Treasure Island

krishnakumar chandrasekar nair

[krishi nair] (1964 and doing pretty good.. / Thiruvalla, Kerala)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Love Frozen In Time....


On a heavily smudged and slow fading image
Of a grey moth eaten college magazine page
She still stands so frozen in time
The one I once wanted to be mine
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Love Frozen In Time....

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
4 09/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
9 06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
10 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
12 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 02/25/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
15 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
17 02/21/2014 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
18 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
21 02/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
22 02/13/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
23 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 02/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
26 02/01/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
27 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
28 01/25/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
29 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
30 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 01/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
33 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 01/17/2014 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
35 01/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
36 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 01/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
38 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
39 01/04/2014 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
Total 59 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]