John Keats

(31 October 1795 – 23 February 1821 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Living Hand


This living hand, now warm and capable
Of earnest grasping, would, if it were cold
And in the icy silence of the tomb,
So haunt thy days and chill thy dreaming nights
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Living Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/30/2016 Monday 3
5%
0
0%
2 05/29/2016 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
3 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
4 05/27/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
5 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
6 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
7 05/24/2016 Tuesday 5
8%
0
0%
8 05/23/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
9 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
10 05/20/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
11 05/18/2016 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
12 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
13 05/14/2016 Saturday 3
5%
0
0%
14 05/13/2016 Friday 40
71%
0
0%
15 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
16 05/11/2016 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
17 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
18 05/09/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
19 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
20 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
21 05/06/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
22 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
23 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
24 05/03/2016 Tuesday 4
7%
0
0%
25 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
26 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
27 04/29/2016 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
28 04/28/2016 Thursday 6
10%
0
0%
29 04/27/2016 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
30 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
31 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
32 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
33 04/22/2016 Friday 4
7%
0
0%
34 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
35 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
36 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
37 04/18/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
38 04/17/2016 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
39 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
40 04/15/2016 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
41 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
42 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
43 04/11/2016 Monday 3
5%
0
0%
44 04/10/2016 Sunday 4
7%
0
0%
45 04/08/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
46 04/07/2016 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
47 04/06/2016 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
48 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
49 04/04/2016 Monday 2
3%
0
0%
50 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
51 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
52 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
53 03/30/2016 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
54 03/28/2016 Monday 3
5%
0
0%
55 03/27/2016 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
56 03/26/2016 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
57 03/25/2016 Friday 3
5%
0
0%
58 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
59 03/23/2016 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
60 03/22/2016 Tuesday 4
7%
0
0%
61 03/21/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
62 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
63 03/19/2016 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
64 03/18/2016 Friday 4
7%
0
0%
65 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
66 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
67 03/15/2016 Tuesday 2
3%
0
0%
68 03/14/2016 Monday 4
7%
0
0%
69 03/13/2016 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
70 03/12/2016 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
71 03/11/2016 Friday 5
8%
0
0%
72 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
73 03/08/2016 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
74 03/07/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
75 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
76 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
77 03/04/2016 Friday 5
8%
0
0%
78 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
79 03/02/2016 Wednesday 5
8%
0
0%
80 03/01/2016 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
81 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
82 02/27/2016 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
83 02/26/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
84 02/25/2016 Thursday 4
7%
0
0%
85 02/24/2016 Wednesday 3
5%
0
0%
86 02/23/2016 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
87 02/22/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
88 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
89 02/20/2016 Saturday 6
10%
0
0%
90 02/19/2016 Friday 56
100%
0
0%
91 02/17/2016 Wednesday 4
7%
0
0%
92 02/16/2016 Tuesday 3
5%
0
0%
93 02/15/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
94 02/14/2016 Sunday 3
5%
0
0%
95 02/13/2016 Saturday 2
3%
0
0%
96 02/12/2016 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
97 02/10/2016 Wednesday 2
3%
0
0%
98 02/09/2016 Tuesday 4
7%
0
0%
99 02/08/2016 Monday 7
12%
0
0%
100 02/07/2016 Sunday 2
3%
0
0%
101 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
102 02/05/2016 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
103 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
3%
0
0%
104 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
105 02/02/2016 Tuesday 4
7%
0
0%
106 02/01/2016 Monday 3
5%
0
0%
107 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
108 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
109 01/29/2016 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
110 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
111 01/26/2016 Tuesday 4
7%
0
0%
112 01/25/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
113 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
114 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
115 01/22/2016 Friday 2
3%
0
0%
116 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
117 01/20/2016 Wednesday 5
8%
0
0%
118 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
119 01/18/2016 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
120 01/17/2016 Sunday 4
7%
0
0%
Total 358 0
Average 3.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]