Treasure Island

Mewlana Jalaluddin Rumi

[Rumi] (1207 - 1273 / Persia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In The Arc Of Your Mallet


Don't go anywhere without me.
Let nothing happen in the sky apart from me,
or on the ground, in this world or that world,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In The Arc Of Your Mallet

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
2 08/29/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
3 08/27/2014 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
4 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
5 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
6 08/19/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
7 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
8 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
10 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
11 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
12 08/04/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
13 07/31/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
14 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
15 07/28/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
16 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
17 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
18 07/21/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
19 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
20 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 07/15/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
22 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
23 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
24 07/07/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
25 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
26 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
27 06/28/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
28 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
29 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
30 06/13/2014 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
31 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
32 06/10/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
33 06/09/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
34 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
35 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
36 06/02/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
39 05/30/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
40 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
41 05/23/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
42 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
43 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
44 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
45 05/16/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
46 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
47 05/10/2014 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
48 05/09/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
49 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
50 05/07/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
51 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
52 05/05/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
53 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
54 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
55 05/02/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
56 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
57 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
58 04/28/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
59 04/25/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
60 04/24/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
61 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
62 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
63 04/21/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
64 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
65 04/18/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
66 04/15/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
67 04/14/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
68 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
69 04/12/2014 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
70 04/11/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
71 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
72 04/08/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
73 04/07/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
74 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
75 04/05/2014 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
76 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
77 04/02/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
78 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
79 03/31/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
80 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
81 03/28/2014 Friday 5
62%
0
0%
82 03/27/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
83 03/26/2014 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
84 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
85 03/24/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
86 03/23/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
87 03/22/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
88 03/21/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
89 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
90 03/19/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
91 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
92 03/17/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
93 03/16/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
94 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
95 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
96 03/10/2014 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
97 03/09/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
98 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
99 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
100 03/04/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
101 03/02/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
102 02/28/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
103 02/27/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
104 02/26/2014 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
105 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
106 02/24/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
107 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
108 02/22/2014 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
109 02/21/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
110 02/19/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
111 02/18/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
112 02/17/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
113 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
114 02/15/2014 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
115 02/14/2014 Friday 5
62%
0
0%
116 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
117 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
118 02/10/2014 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
119 02/07/2014 Friday 8
100%
0
0%
120 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 249 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]