%
29 02/04/2015 Wednesday 66
74%
0
0%
30 02/03/2015 Tuesday 69
77%
0
0%
31 02/02/2015 Monday 53
59%
0
0%
32 02/01/2015 Sunday 44
49%
0
0%
33 01/31/2015 Saturday 25
28%
0
0%
34 01/30/2015 Friday 45
50%
0
0%
35 01/29/2015 Thursday 53
59%
0
0%
36 01/28/2015 Wednesday 54
60%
0
0%
37 01/27/2015 Tuesday 59
66%
0
0%
38 01/26/2015 Monday 54
60%
0
0%
39 01/25/2015 Sunday 35
39%
0
0%
40 01/24/2015 Saturday 25
28%
0
0%
41 01/23/2015 Friday 40
44%
0
0%
42 01/22/2015 Thursday 34
38%
0
0%
43 01/21/2015 Wednesday 55
61%
0
0%
44 01/20/2015 Tuesday 71
79%
0
0%
45 01/19/2015 Monday 56
62%
0
0%
46 01/18/2015 Sunday 39
43%
0
0%
47 01/17/2015 Saturday 30
33%
0
0%
48 01/16/2015 Friday 40
44%
0
0%
49 01/15/2015 Thursday 43
48%
0
0%
50 01/14/2015 Wednesday 24
26%
0
0%
51 01/13/2015 Tuesday 58
65%
0
0%
52 01/12/2015 Monday 55
61%
0
0%
53 01/11/2015 Sunday 37
41%
0
0%
54 01/10/2015 Saturday 19
21%
0
0%
55 01/09/2015 Friday 43
48%
0
0%
56 01/08/2015 Thursday 54
60%
0
0%
57 01/07/2015 Wednesday 87
97%
0
0%
58 01/06/2015 Tuesday 59
66%
0
0%
59 01/05/2015 Monday 58
65%
0
0%
60 01/04/2015 Sunday 25
28%
0
0%
61 01/03/2015 Saturday 37
41%
0
0%
62 01/02/2015 Friday 35
39%
0
0%
63 01/01/2015 Thursday 19
21%
0
0%
64 12/31/2014 Wednesday 22
24%
0
0%
65 12/30/2014 Tuesday 28
31%
0
0%
66 12/29/2014 Monday 18
20%
0
0%
67 12/28/2014 Sunday 18
20%
0
0%
68 12/27/2014 Saturday 15
16%
0
0%
69 12/26/2014 Friday 14
15%
0
0%
70 12/25/2014 Thursday 12
13%
0
0%
71 12/24/2014 Wednesday 28
31%
0
0%
72 12/23/2014 Tuesday 29
32%
0
0%
73 12/22/2014 Monday 31
34%
0
0%
74 12/21/2014 Sunday 46
51%
0
0%
75 12/20/2014 Saturday 22
24%
0
0%
76 12/19/2014 Friday 43
48%
0
0%
77 12/18/2014 Thursday 43
48%
0
0%
78 12/17/2014 Wednesday 57
64%
0
0%
79 12/16/2014 Tuesday 74
83%
0
0%
80 12/15/2014 Monday 77
86%
0
0%
81 12/14/2014 Sunday 48
53%
0
0%
82 12/13/2014 Saturday 32
35%
0
0%
83 12/12/2014 Friday 44
49%
0
0%
84 12/11/2014 Thursday 60
67%
0
0%
85 12/10/2014 Wednesday 69
77%
0
0%
86 12/09/2014 Tuesday 86
96%
0
0%
87 12/08/2014 Monday 20
22%
0
0%
88 12/07/2014 Sunday 54
60%
0
0%
89 12/06/2014 Saturday 40
44%
0
0%
90 12/05/2014 Friday 42
47%
0
0%
91 12/04/2014 Thursday 89
100%
0
0%
92 12/03/2014 Wednesday 75
84%
0
0%
93 12/02/2014 Tuesday 53
59%
0
0%
94 12/01/2014 Monday 62
69%
0
0%
95 11/30/2014 Sunday 68
76%
0
0%
96 11/29/2014 Saturday 30
33%
0
0%
97 11/28/2014 Friday 28
31%
0
0%
98 11/27/2014 Thursday 30
33%
0
0%
99 11/26/2014 Wednesday 39
43%
0
0%
100 11/25/2014 Tuesday 42
47%
0
0%
101 11/24/2014 Monday 49
55%
0
0%
102 11/23/2014 Sunday 65
73%
0
0%
103 11/22/2014 Saturday 29
32%
0
0%
104 11/21/2014 Friday 36
40%
0
0%
105 11/20/2014 Thursday 57
64%
0
0%
106 11/19/2014 Wednesday 73
82%
0
0%
107 11/18/2014 Tuesday 71
79%
0
0%
108 11/17/2014 Monday 55
61%
0
0%
109 11/16/2014 Sunday 58
65%
0
0%
110 11/15/2014 Saturday 27
30%
0
0%
111 11/14/2014 Friday 35
39%
0
0%
112 11/13/2014 Thursday 73
82%
0
0%
113 11/12/2014 Wednesday 45
50%
0
0%
114 11/11/2014 Tuesday 56
62%
0
0%
115 11/10/2014 Monday 33
37%
0
0%
116 11/09/2014 Sunday 54
60%
0
0%
117 11/08/2014 Saturday 24
26%
0
0%
118 11/07/2014 Friday 43
48%
0
0%
119 11/06/2014 Thursday 58
65%
0
0%
120 11/05/2014 Wednesday 45
50%
0
0%
Total 5,252 0
Average 43.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]