Mewlana Jalaluddin Rumi

[Rumi] (1207 - 1273 / Persia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In The Arc Of Your Mallet


Don't go anywhere without me.
Let nothing happen in the sky apart from me,
or on the ground, in this world or that world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In The Arc Of Your Mallet

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
2 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 01/26/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
4 01/25/2015 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
5 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
6 01/23/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
7 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
8 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
9 01/18/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
10 01/14/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
11 01/12/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
12 01/09/2015 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
13 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
15 01/02/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
16 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
17 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
18 12/26/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
19 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
20 12/24/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
21 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
22 12/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
23 12/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
24 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
25 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 12/08/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
27 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
28 12/01/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
29 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
30 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
31 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
32 11/21/2014 Friday 7
100%
0
0%
33 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
34 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
35 11/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
36 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
37 11/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
38 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 11/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
40 11/02/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
41 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
42 10/24/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
43 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
44 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
45 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
46 10/16/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
47 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
48 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
49 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
51 10/03/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
52 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 09/29/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
54 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
55 09/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
56 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
57 09/15/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
58 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
59 09/11/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
60 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
61 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
63 08/29/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
64 08/27/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
65 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
66 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
67 08/19/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
68 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
69 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
70 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
71 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
72 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
73 08/04/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
74 07/31/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
75 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
76 07/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
77 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
78 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
79 07/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
80 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
81 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
82 07/15/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
83 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
84 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
85 07/07/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
86 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
87 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
89 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
90 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
91 06/13/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
92 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 06/10/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
94 06/09/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
95 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
96 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
97 06/02/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
98 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
99 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
100 05/30/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
101 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
102 05/23/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
103 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
104 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
105 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
106 05/16/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
107 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
108 05/10/2014 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
109 05/09/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
110 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
111 05/07/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
112 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
113 05/05/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
114 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
115 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
116 05/02/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
117 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
118 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
119 04/28/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
120 04/25/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 189 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]