Mewlana Jalaluddin Rumi

[Rumi] (1207 - 1273 / Persia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In The Arc Of Your Mallet


Don't go anywhere without me.
Let nothing happen in the sky apart from me,
or on the ground, in this world or that world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In The Arc Of Your Mallet

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
2 02/08/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
3 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
4 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
5 02/05/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
6 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
7 02/01/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
8 01/30/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
9 01/28/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
10 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
11 01/25/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
12 01/24/2016 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
13 01/22/2016 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
14 01/21/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
15 01/20/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
16 01/19/2016 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
17 01/18/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
18 01/17/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
19 01/16/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
20 01/15/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
21 01/14/2016 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
22 01/13/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
23 01/12/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
24 01/11/2016 Monday 7
87%
0
0%
25 01/10/2016 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
26 01/09/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
27 01/08/2016 Friday 7
87%
0
0%
28 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
29 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
30 01/05/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
31 01/04/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
32 01/03/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
33 01/02/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
34 01/01/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
35 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
36 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
37 12/28/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
38 12/27/2015 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
39 12/26/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
40 12/25/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
41 12/24/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
42 12/23/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
43 12/21/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
44 12/20/2015 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
45 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
46 12/18/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
47 12/16/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
48 12/15/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
49 12/14/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
50 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
51 12/12/2015 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
52 12/11/2015 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
53 12/10/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
54 12/09/2015 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
55 12/07/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
56 12/06/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
57 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
58 12/04/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
59 12/03/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
60 12/02/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
61 12/01/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
62 11/30/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
63 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
64 11/28/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
65 11/27/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
66 11/26/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
67 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
68 11/24/2015 Tuesday 6
75%
0
0%
69 11/23/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
70 11/22/2015 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
71 11/20/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
72 11/19/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
73 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
74 11/17/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
75 11/16/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
76 11/15/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
77 11/12/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
78 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
79 11/10/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 11/09/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
81 11/08/2015 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
82 11/07/2015 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
83 11/06/2015 Friday 8
100%
0
0%
84 11/05/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
85 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
86 11/03/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
87 11/02/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
88 10/31/2015 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
89 10/30/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
90 10/29/2015 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
91 10/27/2015 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
92 10/26/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
93 10/25/2015 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
94 10/24/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
95 10/23/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
96 10/22/2015 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
97 10/21/2015 Wednesday 8
100%
0
0%
98 10/20/2015 Tuesday 7
87%
0
0%
99 10/18/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
100 10/17/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
101 10/16/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
102 10/15/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
103 10/14/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
104 10/13/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
105 10/12/2015 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
106 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
107 10/09/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
108 10/08/2015 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
109 10/07/2015 Wednesday 5
62%
0
0%
110 10/06/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
111 10/05/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
112 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
113 10/02/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
114 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
115 09/30/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
116 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
117 09/28/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
118 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
119 09/25/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
120 09/23/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 310 0
Average 2.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]