John Keats

(31 October 1795 – 23 February 1821 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

This Living Hand


This living hand, now warm and capable
Of earnest grasping, would, if it were cold
And in the icy silence of the tomb,
So haunt thy days and chill thy dreaming nights
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: This Living Hand

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/24/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
2 05/22/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
3 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
4 05/20/2015 Wednesday 8
53%
0
0%
5 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
6 05/18/2015 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
7 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
8 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
9 05/12/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
10 05/11/2015 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
11 05/08/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
12 05/07/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
13 05/06/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
14 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
15 05/04/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
16 05/03/2015 Sunday 5
33%
0
0%
17 05/01/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
18 04/30/2015 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
19 04/29/2015 Wednesday 12
80%
0
0%
20 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
21 04/27/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
22 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
23 04/24/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
24 04/23/2015 Thursday 10
66%
0
0%
25 04/22/2015 Wednesday 15
100%
0
0%
26 04/21/2015 Tuesday 8
53%
0
0%
27 04/20/2015 Monday 12
80%
0
0%
28 04/19/2015 Sunday 10
66%
0
0%
29 04/18/2015 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
30 04/17/2015 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
31 04/16/2015 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
32 04/14/2015 Tuesday 6
40%
0
0%
33 04/13/2015 Monday 5
33%
0
0%
34 04/12/2015 Sunday 6
40%
0
0%
35 04/11/2015 Saturday 5
33%
0
0%
36 04/10/2015 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
37 04/08/2015 Wednesday 8
53%
0
0%
38 04/07/2015 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
39 04/06/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
40 04/05/2015 Sunday 6
40%
0
0%
41 04/04/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
42 04/02/2015 Thursday 8
53%
0
0%
43 04/01/2015 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
44 03/31/2015 Tuesday 8
53%
0
0%
45 03/30/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
46 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
47 03/28/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
48 03/27/2015 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
49 03/26/2015 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
50 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
51 03/24/2015 Tuesday 5
33%
0
0%
52 03/23/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
53 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
54 03/20/2015 Friday 6
40%
0
0%
55 03/19/2015 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
56 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
57 03/17/2015 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
58 03/16/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
59 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
60 03/13/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
61 03/10/2015 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
62 03/09/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
63 03/08/2015 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
64 03/07/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
65 03/06/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
66 03/05/2015 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
67 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
68 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
69 03/02/2015 Monday 6
40%
0
0%
70 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
71 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
72 02/27/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
73 02/26/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
74 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
75 02/24/2015 Tuesday 6
40%
0
0%
76 02/23/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
77 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
78 02/20/2015 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
79 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
80 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
81 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
82 02/16/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
83 02/14/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
84 02/13/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
85 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
86 02/11/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
87 02/10/2015 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
88 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
89 02/06/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
90 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
91 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
92 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
93 02/02/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
94 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
95 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
96 01/30/2015 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
97 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
98 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
99 01/26/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
100 01/25/2015 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
101 01/22/2015 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
102 01/21/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
103 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
104 01/19/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
105 01/18/2015 Sunday 5
33%
0
0%
106 01/17/2015 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
107 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
108 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
109 01/13/2015 Tuesday 6
40%
0
0%
110 01/12/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
111 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
112 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
113 01/05/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
114 01/03/2015 Saturday 4
26%
0
0%
115 01/02/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
116 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
117 12/29/2014 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
118 12/27/2014 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
119 12/25/2014 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
120 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 372 0
Average 3.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]