Treasure Island

Kendra Tyler

(04/01/1976 / portland, oregon)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/28/2014 Thursday 6
14%
08/27/2014 Wednesday 4
9%
08/26/2014 Tuesday 6
14%
08/25/2014 Monday 8
19%
08/24/2014 Sunday 4
9%
08/23/2014 Saturday 9
21%
08/22/2014 Friday 5
11%
08/21/2014 Thursday 6
14%
08/20/2014 Wednesday 7
16%
08/19/2014 Tuesday 5
11%
08/18/2014 Monday 4
9%
08/17/2014 Sunday 3
7%
08/16/2014 Saturday 8
19%
08/15/2014 Friday 8
19%
08/14/2014 Thursday 18
42%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 3
7%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 9
21%
08/11/2014 Monday 7
16%
08/10/2014 Sunday 5
11%
08/09/2014 Saturday 42
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Cowboy's Good-Bye 07/20/2012 9.6 5 3
2 A Hunter's Favorite 07/09/2012 -- 0 0
3 Angel Of the Range 07/21/2012 10.0 1 1
4 Being A Cowgirl 07/26/2012 -- 0 0
5 Camp Dreams 07/26/2012 10.0 1 0
6 Determination 07/21/2012 -- 0 0
7 Drugs 07/30/2012 10.0 1 0
8 Dust Devil 07/30/2012 -- 0 0
9 First Kiss 08/16/2012 -- 0 0
10 He Never Said He Loved Her 07/19/2012 -- 0 0
11 I Feel Like a River 07/23/2012 10.0 2 0
12 In Control 07/29/2012 10.0 1 0
13 Keepers of the Flame a Special Breed 08/08/2012 10.0 1 0
14 Like It or Not 07/30/2012 10.0 1 0
15 Nuts and Bolts 07/22/2012 10.0 1 1
16 Rain on the Range 07/21/2012 -- 0 0
17 Ridin' Drag 07/24/2012 -- 0 0
18 Same Moon 07/24/2012 -- 0 0
19 She's a Barrel Racing Angel 08/16/2012 10.0 1 0
20 The Fence 07/21/2012 10.0 1 0
21 The Horse Trader 07/30/2012 9.0 1 0
22 The Race 07/19/2012 -- 0 0
23 The Road Often Taken 08/09/2012 -- 0 0
24 There's Something 07/20/2012 10.0 2 0
25 To Those I Love And Those Who Loved Me 07/23/2012 -- 0 1
26 What is a Cowgirl 07/29/2012 10.0 1 0
27 Where To Go 07/23/2012 9.0 1 0
28 Who Am I? 07/30/2012 9.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]