Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(31 October 1795 – 23 February 1821 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Living Hand


This living hand, now warm and capable
Of earnest grasping, would, if it were cold
And in the icy silence of the tomb,
So haunt thy days and chill thy dreaming nights
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Living Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/17/2014 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
2 04/16/2014 Wednesday 7
43%
0
0%
3 04/15/2014 Tuesday 6
37%
0
0%
4 04/14/2014 Monday 6
37%
0
0%
5 04/13/2014 Sunday 5
31%
0
0%
6 04/12/2014 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
7 04/10/2014 Thursday 6
37%
0
0%
8 04/09/2014 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
9 04/08/2014 Tuesday 6
37%
0
0%
10 04/07/2014 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
11 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
12 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
13 04/04/2014 Friday 4
25%
0
0%
14 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
15 04/02/2014 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
16 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
17 03/31/2014 Monday 6
37%
0
0%
18 03/30/2014 Sunday 3
18%
0
0%
19 03/29/2014 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
20 03/28/2014 Friday 7
43%
0
0%
21 03/27/2014 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
22 03/26/2014 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
23 03/25/2014 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
24 03/24/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
25 03/23/2014 Sunday 5
31%
0
0%
26 03/22/2014 Saturday 7
43%
0
0%
27 03/21/2014 Friday 4
25%
0
0%
28 03/20/2014 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
29 03/19/2014 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
30 03/18/2014 Tuesday 5
31%
0
0%
31 03/17/2014 Monday 6
37%
0
0%
32 03/16/2014 Sunday 8
50%
0
0%
33 03/15/2014 Saturday 4
25%
0
0%
34 03/14/2014 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
35 03/13/2014 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
36 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
37 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
38 03/10/2014 Monday 7
43%
0
0%
39 03/09/2014 Sunday 5
31%
0
0%
40 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
41 03/07/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
42 03/06/2014 Thursday 6
37%
0
0%
43 03/05/2014 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
44 03/04/2014 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
45 03/03/2014 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
46 03/02/2014 Sunday 7
43%
0
0%
47 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
48 02/28/2014 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
49 02/27/2014 Thursday 7
43%
0
0%
50 02/26/2014 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
51 02/25/2014 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
52 02/24/2014 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
53 02/23/2014 Sunday 6
37%
0
0%
54 02/22/2014 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
55 02/21/2014 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
56 02/20/2014 Thursday 7
43%
0
0%
57 02/19/2014 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
58 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
59 02/17/2014 Monday 7
43%
0
0%
60 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
61 02/15/2014 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
62 02/14/2014 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
63 02/13/2014 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
64 02/12/2014 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
65 02/11/2014 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
66 02/10/2014 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
67 02/09/2014 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
68 02/08/2014 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
69 02/07/2014 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
70 02/06/2014 Thursday 7
43%
0
0%
71 02/05/2014 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
72 02/04/2014 Tuesday 6
37%
0
0%
73 02/02/2014 Sunday 9
56%
0
0%
74 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
75 01/31/2014 Friday 5
31%
0
0%
76 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
77 01/29/2014 Wednesday 6
37%
0
0%
78 01/28/2014 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
79 01/27/2014 Monday 6
37%
0
0%
80 01/26/2014 Sunday 3
18%
0
0%
81 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
82 01/24/2014 Friday 11
68%
0
0%
83 01/23/2014 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
84 01/22/2014 Wednesday 5
31%
0
0%
85 01/21/2014 Tuesday 7
43%
0
0%
86 01/20/2014 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
87 01/19/2014 Sunday 9
56%
0
0%
88 01/18/2014 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
89 01/17/2014 Friday 5
31%
0
0%
90 01/16/2014 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
91 01/15/2014 Wednesday 4
25%
0
0%
92 01/14/2014 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
93 01/13/2014 Monday 16
100%
0
0%
94 01/12/2014 Sunday 6
37%
0
0%
95 01/11/2014 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
96 01/10/2014 Friday 7
43%
0
0%
97 01/09/2014 Thursday 9
56%
0
0%
98 01/08/2014 Wednesday 10
62%
0
0%
99 01/07/2014 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
100 01/06/2014 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
101 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
102 01/04/2014 Saturday 5
31%
0
0%
103 01/03/2014 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
104 01/02/2014 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
105 01/01/2014 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
106 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
107 12/30/2013 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
108 12/29/2013 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
109 12/28/2013 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
110 12/26/2013 Thursday 3
18%
0
0%
111 12/25/2013 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
112 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
113 12/23/2013 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
114 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
115 12/21/2013 Saturday 5
31%
0
0%
116 12/20/2013 Friday 5
31%
0
0%
117 12/19/2013 Thursday 4
25%
0
0%
118 12/18/2013 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
119 12/17/2013 Tuesday 7
43%
0
0%
120 12/16/2013 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
Total 504 0
Average 4.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]