Treasure Island

John Keats

(31 October 1795 – 23 February 1821 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Living Hand


This living hand, now warm and capable
Of earnest grasping, would, if it were cold
And in the icy silence of the tomb,
So haunt thy days and chill thy dreaming nights
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Living Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/30/2014 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
2 09/29/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
3 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
4 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
5 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
6 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
7 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 09/22/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
9 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
10 09/15/2014 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
11 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
12 09/12/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
13 09/11/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
14 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
16 09/05/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
17 09/04/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
18 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
19 09/02/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
20 09/01/2014 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
21 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
22 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
23 08/27/2014 Wednesday 11
64%
0
0%
24 08/26/2014 Tuesday 17
100%
0
0%
25 08/25/2014 Monday 16
94%
0
0%
26 08/24/2014 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
27 08/22/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
28 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
29 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
30 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
31 08/18/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
32 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
33 08/15/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
34 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
36 08/11/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
37 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
38 08/09/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
39 08/08/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
40 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
41 08/04/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
42 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
43 08/01/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
44 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
45 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
46 07/28/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
47 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
48 07/26/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
49 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
50 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
51 07/21/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
52 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
53 07/18/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
54 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
55 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
56 07/09/2014 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
57 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
58 07/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
59 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
60 07/04/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
61 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
62 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
63 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
64 06/23/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
65 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
66 06/20/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
67 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
68 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
69 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
70 06/14/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
71 06/11/2014 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
72 06/09/2014 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
73 06/06/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
74 06/05/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
75 06/04/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
76 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
77 06/02/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
78 05/30/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
79 05/29/2014 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
80 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
81 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
82 05/26/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
83 05/24/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
84 05/23/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
85 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
86 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
87 05/19/2014 Monday 6
35%
0
0%
88 05/18/2014 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
89 05/16/2014 Friday 3
17%
0
0%
90 05/15/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
91 05/14/2014 Wednesday 4
23%
0
0%
92 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
93 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
94 05/08/2014 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
95 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
96 05/06/2014 Tuesday 3
17%
0
0%
97 05/05/2014 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
98 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
99 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
100 05/02/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
101 04/29/2014 Tuesday 6
35%
0
0%
102 04/28/2014 Monday 6
35%
0
0%
103 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
104 04/23/2014 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
105 04/22/2014 Tuesday 5
29%
0
0%
106 04/21/2014 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
107 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
108 04/19/2014 Saturday 4
23%
0
0%
109 04/18/2014 Friday 5
29%
0
0%
110 04/17/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
111 04/16/2014 Wednesday 7
41%
0
0%
112 04/15/2014 Tuesday 6
35%
0
0%
113 04/14/2014 Monday 6
35%
0
0%
114 04/13/2014 Sunday 5
29%
0
0%
115 04/12/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
116 04/10/2014 Thursday 6
35%
0
0%
117 04/09/2014 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
118 04/08/2014 Tuesday 6
35%
0
0%
119 04/07/2014 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
120 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
Total 328 0
Average 2.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]