Langston Hughes

(1 February 1902 – 22 May 1967 / Missouri)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Dinner Guest: Me


I know I am
The Negro Problem
Being wined and dined,
Answering the usual questions
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Dinner Guest: Me

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/29/2016 Sunday 20
8%
0
0%
2 05/28/2016 Saturday 8
3%
0
0%
3 05/27/2016 Friday 10
4%
0
0%
4 05/26/2016 Thursday 29
12%
0
0%
5 05/25/2016 Wednesday 26
11%
0
0%
6 05/24/2016 Tuesday 36
15%
0
0%
7 05/23/2016 Monday 25
10%
0
0%
8 05/22/2016 Sunday 12
5%
0
0%
9 05/21/2016 Saturday 9
3%
0
0%
10 05/20/2016 Friday 15
6%
0
0%
11 05/19/2016 Thursday 35
14%
0
0%
12 05/18/2016 Wednesday 32
13%
0
0%
13 05/17/2016 Tuesday 57
24%
0
0%
14 05/16/2016 Monday 31
13%
0
0%
15 05/15/2016 Sunday 17
7%
0
0%
16 05/14/2016 Saturday 8
3%
0
0%
17 05/13/2016 Friday 54
22%
0
0%
18 05/12/2016 Thursday 27
11%
0
0%
19 05/11/2016 Wednesday 37
15%
0
0%
20 05/10/2016 Tuesday 43
18%
0
0%
21 05/09/2016 Monday 51
21%
0
0%
22 05/08/2016 Sunday 19
8%
0
0%
23 05/07/2016 Saturday 11
4%
0
0%
24 05/06/2016 Friday 33
14%
0
0%
25 05/05/2016 Thursday 41
17%
0
0%
26 05/04/2016 Wednesday 57
24%
0
0%
27 05/03/2016 Tuesday 76
32%
0
0%
28 05/02/2016 Monday 58
24%
0
0%
29 05/01/2016 Sunday 31
13%
0
0%
30 04/30/2016 Saturday 10
4%
0
0%
31 04/29/2016 Friday 35
14%
0
0%
32 04/28/2016 Thursday 49
20%
0
0%
33 04/27/2016 Wednesday 48
20%
0
0%
34 04/26/2016 Tuesday 42
17%
0
0%
35 04/25/2016 Monday 51
21%
0
0%
36 04/24/2016 Sunday 23
9%
0
0%
37 04/23/2016 Saturday 15
6%
0
0%
38 04/22/2016 Friday 44
18%
0
0%
39 04/21/2016 Thursday 74
31%
0
0%
40 04/20/2016 Wednesday 62
26%
0
0%
41 04/19/2016 Tuesday 70
29%
0
0%
42 04/18/2016 Monday 60
25%
0
0%
43 04/17/2016 Sunday 28
11%
0
0%
44 04/16/2016 Saturday 14
5%
0
0%
45 04/15/2016 Friday 40
17%
0
0%
46 04/14/2016 Thursday 117
49%
0
0%
47 04/13/2016 Wednesday 67
28%
0
0%
48 04/12/2016 Tuesday 97
41%
0
0%
49 04/11/2016 Monday 49
20%
0
0%
50 04/10/2016 Sunday 33
14%
0
0%
51 04/09/2016 Saturday 19
8%
0
0%
52 04/08/2016 Friday 59
25%
0
0%
53 04/07/2016 Thursday 86
36%
0
0%
54 04/06/2016 Wednesday 79
33%
0
0%
55 04/05/2016 Tuesday 138
58%
0
0%
56 04/04/2016 Monday 147
62%
0
0%
57 04/03/2016 Sunday 49
20%
0
0%
58 04/02/2016 Saturday 14
5%
0
0%
59 04/01/2016 Friday 29
12%
0
0%
60 03/31/2016 Thursday 31
13%
0
0%
61 03/30/2016 Wednesday 48
20%
0
0%
62 03/29/2016 Tuesday 62
26%
0
0%
63 03/28/2016 Monday 44
18%
0
0%
64 03/27/2016 Sunday 12
5%
0
0%
65 03/26/2016 Saturday 10
4%
0
0%
66 03/25/2016 Friday 8
3%
0
0%
67 03/24/2016 Thursday 43
18%
0
0%
68 03/23/2016 Wednesday 61
25%
0
0%
69 03/22/2016 Tuesday 50
21%
0
0%
70 03/21/2016 Monday 53
22%
0
0%
71 03/20/2016 Sunday 31
13%
0
0%
72 03/19/2016 Saturday 9
3%
0
0%
73 03/18/2016 Friday 29
12%
0
0%
74 03/17/2016 Thursday 35
14%
0
0%
75 03/16/2016 Wednesday 36
15%
0
0%
76 03/15/2016 Tuesday 42
17%
0
0%
77 03/14/2016 Monday 59
25%
0
0%
78 03/13/2016 Sunday 27
11%
0
0%
79 03/12/2016 Saturday 16
6%
0
0%
80 03/11/2016 Friday 32
13%
0
0%
81 03/10/2016 Thursday 51
21%
0
0%
82 03/09/2016 Wednesday 55
23%
0
0%
83 03/08/2016 Tuesday 61
25%
0
0%
84 03/07/2016 Monday 58
24%
0
0%
85 03/06/2016 Sunday 15
6%
0
0%
86 03/05/2016 Saturday 11
4%
0
0%
87 03/04/2016 Friday 32
13%
0
0%
88 03/03/2016 Thursday 117
49%
0
0%
89 03/02/2016 Wednesday 235
100%
0
0%
90 03/01/2016 Tuesday 68
28%
0
0%
91 02/29/2016 Monday 71
30%
0
0%
92 02/28/2016 Sunday 30
12%
0
0%
93 02/27/2016 Saturday 15
6%
0
0%
94 02/26/2016 Friday 58
24%
0
0%
95 02/25/2016 Thursday 73
31%
0
0%
96 02/24/2016 Wednesday 94
40%
0
0%
97 02/23/2016 Tuesday 76
32%
0
0%
98 02/22/2016 Monday 80
34%
0
0%
99 02/21/2016 Sunday 34
14%
0
0%
100 02/20/2016 Saturday 20
8%
0
0%
101 02/19/2016 Friday 127
54%
0
0%
102 02/18/2016 Thursday 83
35%
0
0%
103 02/17/2016 Wednesday 68
28%
0
0%
104 02/16/2016 Tuesday 56
23%
0
0%
105 02/15/2016 Monday 71
30%
0
0%
106 02/14/2016 Sunday 21
8%
0
0%
107 02/13/2016 Saturday 13
5%
0
0%
108 02/12/2016 Friday 23
9%
0
0%
109 02/11/2016 Thursday 76
32%
0
0%
110 02/10/2016 Wednesday 48
20%
0
0%
111 02/09/2016 Tuesday 60
25%
0
0%
112 02/08/2016 Monday 82
34%
0
0%
113 02/07/2016 Sunday 24
10%
0
0%
114 02/06/2016 Saturday 20
8%
0
0%
115 02/05/2016 Friday 62
26%
0
0%
116 02/04/2016 Thursday 63
26%
0
0%
117 02/03/2016 Wednesday 114
48%
0
0%
118 02/02/2016 Tuesday 159
67%
0
0%
119 02/01/2016 Monday 90
38%
0
0%
120 01/31/2016 Sunday 26
11%
0
0%
Total 5,834 0
Average 48.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]