Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Old Man's Winter Night


All out of doors looked darkly in at him
Through the thin frost, almost in separate stars,
That gathers on the pane in empty rooms.
What kept his eyes from giving back the gaze
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Old Man's Winter Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/28/2016 Sunday 7
16%
0
0%
2 08/27/2016 Saturday 7
16%
0
0%
3 08/26/2016 Friday 9
21%
0
0%
4 08/25/2016 Thursday 12
28%
0
0%
5 08/24/2016 Wednesday 8
19%
0
0%
6 08/23/2016 Tuesday 14
33%
0
0%
7 08/22/2016 Monday 10
23%
0
0%
8 08/21/2016 Sunday 7
16%
0
0%
9 08/20/2016 Saturday 8
19%
0
0%
10 08/19/2016 Friday 12
28%
0
0%
11 08/18/2016 Thursday 11
26%
0
0%
12 08/17/2016 Wednesday 9
21%
0
0%
13 08/16/2016 Tuesday 5
11%
0
0%
14 08/15/2016 Monday 4
9%
0
0%
15 08/14/2016 Sunday 10
23%
0
0%
16 08/13/2016 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
17 08/12/2016 Friday 9
21%
0
0%
18 08/11/2016 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
19 08/10/2016 Wednesday 6
14%
0
0%
20 08/09/2016 Tuesday 8
19%
0
0%
21 08/08/2016 Monday 9
21%
0
0%
22 08/07/2016 Sunday 11
26%
0
0%
23 08/06/2016 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
24 08/05/2016 Friday 10
23%
0
0%
25 08/04/2016 Thursday 5
11%
0
0%
26 08/03/2016 Wednesday 9
21%
0
0%
27 08/02/2016 Tuesday 13
30%
0
0%
28 08/01/2016 Monday 9
21%
0
0%
29 07/31/2016 Sunday 7
16%
0
0%
30 07/30/2016 Saturday 8
19%
0
0%
31 07/29/2016 Friday 7
16%
0
0%
32 07/28/2016 Thursday 13
30%
0
0%
33 07/27/2016 Wednesday 10
23%
0
0%
34 07/26/2016 Tuesday 6
14%
0
0%
35 07/25/2016 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
36 07/24/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
37 07/23/2016 Saturday 4
9%
0
0%
38 07/22/2016 Friday 7
16%
0
0%
39 07/21/2016 Thursday 10
23%
0
0%
40 07/20/2016 Wednesday 9
21%
0
0%
41 07/19/2016 Tuesday 7
16%
0
0%
42 07/18/2016 Monday 4
9%
0
0%
43 07/17/2016 Sunday 14
33%
0
0%
44 07/16/2016 Saturday 5
11%
0
0%
45 07/15/2016 Friday 9
21%
0
0%
46 07/14/2016 Thursday 9
21%
0
0%
47 07/13/2016 Wednesday 8
19%
0
0%
48 07/12/2016 Tuesday 8
19%
0
0%
49 07/11/2016 Monday 5
11%
0
0%
50 07/10/2016 Sunday 6
14%
0
0%
51 07/09/2016 Saturday 4
9%
0
0%
52 07/08/2016 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
53 07/07/2016 Thursday 7
16%
0
0%
54 07/06/2016 Wednesday 12
28%
0
0%
55 07/05/2016 Tuesday 12
28%
0
0%
56 07/04/2016 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
57 07/03/2016 Sunday 7
16%
0
0%
58 07/02/2016 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
59 07/01/2016 Friday 9
21%
0
0%
60 06/30/2016 Thursday 7
16%
0
0%
61 06/29/2016 Wednesday 6
14%
0
0%
62 06/28/2016 Tuesday 9
21%
0
0%
63 06/27/2016 Monday 9
21%
0
0%
64 06/26/2016 Sunday 18
42%
0
0%
65 06/25/2016 Saturday 5
11%
0
0%
66 06/24/2016 Friday 8
19%
0
0%
67 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
68 06/22/2016 Wednesday 9
21%
0
0%
69 06/21/2016 Tuesday 10
23%
0
0%
70 06/20/2016 Monday 10
23%
0
0%
71 06/19/2016 Sunday 13
30%
0
0%
72 06/18/2016 Saturday 7
16%
0
0%
73 06/17/2016 Friday 5
11%
0
0%
74 06/16/2016 Thursday 15
35%
0
0%
75 06/15/2016 Wednesday 11
26%
0
0%
76 06/14/2016 Tuesday 13
30%
0
0%
77 06/13/2016 Monday 13
30%
0
0%
78 06/12/2016 Sunday 11
26%
0
0%
79 06/11/2016 Saturday 13
30%
0
0%
80 06/10/2016 Friday 19
45%
0
0%
81 06/09/2016 Thursday 9
21%
0
0%
82 06/08/2016 Wednesday 9
21%
0
0%
83 06/07/2016 Tuesday 11
26%
0
0%
84 06/06/2016 Monday 16
38%
0
0%
85 06/05/2016 Sunday 16
38%
0
0%
86 06/04/2016 Saturday 19
45%
0
0%
87 06/03/2016 Friday 10
23%
0
0%
88 06/02/2016 Thursday 20
47%
0
0%
89 06/01/2016 Wednesday 29
69%
0
0%
90 05/31/2016 Tuesday 26
61%
0
0%
91 05/30/2016 Monday 17
40%
0
0%
92 05/29/2016 Sunday 20
47%
0
0%
93 05/28/2016 Saturday 8
19%
0
0%
94 05/27/2016 Friday 8
19%
0
0%
95 05/26/2016 Thursday 42
100%
0
0%
96 05/25/2016 Wednesday 16
38%
0
0%
97 05/24/2016 Tuesday 31
73%
0
0%
98 05/23/2016 Monday 13
30%
0
0%
99 05/22/2016 Sunday 22
52%
0
0%
100 05/21/2016 Saturday 11
26%
0
0%
101 05/20/2016 Friday 25
59%
0
0%
102 05/19/2016 Thursday 29
69%
0
0%
103 05/18/2016 Wednesday 18
42%
0
0%
104 05/17/2016 Tuesday 26
61%
0
0%
105 05/16/2016 Monday 27
64%
0
0%
106 05/15/2016 Sunday 21
50%
0
0%
107 05/14/2016 Saturday 6
14%
0
0%
108 05/13/2016 Friday 31
73%
0
0%
109 05/12/2016 Thursday 32
76%
0
0%
110 05/11/2016 Wednesday 25
59%
0
0%
111 05/10/2016 Tuesday 34
80%
0
0%
112 05/09/2016 Monday 30
71%
0
0%
113 05/08/2016 Sunday 18
42%
0
0%
114 05/07/2016 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
115 05/06/2016 Friday 25
59%
0
0%
116 05/05/2016 Thursday 26
61%
0
0%
117 05/04/2016 Wednesday 27
64%
0
0%
118 05/03/2016 Tuesday 31
73%
0
0%
119 05/02/2016 Monday 22
52%
0
0%
120 05/01/2016 Sunday 12
28%
0
0%
Total 1,505 0
Average 12.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]