Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Old Man's Winter Night


All out of doors looked darkly in at him
Through the thin frost, almost in separate stars,
That gathers on the pane in empty rooms.
What kept his eyes from giving back the gaze
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Old Man's Winter Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/27/2016 Tuesday 12
41%
0
0%
2 09/26/2016 Monday 15
51%
0
0%
3 09/25/2016 Sunday 7
24%
0
0%
4 09/24/2016 Saturday 6
20%
0
0%
5 09/23/2016 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
6 09/22/2016 Thursday 12
41%
0
0%
7 09/21/2016 Wednesday 7
24%
0
0%
8 09/20/2016 Tuesday 14
48%
0
0%
9 09/19/2016 Monday 19
65%
0
0%
10 09/18/2016 Sunday 12
41%
0
0%
11 09/17/2016 Saturday 6
20%
0
0%
12 09/16/2016 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
13 09/15/2016 Thursday 12
41%
0
0%
14 09/14/2016 Wednesday 16
55%
0
0%
15 09/13/2016 Tuesday 14
48%
0
0%
16 09/12/2016 Monday 14
48%
0
0%
17 09/11/2016 Sunday 4
13%
0
0%
18 09/10/2016 Saturday 6
20%
0
0%
19 09/09/2016 Friday 5
17%
0
0%
20 09/08/2016 Thursday 9
31%
0
0%
21 09/07/2016 Wednesday 16
55%
0
0%
22 09/06/2016 Tuesday 11
37%
0
0%
23 09/05/2016 Monday 10
34%
0
0%
24 09/04/2016 Sunday 9
31%
0
0%
25 09/03/2016 Saturday 8
27%
0
0%
26 09/02/2016 Friday 11
37%
0
0%
27 09/01/2016 Thursday 12
41%
0
0%
28 08/31/2016 Wednesday 12
41%
0
0%
29 08/30/2016 Tuesday 8
27%
0
0%
30 08/29/2016 Monday 8
27%
0
0%
31 08/28/2016 Sunday 7
24%
0
0%
32 08/27/2016 Saturday 7
24%
0
0%
33 08/26/2016 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
34 08/25/2016 Thursday 12
41%
0
0%
35 08/24/2016 Wednesday 8
27%
0
0%
36 08/23/2016 Tuesday 14
48%
0
0%
37 08/22/2016 Monday 10
34%
0
0%
38 08/21/2016 Sunday 7
24%
0
0%
39 08/20/2016 Saturday 8
27%
0
0%
40 08/19/2016 Friday 12
41%
0
0%
41 08/18/2016 Thursday 11
37%
0
0%
42 08/17/2016 Wednesday 9
31%
0
0%
43 08/16/2016 Tuesday 5
17%
0
0%
44 08/15/2016 Monday 4
13%
0
0%
45 08/14/2016 Sunday 10
34%
0
0%
46 08/13/2016 Saturday 3
10%
0
0%
47 08/12/2016 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
48 08/11/2016 Thursday 2
6%
0
0%
49 08/10/2016 Wednesday 6
20%
0
0%
50 08/09/2016 Tuesday 8
27%
0
0%
51 08/08/2016 Monday 9
31%
0
0%
52 08/07/2016 Sunday 11
37%
0
0%
53 08/06/2016 Saturday 9
31%
0
0%
54 08/05/2016 Friday 10
34%
0
0%
55 08/04/2016 Thursday 5
17%
0
0%
56 08/03/2016 Wednesday 9
31%
0
0%
57 08/02/2016 Tuesday 13
44%
0
0%
58 08/01/2016 Monday 9
31%
0
0%
59 07/31/2016 Sunday 7
24%
0
0%
60 07/30/2016 Saturday 8
27%
0
0%
61 07/29/2016 Friday 7
24%
0
0%
62 07/28/2016 Thursday 13
44%
0
0%
63 07/27/2016 Wednesday 10
34%
0
0%
64 07/26/2016 Tuesday 6
20%
0
0%
65 07/25/2016 Monday 2
6%
0
0%
66 07/24/2016 Sunday 3
10%
0
0%
67 07/23/2016 Saturday 4
13%
0
0%
68 07/22/2016 Friday 7
24%
0
0%
69 07/21/2016 Thursday 10
34%
0
0%
70 07/20/2016 Wednesday 9
31%
0
0%
71 07/19/2016 Tuesday 7
24%
0
0%
72 07/18/2016 Monday 4
13%
0
0%
73 07/17/2016 Sunday 14
48%
0
0%
74 07/16/2016 Saturday 5
17%
0
0%
75 07/15/2016 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
76 07/14/2016 Thursday 9
31%
0
0%
77 07/13/2016 Wednesday 8
27%
0
0%
78 07/12/2016 Tuesday 8
27%
0
0%
79 07/11/2016 Monday 5
17%
0
0%
80 07/10/2016 Sunday 6
20%
0
0%
81 07/09/2016 Saturday 4
13%
0
0%
82 07/08/2016 Friday 6
20%
0
0%
83 07/07/2016 Thursday 7
24%
0
0%
84 07/06/2016 Wednesday 12
41%
0
0%
85 07/05/2016 Tuesday 12
41%
0
0%
86 07/04/2016 Monday 3
10%
0
0%
87 07/03/2016 Sunday 7
24%
0
0%
88 07/02/2016 Saturday 9
31%
0
0%
89 07/01/2016 Friday 9
31%
0
0%
90 06/30/2016 Thursday 7
24%
0
0%
91 06/29/2016 Wednesday 6
20%
0
0%
92 06/28/2016 Tuesday 9
31%
0
0%
93 06/27/2016 Monday 9
31%
0
0%
94 06/26/2016 Sunday 18
62%
0
0%
95 06/25/2016 Saturday 5
17%
0
0%
96 06/24/2016 Friday 8
27%
0
0%
97 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
3%
0
0%
98 06/22/2016 Wednesday 9
31%
0
0%
99 06/21/2016 Tuesday 10
34%
0
0%
100 06/20/2016 Monday 10
34%
0
0%
101 06/19/2016 Sunday 13
44%
0
0%
102 06/18/2016 Saturday 7
24%
0
0%
103 06/17/2016 Friday 5
17%
0
0%
104 06/16/2016 Thursday 15
51%
0
0%
105 06/15/2016 Wednesday 11
37%
0
0%
106 06/14/2016 Tuesday 13
44%
0
0%
107 06/13/2016 Monday 13
44%
0
0%
108 06/12/2016 Sunday 11
37%
0
0%
109 06/11/2016 Saturday 13
44%
0
0%
110 06/10/2016 Friday 19
65%
0
0%
111 06/09/2016 Thursday 9
31%
0
0%
112 06/08/2016 Wednesday 9
31%
0
0%
113 06/07/2016 Tuesday 11
37%
0
0%
114 06/06/2016 Monday 16
55%
0
0%
115 06/05/2016 Sunday 16
55%
0
0%
116 06/04/2016 Saturday 19
65%
0
0%
117 06/03/2016 Friday 10
34%
0
0%
118 06/02/2016 Thursday 20
68%
0
0%
119 06/01/2016 Wednesday 29
100%
0
0%
120 05/31/2016 Tuesday 26
89%
0
0%
Total 1,146 0
Average 9.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]