Learn More

Phillis Wheatley

(1753 – 5 December 1784 / Gambia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To A Lady On Her Remarkable Preservation In A Hurrican In North-Carolina


THOUGH thou did'st hear the tempest from afar,
And felt'st the horrors of the wat'ry war,
To me unknown, yet on this peaceful shore
Methinks I hear the storm tumultuous roar,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To A Lady On Her Remarkable Preservation In A Hurrican In North-Carolina

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
2 11/07/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
3 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
4 11/03/2014 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
5 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
6 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
7 10/20/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
8 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
9 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
10 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
11 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
12 09/22/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
13 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
14 09/15/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
15 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
16 09/12/2014 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
17 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
18 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
19 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
20 07/04/2014 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
21 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
22 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
23 05/26/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
24 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
25 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
26 05/16/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
27 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
28 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
29 05/06/2014 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
30 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
31 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
32 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
33 04/21/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
34 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
35 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
36 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
37 04/15/2014 Tuesday 8
50%
0
0%
38 04/14/2014 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
39 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
40 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
41 04/04/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
42 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
43 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
44 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
45 03/28/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
46 03/24/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
47 03/18/2014 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
48 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
49 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
50 03/13/2014 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
51 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
52 03/10/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
53 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
54 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
55 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
56 03/03/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
57 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
58 02/28/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
59 02/27/2014 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
60 02/25/2014 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
61 02/24/2014 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
62 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
63 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
64 02/18/2014 Tuesday 16
100%
0
0%
65 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
66 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
67 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
68 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
69 02/10/2014 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
70 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
71 02/07/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
72 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
73 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
74 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
75 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
76 01/28/2014 Tuesday 5
31%
0
0%
77 01/24/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
78 01/23/2014 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
79 01/21/2014 Tuesday 7
43%
0
0%
80 01/20/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
81 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
82 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
83 01/17/2014 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
84 01/15/2014 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
85 01/14/2014 Tuesday 2
12%
0
0%
86 01/13/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
87 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
88 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
89 12/18/2013 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
90 12/16/2013 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
91 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
92 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
93 12/09/2013 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
94 12/08/2013 Sunday 7
43%
0
0%
95 12/05/2013 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
96 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
97 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
98 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
99 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
100 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
101 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
102 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
103 11/18/2013 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
104 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
105 11/15/2013 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
106 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
107 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
108 11/08/2013 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
109 11/07/2013 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
110 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
111 10/28/2013 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
112 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
113 10/20/2013 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
114 10/18/2013 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
115 10/16/2013 Wednesday 6
37%
0
0%
116 10/14/2013 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
117 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
118 10/07/2013 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
119 10/05/2013 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
120 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 218 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]