Percy Bysshe Shelley

(1792-1822 / Horsham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Song. Cold, Cold Is The Blast When December Is Howling


Cold, cold is the blast when December is howling,
Cold are the damps on a dying man's brow,--
Stern are the seas when the wild waves are rolling,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Song. Cold, Cold Is The Blast When December Is Howling

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
2 05/25/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
3 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
4 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 05/18/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
7 05/14/2015 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
8 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
9 05/11/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
10 05/01/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
11 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
12 04/27/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
13 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
14 04/20/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
15 04/17/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
16 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
17 04/03/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
18 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
19 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
20 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 03/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
22 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
23 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
24 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
25 02/20/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
26 02/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
27 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
28 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
29 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
30 01/23/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
31 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
32 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
33 01/12/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
34 01/07/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
35 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
36 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
37 12/29/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
38 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
40 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
41 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
42 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
44 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
45 12/01/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
46 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
47 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
48 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
49 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
50 10/12/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
51 10/03/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
52 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
54 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
55 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
56 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
57 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
58 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
59 06/27/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
60 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
61 05/24/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
62 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
63 05/16/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
64 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
65 05/10/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
66 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
67 04/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
68 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
69 04/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
70 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
71 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
73 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
74 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
75 03/31/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
76 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
77 03/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
78 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
79 03/24/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
80 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
81 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
82 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
83 03/14/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
84 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
86 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
88 02/24/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
89 02/21/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
90 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
91 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
92 02/14/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
93 02/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
94 02/07/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
95 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
96 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
97 02/01/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
98 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
99 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
100 01/25/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
101 01/24/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
102 01/19/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
103 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
104 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
105 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
106 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
107 01/06/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
108 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
109 01/04/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
110 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 12/24/2013 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
112 12/23/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
113 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
114 12/20/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
115 12/18/2013 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
116 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
117 12/16/2013 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
118 12/14/2013 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
119 12/13/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
120 12/11/2013 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
Total 165 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]