Najeeb Adam

[Adam]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/15/2014 Monday 3
50%
12/14/2014 Sunday 1
16%
12/08/2014 Monday 1
16%
12/06/2014 Saturday 2
33%
12/04/2014 Thursday 1
16%
11/27/2014 Thursday 3
50%
11/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
11/23/2014 Sunday 3
50%
11/22/2014 Saturday 2
33%
11/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
11/15/2014 Saturday 1
16%
11/14/2014 Friday 2
33%
11/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
11/04/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
11/02/2014 Sunday 2
33%
10/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
10/30/2014 Thursday 1
16%
10/28/2014 Tuesday 6
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Accidently At Synagogue 02/21/2013 -- 0 0
2 The Prophet Of Lotus 02/21/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]