Easton Sheena

Songs - Lyrics

Click the title of the lyrics you’d like read.
1. A Letter From Joey
2. Can't Wait Till Tomorrow
3. Cry
4. Don't Turn Your Back
5. Double Standard
6. For Your Eyes Only
7. I Like The Fright
8. In The Winter
9. Jimmy Mack
10. Kisses
11. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
12. Love And Affection
13. Take My Time
14. There When I Needed You

Comments about Easton Sheena

Click here to write your comments about Easton Sheena

There is no comment submitted by members..

[Hata Bildir]