Treasure Island

John Donne

(24 January 1572 - 31 March 1631 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Holy Sonnet XV: Wilt Thou Love God, As He Thee? Then Digest


Wilt thou love God, as he thee? Then digest,
My soul, this wholesome meditation,
How God the Spirit, by angels waited on
In heaven, doth make his Temple in thy breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Holy Sonnet XV: Wilt Thou Love God, As He Thee? Then Digest

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
3 08/04/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
4 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
6 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
7 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 07/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
10 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
11 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
15 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
16 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
17 05/02/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
18 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
19 04/28/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
20 04/21/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
21 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
22 04/18/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
23 04/14/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
24 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
25 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
26 04/11/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
27 04/10/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
28 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
29 04/07/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
30 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
31 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
32 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
33 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
34 03/31/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
35 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
36 03/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
37 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
38 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 03/23/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
40 03/19/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
41 03/16/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
42 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
43 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
44 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
46 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
47 02/28/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
48 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
49 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
50 02/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
51 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
52 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
53 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 02/17/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
55 02/14/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 02/13/2014 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
57 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
59 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
60 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 02/04/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
62 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
63 01/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
64 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
65 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
66 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
67 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
69 01/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
70 01/16/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
71 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
72 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
73 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
74 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
75 01/08/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
76 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 01/05/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
78 01/03/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
79 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
80 12/23/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
81 12/20/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
82 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
83 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
84 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
85 12/11/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
86 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
87 12/08/2013 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
88 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
89 12/06/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
90 12/04/2013 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
91 12/02/2013 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
92 11/29/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
93 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
94 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
95 11/19/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
96 11/18/2013 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
97 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
98 11/14/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
99 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 11/10/2013 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
101 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
102 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
103 10/28/2013 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
104 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
105 10/25/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
106 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
107 10/22/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
109 10/18/2013 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
110 10/15/2013 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
112 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
113 10/11/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
114 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
115 10/05/2013 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
116 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
117 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
118 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
119 09/30/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
120 09/29/2013 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 189 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]