Treasure Island

Kazi Nazrul Islam

(24 May 1899 - 29 August 1976 / Bardhaman / India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Allah Namer Shirni Tora Ke Nibi Ke Ay



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Allah Namer Shirni Tora Ke Nibi Ke Ay

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/18/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
2 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
3 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
4 08/08/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
5 08/04/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
6 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 07/28/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
9 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
10 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 07/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
12 07/17/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
13 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 07/10/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
17 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
18 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
19 06/30/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
20 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
21 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
22 06/20/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
23 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
25 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
26 06/11/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
27 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 06/09/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
29 06/06/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
30 06/05/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
31 06/04/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
32 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
33 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
34 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
35 05/25/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
36 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
37 05/23/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
38 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
39 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
40 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
41 05/16/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
42 05/15/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
43 05/12/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
44 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
45 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
46 05/06/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
47 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
48 05/02/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
49 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
50 04/28/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
51 04/23/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
52 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
53 04/21/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
54 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
55 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
56 04/18/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
57 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
58 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
59 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 04/14/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
61 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
62 04/11/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
63 04/10/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
64 04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
65 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
67 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
69 03/31/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
70 03/30/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
71 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
72 03/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
73 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
74 03/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
75 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
76 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
77 03/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
78 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 03/17/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
81 03/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
82 03/12/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
83 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
84 03/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
86 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
88 03/04/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
89 03/02/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
90 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
91 02/26/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
92 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
93 02/22/2014 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
94 02/17/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
95 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
96 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 02/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
98 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
99 02/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
100 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
101 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 02/03/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
104 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
105 01/31/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
106 01/29/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
107 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 01/27/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
109 01/25/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
110 01/24/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
111 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
112 01/21/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
113 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
114 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
115 01/16/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
116 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
117 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
118 01/10/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 203 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]