Kendra Tyler

Rookie - 0 Points (04/01/1976 / portland, oregon)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/26/2015 Tuesday 3
20%
05/25/2015 Monday 7
46%
05/24/2015 Sunday 10
66%
05/23/2015 Saturday 14
93%
05/22/2015 Friday 3
20%
05/21/2015 Thursday 3
20%
05/20/2015 Wednesday 5
33%
05/19/2015 Tuesday 10
66%
05/18/2015 Monday 15
100%
05/17/2015 Sunday 6
40%
05/16/2015 Saturday 6
40%
05/15/2015 Friday 7
46%
05/14/2015 Thursday 5
33%
05/13/2015 Wednesday 9
60%
05/12/2015 Tuesday 4
26%
05/11/2015 Monday 6
40%
05/10/2015 Sunday 10
66%
05/09/2015 Saturday 6
40%
05/08/2015 Friday 8
53%
05/07/2015 Thursday 6
40%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Cowboy's Good-Bye 07/20/2012 9.6 5 3
2 A Hunter's Favorite 07/09/2012 -- 0 0
3 Angel Of The Range 07/21/2012 10.0 1 1
4 Being A Cowgirl 07/26/2012 -- 0 0
5 Camp Dreams 07/26/2012 10.0 1 0
6 Determination 07/21/2012 -- 0 0
7 Drugs 07/30/2012 10.0 1 0
8 Dust Devil 07/30/2012 -- 0 0
9 First Kiss 08/16/2012 -- 0 0
10 He Never Said He Loved Her 07/19/2012 -- 0 0
11 I Feel Like A River 07/23/2012 10.0 2 0
12 In Control 07/29/2012 10.0 1 0
13 Keepers Of The Flame A Special Breed 08/08/2012 10.0 1 0
14 Like It Or Not 07/30/2012 10.0 1 0
15 Nuts And Bolts 07/22/2012 10.0 1 1
16 Rain On The Range 07/21/2012 -- 0 0
17 Ridin' Drag 07/24/2012 -- 0 0
18 Same Moon 07/24/2012 -- 0 0
19 She's A Barrel Racing Angel 08/16/2012 10.0 1 0
20 The Fence 07/21/2012 10.0 1 0
21 The Horse Trader 07/30/2012 9.0 1 0
22 The Race 07/19/2012 -- 0 0
23 The Road Often Taken 08/09/2012 -- 0 0
24 There's Something 07/20/2012 10.0 2 0
25 To Those I Love And Those Who Loved Me 07/23/2012 -- 0 1
26 What Is A Cowgirl 07/29/2012 10.0 1 0
27 Where To Go 07/23/2012 9.0 1 0
28 Who Am I? 07/30/2012 9.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]