Kasey Carrazco


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
03/29/2015 Sunday 2
50%
03/28/2015 Saturday 4
100%
03/27/2015 Friday 2
50%
03/19/2015 Thursday 2
50%
03/14/2015 Saturday 2
50%
03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
03/08/2015 Sunday 2
50%
03/07/2015 Saturday 3
75%
03/06/2015 Friday 2
50%
03/05/2015 Thursday 4
100%
03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
03/01/2015 Sunday 1
25%
02/26/2015 Thursday 3
75%
02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
02/23/2015 Monday 1
25%
02/22/2015 Sunday 1
25%
02/21/2015 Saturday 3
75%
02/19/2015 Thursday 2
50%
02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
50%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Not alone out their 08/06/2014 -- 0 0
2 Say yes 08/06/2014 -- 0 0
3 Why should l care 08/09/2014 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]