Treasure Island

Morgan Michaels


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

25



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: 25

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
2 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
3 12/13/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
4 06/03/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 01/14/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
6 11/05/2012 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
7 10/13/2012 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
8 10/10/2012 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 10/08/2012 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
10 09/29/2012 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
11 09/27/2012 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
12 09/25/2012 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
13 09/23/2012 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
14 09/16/2012 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
15 09/14/2012 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
16 09/13/2012 Thursday 2
100%
0
0%
Total 18 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]