Omar Khayyam

(1048–1131 / Nishapur / Iran)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/25/2015 Saturday 128
75%
04/24/2015 Friday 133
78%
04/23/2015 Thursday 137
80%
04/22/2015 Wednesday 77
45%
04/21/2015 Tuesday 143
84%
04/20/2015 Monday 146
85%
04/19/2015 Sunday 137
80%
04/18/2015 Saturday 124
72%
04/17/2015 Friday 124
72%
04/16/2015 Thursday 137
80%
04/15/2015 Wednesday 106
62%
04/14/2015 Tuesday 119
70%
04/13/2015 Monday 109
64%
04/12/2015 Sunday 138
81%
04/11/2015 Saturday 138
81%
04/10/2015 Friday 142
83%
04/09/2015 Thursday 139
81%
04/08/2015 Wednesday 131
77%
04/07/2015 Tuesday 160
94%
04/06/2015 Monday 170
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Come Fill The Cup 11/22/2014 -- 0 0
2 For Some We Loved 11/21/2014 10.0 1 0
3 The Rubaiyat Of Omar Khayyam 01/03/2003 7.5 92 128
4 The Shears Of Fate 03/02/2015 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]