Learn More

John Keats

(31 October 1795 – 23 February 1821 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Living Hand


This living hand, now warm and capable
Of earnest grasping, would, if it were cold
And in the icy silence of the tomb,
So haunt thy days and chill thy dreaming nights
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Living Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
3 12/15/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
4 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
5 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
6 12/07/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
7 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
8 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 12/01/2014 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
11 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
12 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
13 11/24/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
14 11/23/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
15 11/22/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
16 11/21/2014 Friday 3
17%
0
0%
17 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
18 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
19 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
20 11/17/2014 Monday 10
58%
0
0%
21 11/16/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
22 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
23 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 11/10/2014 Monday 8
47%
0
0%
25 11/09/2014 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
26 11/07/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
27 11/06/2014 Thursday 5
29%
0
0%
28 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
29 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
30 11/01/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
31 10/31/2014 Friday 5
29%
0
0%
32 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
33 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
34 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 10/27/2014 Monday 4
23%
0
0%
36 10/26/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
37 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
38 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
39 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 10/20/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
41 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
42 10/17/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
43 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
44 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
45 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
46 10/13/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
47 10/12/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
48 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
49 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
50 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
51 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
52 10/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
53 10/05/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
54 10/03/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
55 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
56 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 09/30/2014 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
58 09/29/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
59 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
60 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
61 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
62 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
63 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
64 09/22/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
65 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
66 09/15/2014 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
67 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
68 09/12/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
69 09/11/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
70 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
71 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
72 09/05/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
73 09/04/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
74 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
75 09/02/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
76 09/01/2014 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
77 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
78 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
79 08/27/2014 Wednesday 11
64%
0
0%
80 08/26/2014 Tuesday 17
100%
0
0%
81 08/25/2014 Monday 16
94%
0
0%
82 08/24/2014 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
83 08/22/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
84 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
85 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
86 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
87 08/18/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
88 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
89 08/15/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
90 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
91 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
92 08/11/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
93 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
94 08/09/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
95 08/08/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
96 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
97 08/04/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
98 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
99 08/01/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
100 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
101 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
102 07/28/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
103 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
104 07/26/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
105 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
106 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
107 07/21/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
108 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
109 07/18/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
110 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
111 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
112 07/09/2014 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
113 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
114 07/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
115 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
116 07/04/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
117 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
118 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
119 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 06/23/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
Total 268 0
Average 2.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]