John Donne

(24 January 1572 - 31 March 1631 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Holy Sonnet XV: Wilt Thou Love God, As He Thee? Then Digest


Wilt thou love God, as he thee? Then digest,
My soul, this wholesome meditation,
How God the Spirit, by angels waited on
In heaven, doth make his Temple in thy breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Holy Sonnet XV: Wilt Thou Love God, As He Thee? Then Digest

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/17/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
2 10/16/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
3 10/10/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
4 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
5 10/02/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
6 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
7 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
10 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
11 08/04/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
12 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
13 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
14 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
16 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 07/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
19 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
21 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
23 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
25 05/02/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
26 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
27 04/28/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
28 04/21/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
29 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
30 04/18/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
31 04/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
32 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
33 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
34 04/11/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 04/10/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
36 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
37 04/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
38 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
39 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
40 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 03/31/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
43 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
44 03/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
45 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
46 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 03/23/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
48 03/19/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
49 03/16/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
50 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
51 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
52 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
54 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
55 02/28/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
56 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
57 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 02/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
59 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
60 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
61 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
62 02/17/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
63 02/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
64 02/13/2014 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
65 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
67 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
68 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
69 02/04/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
70 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
71 01/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
72 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
73 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
74 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
75 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
76 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
77 01/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
78 01/16/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
79 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
80 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
81 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
82 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
83 01/08/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
84 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
86 01/03/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
87 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
88 12/23/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
89 12/20/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
90 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
92 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 12/11/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
94 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 12/08/2013 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
96 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
97 12/06/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
98 12/04/2013 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
99 12/02/2013 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
100 11/29/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
101 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
102 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
103 11/19/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
104 11/18/2013 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
105 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
106 11/14/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
107 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 11/10/2013 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
109 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
110 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
111 10/28/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
112 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
113 10/25/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
114 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
115 10/22/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
117 10/18/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
118 10/15/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
120 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 187 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]