Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Old Man's Winter Night


All out of doors looked darkly in at him
Through the thin frost, almost in separate stars,
That gathers on the pane in empty rooms.
What kept his eyes from giving back the gaze
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Old Man's Winter Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/28/2016 Saturday 8
15%
0
0%
2 05/27/2016 Friday 8
15%
0
0%
3 05/26/2016 Thursday 42
79%
0
0%
4 05/25/2016 Wednesday 16
30%
0
0%
5 05/24/2016 Tuesday 31
58%
0
0%
6 05/23/2016 Monday 13
24%
0
0%
7 05/22/2016 Sunday 22
41%
0
0%
8 05/21/2016 Saturday 11
20%
0
0%
9 05/20/2016 Friday 25
47%
0
0%
10 05/19/2016 Thursday 29
54%
0
0%
11 05/18/2016 Wednesday 18
33%
0
0%
12 05/17/2016 Tuesday 26
49%
0
0%
13 05/16/2016 Monday 27
50%
0
0%
14 05/15/2016 Sunday 21
39%
0
0%
15 05/14/2016 Saturday 6
11%
0
0%
16 05/13/2016 Friday 31
58%
0
0%
17 05/12/2016 Thursday 32
60%
0
0%
18 05/11/2016 Wednesday 25
47%
0
0%
19 05/10/2016 Tuesday 34
64%
0
0%
20 05/09/2016 Monday 30
56%
0
0%
21 05/08/2016 Sunday 18
33%
0
0%
22 05/07/2016 Saturday 9
16%
0
0%
23 05/06/2016 Friday 25
47%
0
0%
24 05/05/2016 Thursday 26
49%
0
0%
25 05/04/2016 Wednesday 27
50%
0
0%
26 05/03/2016 Tuesday 31
58%
0
0%
27 05/02/2016 Monday 22
41%
0
0%
28 05/01/2016 Sunday 12
22%
0
0%
29 04/30/2016 Saturday 15
28%
0
0%
30 04/29/2016 Friday 20
37%
0
0%
31 04/28/2016 Thursday 25
47%
0
0%
32 04/27/2016 Wednesday 29
54%
0
0%
33 04/26/2016 Tuesday 25
47%
0
0%
34 04/25/2016 Monday 36
67%
0
0%
35 04/24/2016 Sunday 23
43%
0
0%
36 04/23/2016 Saturday 15
28%
0
0%
37 04/22/2016 Friday 18
33%
0
0%
38 04/21/2016 Thursday 43
81%
0
0%
39 04/20/2016 Wednesday 35
66%
0
0%
40 04/19/2016 Tuesday 29
54%
0
0%
41 04/18/2016 Monday 28
52%
0
0%
42 04/17/2016 Sunday 31
58%
0
0%
43 04/16/2016 Saturday 11
20%
0
0%
44 04/15/2016 Friday 29
54%
0
0%
45 04/14/2016 Thursday 39
73%
0
0%
46 04/13/2016 Wednesday 43
81%
0
0%
47 04/12/2016 Tuesday 53
100%
0
0%
48 04/11/2016 Monday 32
60%
0
0%
49 04/10/2016 Sunday 16
30%
0
0%
50 04/09/2016 Saturday 14
26%
0
0%
51 04/08/2016 Friday 22
41%
0
0%
52 04/07/2016 Thursday 43
81%
0
0%
53 04/06/2016 Wednesday 32
60%
0
0%
54 04/05/2016 Tuesday 19
35%
0
0%
55 04/04/2016 Monday 39
73%
0
0%
56 04/03/2016 Sunday 26
49%
0
0%
57 04/02/2016 Saturday 10
18%
0
0%
58 04/01/2016 Friday 17
32%
0
0%
59 03/31/2016 Thursday 16
30%
0
0%
60 03/30/2016 Wednesday 29
54%
0
0%
61 03/29/2016 Tuesday 22
41%
0
0%
62 03/28/2016 Monday 21
39%
0
0%
63 03/27/2016 Sunday 15
28%
0
0%
64 03/26/2016 Saturday 18
33%
0
0%
65 03/25/2016 Friday 18
33%
0
0%
66 03/24/2016 Thursday 16
30%
0
0%
67 03/23/2016 Wednesday 32
60%
0
0%
68 03/22/2016 Tuesday 41
77%
0
0%
69 03/21/2016 Monday 35
66%
0
0%
70 03/20/2016 Sunday 25
47%
0
0%
71 03/19/2016 Saturday 7
13%
0
0%
72 03/18/2016 Friday 14
26%
0
0%
73 03/17/2016 Thursday 20
37%
0
0%
74 03/16/2016 Wednesday 32
60%
0
0%
75 03/15/2016 Tuesday 23
43%
0
0%
76 03/14/2016 Monday 25
47%
0
0%
77 03/13/2016 Sunday 12
22%
0
0%
78 03/12/2016 Saturday 12
22%
0
0%
79 03/11/2016 Friday 28
52%
0
0%
80 03/10/2016 Thursday 27
50%
0
0%
81 03/09/2016 Wednesday 26
49%
0
0%
82 03/08/2016 Tuesday 31
58%
0
0%
83 03/07/2016 Monday 22
41%
0
0%
84 03/06/2016 Sunday 16
30%
0
0%
85 03/05/2016 Saturday 16
30%
0
0%
86 03/04/2016 Friday 27
50%
0
0%
87 03/03/2016 Thursday 36
67%
0
0%
88 03/02/2016 Wednesday 26
49%
0
0%
89 03/01/2016 Tuesday 30
56%
0
0%
90 02/29/2016 Monday 23
43%
0
0%
91 02/28/2016 Sunday 20
37%
0
0%
92 02/27/2016 Saturday 17
32%
0
0%
93 02/26/2016 Friday 28
52%
0
0%
94 02/25/2016 Thursday 24
45%
0
0%
95 02/24/2016 Wednesday 26
49%
0
0%
96 02/23/2016 Tuesday 26
49%
0
0%
97 02/22/2016 Monday 30
56%
0
0%
98 02/21/2016 Sunday 26
49%
0
0%
99 02/20/2016 Saturday 13
24%
0
0%
100 02/19/2016 Friday 30
56%
0
0%
101 02/18/2016 Thursday 23
43%
0
0%
102 02/17/2016 Wednesday 31
58%
0
0%
103 02/16/2016 Tuesday 26
49%
0
0%
104 02/15/2016 Monday 26
49%
0
0%
105 02/14/2016 Sunday 13
24%
0
0%
106 02/13/2016 Saturday 15
28%
0
0%
107 02/12/2016 Friday 24
45%
0
0%
108 02/11/2016 Thursday 19
35%
0
0%
109 02/10/2016 Wednesday 37
69%
0
0%
110 02/09/2016 Tuesday 26
49%
0
0%
111 02/08/2016 Monday 29
54%
0
0%
112 02/07/2016 Sunday 31
58%
0
0%
113 02/06/2016 Saturday 17
32%
0
0%
114 02/05/2016 Friday 40
75%
0
0%
115 02/04/2016 Thursday 33
62%
0
0%
116 02/03/2016 Wednesday 29
54%
0
0%
117 02/02/2016 Tuesday 27
50%
0
0%
118 02/01/2016 Monday 26
49%
0
0%
119 01/31/2016 Sunday 18
33%
0
0%
120 01/30/2016 Saturday 17
32%
0
0%
Total 2,930 0
Average 24.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]