Mewlana Jalaluddin Rumi

[Rumi] (1207 - 1273 / Persia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Ghazal of Rumi


I was dead, then alive.
Weeping, then laughing.

The power of love came into me,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Ghazal of Rumi

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/03/2013 Thursday 111
100%
0
0%
2 10/02/2013 Wednesday 93
83%
0
0%
3 10/01/2013 Tuesday 84
75%
0
0%
4 09/30/2013 Monday 64
57%
0
0%
5 09/29/2013 Sunday 40
36%
0
0%
6 08/05/2013 Monday 37
33%
0
0%
7 06/24/2013 Monday 36
32%
0
0%
8 06/17/2013 Monday 34
30%
0
0%
9 02/13/2013 Wednesday 32
28%
0
0%
10 09/28/2013 Saturday 30
27%
0
0%
11 04/10/2013 Wednesday 29
26%
0
0%
12 01/04/2013 Friday 29
26%
0
0%
13 02/03/2013 Sunday 28
25%
0
0%
14 07/04/2013 Thursday 27
24%
0
0%
15 06/14/2013 Friday 27
24%
0
0%
16 06/10/2013 Monday 27
24%
0
0%
17 03/11/2013 Monday 27
24%
0
0%
18 06/30/2013 Sunday 26
23%
0
0%
19 06/13/2013 Thursday 26
23%
0
0%
20 12/18/2012 Tuesday 26
23%
0
0%
21 09/21/2013 Saturday 25
22%
0
0%
22 06/29/2013 Saturday 25
22%
0
0%
23 06/27/2013 Thursday 25
22%
0
0%
24 06/18/2013 Tuesday 25
22%
0
0%
25 04/18/2013 Thursday 25
22%
0
0%
26 03/18/2013 Monday 25
22%
0
0%
27 02/11/2013 Monday 25
22%
0
0%
28 01/26/2013 Saturday 25
22%
0
0%
29 01/06/2013 Sunday 25
22%
0
0%
30 09/22/2013 Sunday 24
21%
0
0%
31 07/23/2013 Tuesday 24
21%
0
0%
32 07/07/2013 Sunday 24
21%
0
0%
33 12/25/2012 Tuesday 24
21%
0
0%
34 05/05/2011 Thursday 24
21%
0
0%
35 09/18/2013 Wednesday 23
20%
0
0%
36 07/05/2013 Friday 23
20%
0
0%
37 04/17/2013 Wednesday 23
20%
0
0%
38 02/20/2013 Wednesday 23
20%
0
0%
39 02/17/2013 Sunday 23
20%
0
0%
40 01/29/2013 Tuesday 23
20%
0
0%
41 01/07/2013 Monday 23
20%
0
0%
42 12/17/2012 Monday 23
20%
0
0%
43 10/10/2013 Thursday 22
19%
0
0%
44 09/19/2013 Thursday 22
19%
0
0%
45 07/15/2013 Monday 22
19%
0
0%
46 07/09/2013 Tuesday 22
19%
0
0%
47 06/25/2013 Tuesday 22
19%
0
0%
48 06/12/2013 Wednesday 22
19%
0
0%
49 04/07/2013 Sunday 22
19%
0
0%
50 04/02/2013 Tuesday 22
19%
0
0%
51 03/12/2013 Tuesday 22
19%
0
0%
52 03/06/2013 Wednesday 22
19%
0
0%
53 02/19/2013 Tuesday 22
19%
0
0%
54 02/04/2013 Monday 22
19%
0
0%
55 01/24/2013 Thursday 22
19%
0
0%
56 01/21/2013 Monday 22
19%
0
0%
57 10/08/2013 Tuesday 21
18%
0
0%
58 10/07/2013 Monday 21
18%
0
0%
59 08/27/2013 Tuesday 21
18%
0
0%
60 07/31/2013 Wednesday 21
18%
0
0%
61 05/29/2013 Wednesday 21
18%
0
0%
62 05/24/2013 Friday 21
18%
0
0%
63 04/24/2013 Wednesday 21
18%
0
0%
64 04/04/2013 Thursday 21
18%
0
0%
65 03/29/2013 Friday 21
18%
0
0%
66 03/07/2013 Thursday 21
18%
0
0%
67 02/23/2013 Saturday 21
18%
0
0%
68 01/22/2013 Tuesday 21
18%
0
0%
69 01/18/2013 Friday 21
18%
0
0%
70 12/30/2012 Sunday 21
18%
0
0%
71 10/21/2013 Monday 20
18%
0
0%
72 10/15/2013 Tuesday 20
18%
0
0%
73 10/12/2013 Saturday 20
18%
0
0%
74 10/04/2013 Friday 20
18%
0
0%
75 07/03/2013 Wednesday 20
18%
0
0%
76 06/23/2013 Sunday 20
18%
0
0%
77 06/21/2013 Friday 20
18%
0
0%
78 06/11/2013 Tuesday 20
18%
0
0%
79 05/28/2013 Tuesday 20
18%
0
0%
80 04/09/2013 Tuesday 20
18%
0
0%
81 04/01/2013 Monday 20
18%
0
0%
82 02/18/2013 Monday 20
18%
0
0%
83 02/10/2013 Sunday 20
18%
0
0%
84 10/17/2013 Thursday 19
17%
0
0%
85 10/06/2013 Sunday 19
17%
0
0%
86 09/06/2013 Friday 19
17%
0
0%
87 07/22/2013 Monday 19
17%
0
0%
88 06/07/2013 Friday 19
17%
0
0%
89 05/17/2013 Friday 19
17%
0
0%
90 05/13/2013 Monday 19
17%
0
0%
91 04/16/2013 Tuesday 19
17%
0
0%
92 04/06/2013 Saturday 19
17%
0
0%
93 03/25/2013 Monday 19
17%
0
0%
94 12/04/2012 Tuesday 19
17%
0
0%
95 10/16/2013 Wednesday 18
16%
0
0%
96 10/09/2013 Wednesday 18
16%
0
0%
97 09/17/2013 Tuesday 18
16%
0
0%
98 08/14/2013 Wednesday 18
16%
0
0%
99 07/02/2013 Tuesday 18
16%
0
0%
100 06/26/2013 Wednesday 18
16%
0
0%
101 06/20/2013 Thursday 18
16%
0
0%
102 06/16/2013 Sunday 18
16%
0
0%
103 06/09/2013 Sunday 18
16%
0
0%
104 05/05/2013 Sunday 18
16%
0
0%
105 04/29/2013 Monday 18
16%
0
0%
106 04/22/2013 Monday 18
16%
0
0%
107 04/21/2013 Sunday 18
16%
0
0%
108 03/30/2013 Saturday 18
16%
0
0%
109 03/17/2013 Sunday 18
16%
0
0%
110 02/27/2013 Wednesday 18
16%
0
0%
111 02/22/2013 Friday 18
16%
0
0%
112 02/14/2013 Thursday 18
16%
0
0%
113 02/02/2013 Saturday 18
16%
0
0%
114 12/10/2012 Monday 18
16%
0
0%
115 12/07/2012 Friday 18
16%
0
0%
116 08/28/2013 Wednesday 17
15%
0
0%
117 08/07/2013 Wednesday 17
15%
0
0%
118 07/24/2013 Wednesday 17
15%
0
0%
119 07/08/2013 Monday 17
15%
0
0%
120 05/10/2013 Friday 17
15%
0
0%
Total 2,896 0
Average 24.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]