Treasure Island

Musfiq us shaleheen

(31st, December,1970 / Khulna, Bangladesh)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Portrait of Life


I, myself an obstruct face
“Even a tiny creature can fly”
Can't mocked never but how long
“Her face will be absent”
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Portrait of Life

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
2 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
3 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
4 05/26/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
5 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
6 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
7 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
8 05/05/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
9 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
10 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
11 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
12 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
13 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
14 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
15 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
16 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
17 04/08/2014 Tuesday 4
18%
0
0%
18 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
19 04/04/2014 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
20 04/02/2014 Wednesday 3
13%
0
0%
21 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
22 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
23 03/27/2014 Thursday 3
13%
0
0%
24 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
25 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
26 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
27 03/19/2014 Wednesday 3
13%
0
0%
28 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
29 03/14/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
30 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
31 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
32 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
33 03/07/2014 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
34 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
35 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
36 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
37 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
38 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
39 02/24/2014 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
40 02/21/2014 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
41 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
42 02/18/2014 Tuesday 5
22%
0
0%
43 02/17/2014 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
44 02/16/2014 Sunday 7
31%
0
0%
45 02/15/2014 Saturday 4
18%
0
0%
46 02/14/2014 Friday 3
13%
0
0%
47 02/12/2014 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
48 02/07/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
49 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
50 02/03/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
51 02/02/2014 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
52 01/31/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
53 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
54 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
55 01/27/2014 Monday 4
18%
0
0%
56 01/26/2014 Sunday 3
13%
0
0%
57 01/25/2014 Saturday 15
68%
0
0%
58 01/24/2014 Friday 9
40%
0
0%
59 01/23/2014 Thursday 6
27%
0
0%
60 01/22/2014 Wednesday 17
77%
0
0%
61 01/21/2014 Tuesday 22
100%
0
0%
Total 172 0
Average 2.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]