Mewlana Jalaluddin Rumi

[Rumi] (1207 - 1273 / Persia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In The Arc Of Your Mallet


Don't go anywhere without me.
Let nothing happen in the sky apart from me,
or on the ground, in this world or that world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In The Arc Of Your Mallet

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/25/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
2 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
3 07/23/2016 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
4 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
5 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
6 07/18/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
7 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
8 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
9 07/15/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
10 07/14/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
11 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
12 07/12/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
13 07/11/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
14 07/10/2016 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
15 07/09/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
16 07/08/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
17 07/06/2016 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
18 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
19 07/01/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
20 06/30/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
21 06/28/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
22 06/27/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
23 06/26/2016 Sunday 8
53%
0
0%
24 06/25/2016 Saturday 15
100%
0
0%
25 06/24/2016 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
26 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
27 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
28 06/20/2016 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
29 06/19/2016 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
30 06/17/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
31 06/16/2016 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
32 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
33 06/13/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
34 06/12/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
35 06/10/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
36 06/09/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
37 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
38 06/07/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
39 06/06/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
40 06/05/2016 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
41 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
42 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
43 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
44 05/30/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
45 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
46 05/27/2016 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
47 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
48 05/25/2016 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
49 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
50 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
51 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
52 05/17/2016 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
53 05/16/2016 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
54 05/15/2016 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
55 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
56 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
57 05/06/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
58 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
59 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
60 05/02/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
61 05/01/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
62 04/29/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
63 04/26/2016 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
64 04/25/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
65 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
66 04/23/2016 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
67 04/22/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
68 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
69 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
70 04/18/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
71 04/17/2016 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
72 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
73 04/15/2016 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
74 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
75 04/12/2016 Tuesday 5
33%
0
0%
76 04/11/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
77 04/08/2016 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
78 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
79 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
80 04/04/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
81 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
82 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
83 03/28/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
84 03/27/2016 Sunday 5
33%
0
0%
85 03/26/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
86 03/25/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
87 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
88 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
89 03/22/2016 Tuesday 7
46%
0
0%
90 03/21/2016 Monday 9
60%
0
0%
91 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
92 03/19/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
93 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
94 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
95 03/15/2016 Tuesday 5
33%
0
0%
96 03/14/2016 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
97 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
98 03/12/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
99 03/11/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
100 03/10/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
101 03/09/2016 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
102 03/08/2016 Tuesday 6
40%
0
0%
103 03/07/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
104 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
105 03/05/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
106 03/04/2016 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
107 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
108 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
109 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
110 02/29/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
111 02/28/2016 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
112 02/26/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
113 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
114 02/24/2016 Wednesday 5
33%
0
0%
115 02/23/2016 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
116 02/22/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
117 02/21/2016 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
118 02/19/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
119 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
120 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 295 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]