John Keats

(31 October 1795 – 23 February 1821 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Living Hand


This living hand, now warm and capable
Of earnest grasping, would, if it were cold
And in the icy silence of the tomb,
So haunt thy days and chill thy dreaming nights
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Living Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/05/2015 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
2 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
3 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
4 03/02/2015 Monday 6
60%
0
0%
5 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
6 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
7 02/27/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
8 02/26/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
9 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
10 02/24/2015 Tuesday 6
60%
0
0%
11 02/23/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
12 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
13 02/20/2015 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
14 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
15 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
16 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
17 02/16/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
18 02/14/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
19 02/13/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
20 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
21 02/11/2015 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
22 02/10/2015 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
23 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
24 02/06/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
25 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
26 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
27 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
28 02/02/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
29 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
30 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
31 01/30/2015 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
32 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
33 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
34 01/26/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
35 01/25/2015 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
36 01/22/2015 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
37 01/21/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
38 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
39 01/19/2015 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
40 01/18/2015 Sunday 5
50%
0
0%
41 01/17/2015 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
42 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
43 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
44 01/13/2015 Tuesday 6
60%
0
0%
45 01/12/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
46 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
47 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
48 01/05/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
49 01/03/2015 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
50 01/02/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
51 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
52 12/29/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
53 12/27/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
54 12/25/2014 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
55 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
56 12/22/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
57 12/19/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
58 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
59 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
60 12/15/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
61 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
62 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
63 12/07/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
64 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
65 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
66 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
67 12/01/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
68 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
69 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
70 11/24/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
71 11/23/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
72 11/22/2014 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
73 11/21/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
74 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
75 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
76 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
77 11/17/2014 Monday 10
100%
0
0%
78 11/16/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
79 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
80 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
81 11/10/2014 Monday 8
80%
0
0%
82 11/09/2014 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
83 11/07/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
84 11/06/2014 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
85 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
86 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
87 11/01/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
88 10/31/2014 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
89 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
90 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
91 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
92 10/27/2014 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
93 10/26/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
94 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
95 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
96 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
97 10/20/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
98 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
99 10/17/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
100 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
101 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
102 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
103 10/13/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
104 10/12/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
105 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
106 10/10/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
107 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
108 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
109 10/06/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
110 10/05/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
111 10/03/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
112 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
113 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
114 09/30/2014 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
115 09/29/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
116 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
117 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
118 09/26/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
119 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
120 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 252 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]