Treasure Island

LaSoaphia QuXazs

(1934 / Budapest, Hungary, living in the USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Is the Day


This is the day the Lord God has made, let me rejoice in it.
This morning I open my eyes,
Look up to heaven and expect everything beautiful and nice,
I give thanks to my God that he guides me,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Is the Day

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/12/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
2 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
3 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
4 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
5 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
6 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
8 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
11 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
12 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
13 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
14 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
15 07/04/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
16 06/30/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
17 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
18 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
19 06/16/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
20 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
21 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
22 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
23 06/02/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
24 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
25 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
26 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
27 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 04/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
29 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 04/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
31 03/28/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
32 03/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
33 03/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
34 03/06/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
35 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
36 02/24/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
37 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
38 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
39 02/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
40 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
41 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
43 01/31/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
44 01/17/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
45 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
46 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
47 12/24/2013 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
48 12/23/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
49 12/16/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
50 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
51 11/29/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
52 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
53 11/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
54 11/22/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
55 11/12/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
56 11/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
57 11/06/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
58 10/31/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
59 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
60 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
61 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
62 10/21/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
63 10/14/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
64 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 10/05/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
66 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
67 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
68 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
69 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
70 09/06/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
71 08/24/2013 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
72 08/19/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
73 08/16/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
74 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
75 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
76 08/06/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
77 08/05/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
78 08/04/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
79 08/03/2013 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
80 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
81 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
82 07/16/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
83 07/04/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
84 06/24/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
85 06/20/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
86 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
87 06/12/2013 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
88 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
89 06/07/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
90 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
91 05/25/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
92 05/10/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
93 05/03/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
94 05/01/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
95 04/24/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
96 04/20/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
97 04/12/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
98 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
99 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
100 04/08/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
101 04/02/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
102 03/26/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
103 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
104 03/16/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
105 03/14/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
106 03/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
107 03/08/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
108 03/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
109 03/06/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
110 02/27/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
111 02/25/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
112 02/21/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
113 02/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
114 02/10/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
115 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
116 01/24/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
117 01/23/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
118 01/21/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
119 01/20/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
120 01/19/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 175 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]