Learn More

John Keats

(31 October 1795 – 23 February 1821 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Living Hand


This living hand, now warm and capable
Of earnest grasping, would, if it were cold
And in the icy silence of the tomb,
So haunt thy days and chill thy dreaming nights
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Living Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/24/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
2 11/23/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
3 11/22/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
4 11/21/2014 Friday 3
17%
0
0%
5 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
6 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 11/17/2014 Monday 10
58%
0
0%
9 11/16/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
10 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
11 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 11/10/2014 Monday 8
47%
0
0%
13 11/09/2014 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
14 11/07/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
15 11/06/2014 Thursday 5
29%
0
0%
16 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
17 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
18 11/01/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
19 10/31/2014 Friday 5
29%
0
0%
20 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
21 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
22 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
23 10/27/2014 Monday 4
23%
0
0%
24 10/26/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
25 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
26 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
27 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 10/20/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
29 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
30 10/17/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
31 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
32 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
33 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 10/13/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
35 10/12/2014 Sunday 3
17%
0
0%
36 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
37 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
38 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
39 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 10/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
41 10/05/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
42 10/03/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
43 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
44 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
45 09/30/2014 Tuesday 4
23%
0
0%
46 09/29/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
47 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
48 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
49 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
50 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
51 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
52 09/22/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
53 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
54 09/15/2014 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
55 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
56 09/12/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
57 09/11/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
58 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
59 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
60 09/05/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
61 09/04/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
62 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 09/02/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
64 09/01/2014 Monday 5
29%
0
0%
65 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
66 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
67 08/27/2014 Wednesday 11
64%
0
0%
68 08/26/2014 Tuesday 17
100%
0
0%
69 08/25/2014 Monday 16
94%
0
0%
70 08/24/2014 Sunday 4
23%
0
0%
71 08/22/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
72 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
23%
0
0%
73 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
74 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
75 08/18/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
76 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
77 08/15/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
78 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
79 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
80 08/11/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
81 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
82 08/09/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
83 08/08/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
84 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
85 08/04/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
86 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
87 08/01/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
88 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
89 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
90 07/28/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
91 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
92 07/26/2014 Saturday 3
17%
0
0%
93 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
94 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
95 07/21/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
96 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
97 07/18/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
98 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
99 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
100 07/09/2014 Wednesday 3
17%
0
0%
101 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
102 07/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
103 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
104 07/04/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
105 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
106 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
107 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
108 06/23/2014 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
109 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
110 06/20/2014 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
111 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
112 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
113 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
114 06/14/2014 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
115 06/11/2014 Wednesday 5
29%
0
0%
116 06/09/2014 Monday 3
17%
0
0%
117 06/06/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
118 06/05/2014 Thursday 3
17%
0
0%
119 06/04/2014 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
120 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
Total 273 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]