John Donne

(24 January 1572 - 31 March 1631 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Dissolution


She's dead; and all which die
To their first elements resolve;
And we were mutual elements to us,
And made of one another.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Dissolution

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
2 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
3 03/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
4 03/01/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
5 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
6 02/23/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
7 02/22/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
8 02/20/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
9 02/19/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
10 02/17/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
11 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
12 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
13 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
14 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
15 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
16 02/04/2015 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
17 02/03/2015 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
18 02/02/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
19 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
20 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
22 01/19/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
23 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
24 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
25 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
27 01/08/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
28 01/07/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
29 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
30 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
31 01/01/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
32 12/29/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
33 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
34 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
35 12/17/2014 Wednesday 7
100%
0
0%
36 12/14/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
37 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
38 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
39 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
40 12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
41 12/08/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
42 12/07/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
43 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
44 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
45 12/02/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
46 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
47 11/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
48 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
49 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 11/24/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
51 11/21/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
52 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
53 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
54 11/15/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
55 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
56 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
57 11/11/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
58 11/10/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
59 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
60 11/07/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
61 11/05/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
62 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
63 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
64 10/31/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
65 10/27/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
66 10/24/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
67 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
68 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
69 10/20/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
70 10/19/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
71 10/18/2014 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
72 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
73 10/13/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
74 10/06/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
75 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
76 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
77 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
78 09/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
79 09/18/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
80 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
81 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
82 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
83 09/01/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
84 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
85 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
86 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
87 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
88 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
89 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
90 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 07/18/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
92 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
94 07/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
95 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
96 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
97 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
98 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
99 06/13/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
100 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 06/10/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
102 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
103 06/02/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
104 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
105 05/28/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
106 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
107 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
108 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
109 05/19/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
110 05/16/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
111 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
112 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
113 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 05/05/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
115 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
116 05/03/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
117 05/02/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
118 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
119 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
120 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 215 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]