Kasey Carrazco


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/18/2015 Saturday 1
16%
04/17/2015 Friday 1
16%
04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
04/13/2015 Monday 1
16%
04/11/2015 Saturday 2
33%
04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
04/06/2015 Monday 1
16%
04/03/2015 Friday 1
16%
04/02/2015 Thursday 1
16%
04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
03/30/2015 Monday 6
100%
03/29/2015 Sunday 2
33%
03/28/2015 Saturday 4
66%
03/27/2015 Friday 2
33%
03/19/2015 Thursday 2
33%
03/14/2015 Saturday 2
33%
03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
03/08/2015 Sunday 2
33%
03/07/2015 Saturday 3
50%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Not Alone Out Their 08/06/2014 -- 0 0
2 Say Yes 08/06/2014 -- 0 0
3 Why Should L Care 08/09/2014 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]