John Donne

(24 January 1572 - 31 March 1631 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Holy Sonnet Xv: Wilt Thou Love God, As He Thee? Then Digest


Wilt thou love God, as he thee? Then digest,
My soul, this wholesome meditation,
How God the Spirit, by angels waited on
In heaven, doth make his Temple in thy breast.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Holy Sonnet Xv: Wilt Thou Love God, As He Thee? Then Digest

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/15/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
2 07/11/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
3 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
4 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
5 06/24/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
6 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
9 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 06/06/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
11 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
12 05/31/2016 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
13 05/27/2016 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
14 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
15 05/22/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
16 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
17 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
18 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
19 05/13/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
20 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
21 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
22 05/06/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
23 05/04/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
24 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
25 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
26 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
27 04/27/2016 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
28 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
29 04/25/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
30 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
31 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
32 04/11/2016 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
33 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
34 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
35 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
36 04/01/2016 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
37 03/31/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
38 03/30/2016 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
39 03/27/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
40 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
41 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
42 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
43 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
44 03/14/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
45 03/13/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
46 03/11/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
47 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
48 03/08/2016 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
49 03/07/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
50 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
51 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
52 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
53 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
54 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
55 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
56 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
57 02/23/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
58 02/22/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
59 02/19/2016 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
60 02/15/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
61 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
62 02/06/2016 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
63 02/03/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
64 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
65 02/01/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
66 01/31/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
67 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
68 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
69 01/18/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
70 01/16/2016 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
71 01/14/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
72 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
73 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
74 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
75 01/04/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
76 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
77 12/20/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
78 12/19/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
79 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
80 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
81 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
82 12/04/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
83 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
84 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
85 11/21/2015 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
86 11/19/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
87 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
88 11/17/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
89 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
90 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
91 11/06/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
92 11/04/2015 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
93 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
94 10/31/2015 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
95 10/29/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
96 10/22/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
97 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
98 10/19/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
99 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
100 10/16/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
101 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
102 10/09/2015 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
103 10/08/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
104 10/06/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
105 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
106 10/02/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
107 09/28/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
108 09/23/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
109 09/18/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
110 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
111 09/11/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
112 09/05/2015 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
113 09/02/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
114 09/01/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
115 08/29/2015 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
116 08/26/2015 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
117 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
118 08/24/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
119 08/18/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
120 08/14/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 171 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]