Treasure Island

Matthew Arnold

(1822-1888 / Middlesex / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Apollo Musagetes


Through the black, rushing smoke-bursts,
Thick breaks the red flame;
All Etna heaves fiercely
Her forest-clothed frame.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Apollo Musagetes

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
2 09/15/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
3 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
4 09/12/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
5 09/11/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
6 09/07/2014 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
7 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
8 09/05/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
9 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
10 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
11 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
12 08/22/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
13 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
14 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
15 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
16 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
17 07/16/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
18 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
19 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
20 07/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
21 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
22 07/09/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
23 07/07/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
24 07/05/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
25 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
26 06/27/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
27 06/21/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
28 06/16/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
29 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
30 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
31 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
32 06/06/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
33 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
34 06/02/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
35 05/30/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
36 05/29/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
37 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
38 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
39 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
40 05/24/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
41 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
42 05/21/2014 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
43 05/20/2014 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
44 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
45 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
46 05/16/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
47 05/15/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
48 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
49 05/13/2014 Tuesday 6
66%
0
0%
50 05/12/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
51 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
52 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
53 05/09/2014 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
54 05/08/2014 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
55 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
56 05/06/2014 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
57 05/05/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
58 05/04/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
59 05/03/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
60 05/02/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
61 05/01/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
62 04/30/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
63 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
64 04/28/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
65 04/25/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
66 04/24/2014 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
67 04/23/2014 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
68 04/22/2014 Tuesday 6
66%
0
0%
69 04/21/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
70 04/20/2014 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
71 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
72 04/18/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
73 04/17/2014 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
74 04/16/2014 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
75 04/15/2014 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
76 04/14/2014 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
77 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
78 04/11/2014 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
79 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
80 04/09/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
81 04/08/2014 Tuesday 8
88%
0
0%
82 04/07/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
83 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
84 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
85 04/04/2014 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
86 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
87 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
88 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
89 03/31/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
90 03/30/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
91 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
92 03/28/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
93 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
94 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
95 03/25/2014 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
96 03/24/2014 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
97 03/21/2014 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
98 03/20/2014 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
99 03/19/2014 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
100 03/18/2014 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
101 03/17/2014 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
102 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
103 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
104 03/14/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
105 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
106 03/12/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
107 03/11/2014 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
108 03/10/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
109 03/09/2014 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
110 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
111 03/07/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
112 03/06/2014 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
113 03/05/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
114 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
115 03/03/2014 Monday 9
100%
0
0%
116 03/02/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
117 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
118 02/28/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
119 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
120 02/26/2014 Wednesday 7
77%
0
0%
Total 324 0
Average 2.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]