Diana King

After her appearance on the Notorious B.I.G.'s 1994 album Ready to Die, Diana King received a contract with the Work label. Previously a collaborator .. more »

Songs - Lyrics

Click the title of the lyrics you’d like read.
1. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
2. Find My Way Back
3. I Say a Little Prayer
4. L-l-lies
5. Love Yourself
6. New Galfriend
7. Shy Guy
8. Still
9. Supa-lova-bwoy
10. Sweeter
11. Tenderness
12. Think Like a Girl

Comments about Diana King

Click here to write your comments about Diana King

There is no comment submitted by members..

[Hata Bildir]