Robert Frost

(March 26, 1874 – January 29, 1963 / San Francisco)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

An Old Man's Winter Night


All out of doors looked darkly in at him
Through the thin frost, almost in separate stars,
That gathers on the pane in empty rooms.
What kept his eyes from giving back the gaze
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: An Old Man's Winter Night

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/31/2015 Monday 25
59%
0
0%
2 08/30/2015 Sunday 12
28%
0
0%
3 08/29/2015 Saturday 12
28%
0
0%
4 08/28/2015 Friday 19
45%
0
0%
5 08/27/2015 Thursday 10
23%
0
0%
6 08/26/2015 Wednesday 16
38%
0
0%
7 08/25/2015 Tuesday 11
26%
0
0%
8 08/24/2015 Monday 15
35%
0
0%
9 08/23/2015 Sunday 9
21%
0
0%
10 08/22/2015 Saturday 12
28%
0
0%
11 08/21/2015 Friday 13
30%
0
0%
12 08/20/2015 Thursday 10
23%
0
0%
13 08/19/2015 Wednesday 12
28%
0
0%
14 08/18/2015 Tuesday 10
23%
0
0%
15 08/17/2015 Monday 14
33%
0
0%
16 08/16/2015 Sunday 17
40%
0
0%
17 08/15/2015 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
18 08/14/2015 Friday 8
19%
0
0%
19 08/13/2015 Thursday 13
30%
0
0%
20 08/12/2015 Wednesday 11
26%
0
0%
21 08/11/2015 Tuesday 21
50%
0
0%
22 08/10/2015 Monday 8
19%
0
0%
23 08/09/2015 Sunday 15
35%
0
0%
24 08/08/2015 Saturday 7
16%
0
0%
25 08/07/2015 Friday 6
14%
0
0%
26 08/06/2015 Thursday 10
23%
0
0%
27 08/05/2015 Wednesday 8
19%
0
0%
28 08/04/2015 Tuesday 11
26%
0
0%
29 08/03/2015 Monday 12
28%
0
0%
30 08/02/2015 Sunday 6
14%
0
0%
31 08/01/2015 Saturday 12
28%
0
0%
32 07/31/2015 Friday 8
19%
0
0%
33 07/30/2015 Thursday 10
23%
0
0%
34 07/29/2015 Wednesday 16
38%
0
0%
35 07/28/2015 Tuesday 20
47%
0
0%
36 07/27/2015 Monday 13
30%
0
0%
37 07/26/2015 Sunday 21
50%
0
0%
38 07/25/2015 Saturday 11
26%
0
0%
39 07/24/2015 Friday 13
30%
0
0%
40 07/23/2015 Thursday 14
33%
0
0%
41 07/22/2015 Wednesday 14
33%
0
0%
42 07/21/2015 Tuesday 18
42%
0
0%
43 07/20/2015 Monday 14
33%
0
0%
44 07/19/2015 Sunday 14
33%
0
0%
45 07/18/2015 Saturday 13
30%
0
0%
46 07/17/2015 Friday 9
21%
0
0%
47 07/16/2015 Thursday 10
23%
0
0%
48 07/15/2015 Wednesday 12
28%
0
0%
49 07/14/2015 Tuesday 13
30%
0
0%
50 07/13/2015 Monday 9
21%
0
0%
51 07/12/2015 Sunday 10
23%
0
0%
52 07/11/2015 Saturday 7
16%
0
0%
53 07/10/2015 Friday 11
26%
0
0%
54 07/09/2015 Thursday 7
16%
0
0%
55 07/08/2015 Wednesday 10
23%
0
0%
56 07/07/2015 Tuesday 12
28%
0
0%
57 07/06/2015 Monday 7
16%
0
0%
58 07/05/2015 Sunday 6
14%
0
0%
59 07/04/2015 Saturday 5
11%
0
0%
60 07/03/2015 Friday 5
11%
0
0%
61 07/02/2015 Thursday 19
45%
0
0%
62 07/01/2015 Wednesday 11
26%
0
0%
63 06/30/2015 Tuesday 11
26%
0
0%
64 06/29/2015 Monday 14
33%
0
0%
65 06/28/2015 Sunday 14
33%
0
0%
66 06/27/2015 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
67 06/26/2015 Friday 5
11%
0
0%
68 06/25/2015 Thursday 7
16%
0
0%
69 06/24/2015 Wednesday 18
42%
0
0%
70 06/23/2015 Tuesday 21
50%
0
0%
71 06/22/2015 Monday 17
40%
0
0%
72 06/21/2015 Sunday 24
57%
0
0%
73 06/20/2015 Saturday 9
21%
0
0%
74 06/19/2015 Friday 24
57%
0
0%
75 06/18/2015 Thursday 23
54%
0
0%
76 06/17/2015 Wednesday 20
47%
0
0%
77 06/16/2015 Tuesday 18
42%
0
0%
78 06/15/2015 Monday 25
59%
0
0%
79 06/14/2015 Sunday 12
28%
0
0%
80 06/13/2015 Saturday 16
38%
0
0%
81 06/12/2015 Friday 14
33%
0
0%
82 06/11/2015 Thursday 22
52%
0
0%
83 06/10/2015 Wednesday 42
100%
0
0%
84 06/09/2015 Tuesday 19
45%
0
0%
85 06/08/2015 Monday 24
57%
0
0%
86 06/07/2015 Sunday 20
47%
0
0%
87 06/06/2015 Saturday 17
40%
0
0%
88 06/05/2015 Friday 13
30%
0
0%
89 06/04/2015 Thursday 20
47%
0
0%
90 06/03/2015 Wednesday 20
47%
0
0%
91 06/02/2015 Tuesday 34
80%
0
0%
92 06/01/2015 Monday 21
50%
0
0%
93 05/31/2015 Sunday 26
61%
0
0%
94 05/30/2015 Saturday 15
35%
0
0%
95 05/29/2015 Friday 15
35%
0
0%
96 05/28/2015 Thursday 30
71%
0
0%
97 05/27/2015 Wednesday 34
80%
0
0%
98 05/26/2015 Tuesday 41
97%
0
0%
99 05/25/2015 Monday 26
61%
0
0%
100 05/24/2015 Sunday 12
28%
0
0%
101 05/23/2015 Saturday 12
28%
0
0%
102 05/22/2015 Friday 25
59%
0
0%
103 05/21/2015 Thursday 27
64%
0
0%
104 05/20/2015 Wednesday 29
69%
0
0%
105 05/19/2015 Tuesday 21
50%
0
0%
106 05/18/2015 Monday 24
57%
0
0%
107 05/17/2015 Sunday 24
57%
0
0%
108 05/16/2015 Saturday 15
35%
0
0%
109 05/15/2015 Friday 13
30%
0
0%
110 05/14/2015 Thursday 38
90%
0
0%
111 05/13/2015 Wednesday 28
66%
0
0%
112 05/12/2015 Tuesday 30
71%
0
0%
113 05/11/2015 Monday 40
95%
0
0%
114 05/10/2015 Sunday 14
33%
0
0%
115 05/09/2015 Saturday 10
23%
0
0%
116 05/08/2015 Friday 19
45%
0
0%
117 05/07/2015 Thursday 25
59%
0
0%
118 05/06/2015 Wednesday 41
97%
0
0%
119 05/05/2015 Tuesday 35
83%
0
0%
120 05/04/2015 Monday 21
50%
0
0%
Total 1,979 0
Average 16.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]