Phillis Wheatley

(1753 – 5 December 1784 / Gambia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To A Lady On Her Remarkable Preservation In A Hurrican In North-Carolina


THOUGH thou did'st hear the tempest from afar,
And felt'st the horrors of the wat'ry war,
To me unknown, yet on this peaceful shore
Methinks I hear the storm tumultuous roar,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To A Lady On Her Remarkable Preservation In A Hurrican In North-Carolina

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
2 02/05/2016 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
3 02/04/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
4 02/03/2016 Wednesday 11
100%
0
0%
5 02/02/2016 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
6 01/31/2016 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
7 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
8 01/29/2016 Friday 5
45%
0
0%
9 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
10 01/27/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
11 01/26/2016 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
12 01/25/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
13 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
14 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
15 01/22/2016 Friday 6
54%
0
0%
16 01/20/2016 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
17 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
18 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
19 01/16/2016 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
20 01/15/2016 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
21 01/14/2016 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
22 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
23 01/12/2016 Tuesday 8
72%
0
0%
24 01/11/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
25 01/10/2016 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
26 01/08/2016 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
27 01/07/2016 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
28 01/05/2016 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
29 01/04/2016 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
30 12/27/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
31 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
32 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
33 12/15/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
34 12/14/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
35 12/12/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
36 12/11/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
37 12/10/2015 Thursday 6
54%
0
0%
38 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
39 12/07/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
40 12/05/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
41 12/03/2015 Thursday 6
54%
0
0%
42 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
43 12/01/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
44 11/30/2015 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
45 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
46 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
47 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
48 11/23/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
49 11/19/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
50 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
51 11/16/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
52 11/14/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
53 11/13/2015 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
54 11/12/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
55 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
56 11/10/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
57 11/09/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
58 11/08/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
59 11/06/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
60 11/05/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
61 11/04/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
62 11/02/2015 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
63 11/01/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
64 10/30/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
65 10/29/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
66 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
67 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
68 10/26/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
69 10/23/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
70 10/22/2015 Thursday 5
45%
0
0%
71 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
72 10/20/2015 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
73 10/16/2015 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
74 10/15/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
75 10/14/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
76 10/13/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
77 10/12/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
78 10/10/2015 Saturday 4
36%
0
0%
79 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
80 10/07/2015 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
81 10/06/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
82 10/05/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
83 10/02/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
84 09/30/2015 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
85 09/29/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
86 09/28/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
87 09/27/2015 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
88 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
89 09/25/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
90 09/24/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
91 09/23/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
92 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
93 09/21/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
94 09/20/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
95 09/19/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
96 09/18/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
97 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
98 09/16/2015 Wednesday 11
100%
0
0%
99 09/15/2015 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
100 09/11/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
101 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
102 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
103 09/06/2015 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
104 09/04/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
105 09/03/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
106 09/02/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
107 09/01/2015 Tuesday 7
63%
0
0%
108 08/30/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
109 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
110 08/28/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
111 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
112 08/19/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
113 08/18/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
114 08/16/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
115 08/13/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
116 08/10/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
117 08/07/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
118 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
119 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
120 07/27/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
Total 297 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]