Matthew Arnold

(1822-1888 / Middlesex / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Apollo Musagetes


Through the black, rushing smoke-bursts,
Thick breaks the red flame;
All Etna heaves fiercely
Her forest-clothed frame.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Apollo Musagetes

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/22/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
2 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
3 05/18/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
4 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
5 05/16/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
6 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
7 05/12/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
8 05/10/2015 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
9 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
10 05/07/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
11 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
13 05/01/2015 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
14 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
17 04/24/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
18 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 04/20/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 04/19/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
21 04/18/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
22 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
24 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
25 04/07/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
26 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
27 04/01/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
28 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
29 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
31 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
32 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 03/16/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
35 03/10/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
36 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
37 02/22/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
38 02/20/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
39 02/19/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
40 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
41 02/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
43 02/01/2015 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
44 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
45 01/26/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
46 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
47 01/16/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
48 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
49 01/12/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
50 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
51 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
52 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
54 01/02/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
55 12/30/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
56 12/29/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
57 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
58 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
59 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
60 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
61 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
62 12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
63 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 12/07/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
65 12/05/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
66 12/04/2014 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
67 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
69 11/28/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
70 11/24/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
71 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
72 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
73 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
76 10/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
77 10/09/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
78 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 09/26/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
80 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 09/19/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
83 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 09/15/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
85 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
86 09/12/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
87 09/11/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
88 09/07/2014 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
89 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 09/05/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
91 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
93 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
94 08/22/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
95 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
97 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
98 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
99 07/16/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
100 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
102 07/11/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
103 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
104 07/09/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
105 07/07/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
106 07/05/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
107 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
108 06/27/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
109 06/21/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
110 06/16/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
111 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
113 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
114 06/06/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
115 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
116 06/02/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
117 05/30/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
118 05/29/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
119 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
120 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 172 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]