Treasure Island

Joey Jones


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/20/2014 Saturday 7
38%
09/19/2014 Friday 2
11%
09/18/2014 Thursday 4
22%
09/17/2014 Wednesday 6
33%
09/16/2014 Tuesday 2
11%
09/15/2014 Monday 3
16%
09/14/2014 Sunday 7
38%
09/13/2014 Saturday 8
44%
09/12/2014 Friday 7
38%
09/11/2014 Thursday 18
100%
09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
09/08/2014 Monday 5
27%
09/07/2014 Sunday 1
5%
09/06/2014 Saturday 3
16%
09/05/2014 Friday 5
27%
09/04/2014 Thursday 5
27%
09/03/2014 Wednesday 6
33%
09/02/2014 Tuesday 10
55%
09/01/2014 Monday 3
16%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Arrogance 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
2 Broken Girl 05/26/2014 10.0 2 0
3 Darkness Fades 07/11/2013 10.0 1 0
4 Daughter 06/09/2013 10.0 1 0
5 Elegy for My Best Friend 06/03/2013 10.0 1 0
6 Father's Love 06/03/2013 10.0 1 0
7 Field of Joy 08/13/2014 -- 0 0
8 Hopelessness 06/03/2013 10.0 1 0
9 I Am 06/03/2013 10.0 1 0
10 I Am Your Father 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
11 I Can't Go Back 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
12 I Surrender (Trijan Refrain) 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
13 In Our Moment 06/09/2013 10.0 1 0
14 Kentucky Road 08/04/2013 10.0 1 0
15 Long Was My Day (Villanelle) Dylan Thomas Tribute 06/03/2013 10.0 2 0
16 Love's Reign 08/31/2013 10.0 1 0
17 Maples Gentle Shade 06/12/2013 10.0 2 0
18 Men Often Search (Rondeau) 05/30/2013 10.0 1 0
19 Midlife Crisis 07/17/2013 10.0 1 0
20 More 03/23/2014 10.0 1 0
21 My Masks 04/12/2014 10.0 1 0
22 My Tears are Ink 06/11/2013 10.0 2 0
23 Natures Ensemble 08/16/2014 -- 0 0
24 One-Hundred Years 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
25 Playlist of My Life 06/09/2013 10.0 1 0
26 Pyres of Apathy 06/03/2013 10.0 1 0
27 Sand 08/20/2014 10.0 1 0
28 Seasons Of Love 06/11/2013 10.0 1 0
29 Seasons of My Soul 05/31/2013 10.0 1 0
30 She Will Weep 06/13/2013 10.0 1 0
31 So I Took a Walk (Cascade Form) 05/31/2013 10.0 1 0
32 Surrender to the Music 03/29/2014 10.0 1 0
33 The Inquisition 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
34 The Pack 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
35 The Pale Horse 06/03/2013 10.0 1 0
36 The Wane 06/16/2013 10.0 1 0
37 Through It All 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
38 Time 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
39 To Dark I Fade (Rondelet) 07/11/2013 10.0 1 0
40 To My Wife 06/11/2013 10.0 1 0
41 What Sin is This 05/26/2014 10.0 1 0
42 When 06/16/2013 10.0 1 1
43 Your Eyes 06/09/2013 10.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]