John Keats

(31 October 1795 – 23 February 1821 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Living Hand


This living hand, now warm and capable
Of earnest grasping, would, if it were cold
And in the icy silence of the tomb,
So haunt thy days and chill thy dreaming nights
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Living Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/28/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
2 03/27/2015 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
3 03/26/2015 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
4 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
5 03/24/2015 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
6 03/23/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
7 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
8 03/20/2015 Friday 6
60%
0
0%
9 03/19/2015 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
10 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
11 03/17/2015 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
12 03/16/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
13 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
14 03/13/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
15 03/10/2015 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
16 03/09/2015 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
17 03/08/2015 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
18 03/07/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
19 03/06/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
20 03/05/2015 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
21 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
22 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
23 03/02/2015 Monday 6
60%
0
0%
24 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
25 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
26 02/27/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
27 02/26/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
28 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
29 02/24/2015 Tuesday 6
60%
0
0%
30 02/23/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
31 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
32 02/20/2015 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
33 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
34 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
35 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
36 02/16/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
37 02/14/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
38 02/13/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
39 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
40 02/11/2015 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
41 02/10/2015 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
42 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
43 02/06/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
44 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
45 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
46 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
47 02/02/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
48 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
49 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
50 01/30/2015 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
51 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
52 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
53 01/26/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
54 01/25/2015 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
55 01/22/2015 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
56 01/21/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
57 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
58 01/19/2015 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
59 01/18/2015 Sunday 5
50%
0
0%
60 01/17/2015 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
61 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
62 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
63 01/13/2015 Tuesday 6
60%
0
0%
64 01/12/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
65 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
66 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
67 01/05/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
68 01/03/2015 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
69 01/02/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
70 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
71 12/29/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
72 12/27/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
73 12/25/2014 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
74 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
75 12/22/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
76 12/19/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
77 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
78 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
79 12/15/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
80 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
81 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
82 12/07/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
83 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
84 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
85 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
86 12/01/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
87 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
88 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
89 11/24/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
90 11/23/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
91 11/22/2014 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
92 11/21/2014 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
93 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
94 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
95 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
96 11/17/2014 Monday 10
100%
0
0%
97 11/16/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
98 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
99 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
100 11/10/2014 Monday 8
80%
0
0%
101 11/09/2014 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
102 11/07/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
103 11/06/2014 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
104 11/05/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
105 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
106 11/01/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
107 10/31/2014 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
108 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
109 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
110 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
111 10/27/2014 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
112 10/26/2014 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
113 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
114 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
115 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
116 10/20/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
117 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
118 10/17/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
119 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
120 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 275 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]