Paul Verlaine

(1844-1896 / France)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Langueur


I am the Empire in the last of its decline,
That sees the tall, fair-haired Barbarians pass,--the while
Composing indolent acrostics, in a style
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Langueur

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
2 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
3 04/13/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
4 04/12/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
5 04/03/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
6 04/01/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
7 03/31/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
8 03/30/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
9 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
10 03/16/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
11 03/15/2015 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
12 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
13 03/13/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 03/10/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
16 03/03/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
17 02/22/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
18 02/20/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
19 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
20 02/09/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
22 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
23 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
24 01/30/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
25 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
26 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
28 01/25/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
29 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
30 01/23/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
31 01/22/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
32 01/14/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
33 01/12/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
34 01/09/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
35 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
36 01/07/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
37 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
38 01/04/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
39 01/02/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
40 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
41 12/26/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
42 12/22/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
43 12/19/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
44 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
45 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
46 12/14/2014 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
47 12/12/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
48 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
49 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
50 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
52 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
53 11/15/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
54 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
55 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
56 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
58 10/24/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
59 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/14/2014 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
61 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
62 10/11/2014 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
63 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
64 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
65 10/06/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
66 09/29/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
67 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
68 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
69 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
70 09/22/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
71 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
72 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
73 09/12/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
74 09/11/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
75 09/10/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
76 09/09/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
77 09/05/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
78 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 09/02/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
80 08/31/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
81 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
82 08/26/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
83 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
84 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
85 08/15/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
86 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
87 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
88 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
89 07/31/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
90 07/10/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
91 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
92 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
93 06/30/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
94 06/24/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
95 06/23/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
96 06/19/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
97 06/16/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
98 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
99 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
100 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 05/26/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
102 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
103 05/19/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
104 05/16/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
105 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
106 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
107 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 04/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
111 04/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
112 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
113 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
114 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 04/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
116 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
117 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
119 03/31/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
120 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 185 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]