Percy Bysshe Shelley

(1792-1822 / Horsham / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Pater Omnipotens


Serene in his unconquerable might
Endued[,] the Almighty King, his steadfast throne
Encompassed unapproachably with power
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Pater Omnipotens

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/26/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
2 03/23/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
3 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
4 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 03/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
7 03/15/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
8 03/08/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
9 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
10 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
12 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
13 02/25/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
14 02/20/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
15 02/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
16 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
17 02/13/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
18 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
19 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
20 01/29/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
21 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
22 01/17/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
23 01/10/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
24 01/03/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
25 01/02/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
26 12/29/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
27 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
28 12/23/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
29 12/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
30 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
31 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
32 12/12/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
33 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
34 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
35 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
36 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
37 11/24/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
38 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 11/02/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
40 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
41 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
42 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
43 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
44 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
45 09/26/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
46 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
47 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
48 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 07/18/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
50 07/11/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
51 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
52 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
53 06/13/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
54 06/06/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
55 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
56 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
57 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
59 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
60 05/12/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
61 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
62 05/09/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
63 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
64 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
65 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
66 04/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
67 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
68 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
69 04/11/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
70 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
71 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
73 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
74 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
75 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
76 03/31/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
77 03/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
78 03/27/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
79 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
81 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
82 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
84 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
86 03/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
87 03/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
88 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
89 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
90 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 02/24/2014 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
92 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
93 02/21/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
94 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
95 02/17/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
96 02/10/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
97 02/09/2014 Sunday 5
71%
0
0%
98 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
99 02/07/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
100 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 02/04/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
102 02/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
103 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
104 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
105 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
106 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
107 01/27/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
108 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
109 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
110 01/20/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
111 01/17/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
112 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
113 01/13/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
114 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
115 01/06/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
116 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
117 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
118 12/31/2013 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
119 12/30/2013 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
120 12/27/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]