Mewlana Jalaluddin Rumi

[Rumi] (1207 - 1273 / Persia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In The Arc Of Your Mallet


Don't go anywhere without me.
Let nothing happen in the sky apart from me,
or on the ground, in this world or that world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In The Arc Of Your Mallet

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
2 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
3 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
4 02/26/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
5 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
7 02/20/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
8 02/19/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
9 02/16/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
10 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
11 02/13/2015 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
12 02/12/2015 Thursday 6
85%
0
0%
13 02/11/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
14 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
15 02/07/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
16 02/06/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
17 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
18 02/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
19 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
20 01/30/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
21 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
22 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
23 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
24 01/26/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
25 01/25/2015 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
26 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
27 01/23/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
28 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
29 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
30 01/18/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
31 01/14/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
32 01/12/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
33 01/09/2015 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
34 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
35 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
36 01/02/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
37 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
38 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
39 12/26/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
40 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
41 12/24/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
42 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
43 12/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
44 12/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
45 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
46 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
47 12/08/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
48 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 12/01/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
50 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
51 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
52 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
53 11/21/2014 Friday 7
100%
0
0%
54 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
55 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
56 11/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
57 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
58 11/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
59 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 11/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
61 11/02/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
62 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
63 10/24/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
64 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
65 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
66 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
67 10/16/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
68 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
69 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
70 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
71 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
72 10/03/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
73 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
74 09/29/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
75 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
76 09/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
77 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
78 09/15/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
79 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
80 09/11/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
81 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
82 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
84 08/29/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
85 08/27/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
86 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
87 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 08/19/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
89 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
90 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
93 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
94 08/04/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
95 07/31/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
96 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
97 07/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
98 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
99 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
100 07/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
101 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
102 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
103 07/15/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
104 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
105 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
106 07/07/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
107 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
108 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
109 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
110 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
112 06/13/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
113 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 06/10/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
115 06/09/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
116 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
117 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
118 06/02/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
119 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
120 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 194 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]