Jesus James Llorico


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Paths Of Rain


'No one, no one could ever guess
How deep the pain of my distress
Even when I loose the winds in sigh
Still it was decided that I
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Paths Of Rain

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/01/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
2 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
3 08/29/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
4 01/24/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
5 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 01/20/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
8 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
9 01/11/2014 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
10 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
11 12/25/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
12 12/06/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
13 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
14 11/26/2013 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
15 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
16 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
17 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
18 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
19 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
20 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
22 10/18/2013 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
23 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
24 10/16/2013 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
25 10/14/2013 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
26 10/12/2013 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
27 10/11/2013 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
28 10/10/2013 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
29 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
30 10/08/2013 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
31 10/07/2013 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
32 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
33 10/05/2013 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
34 10/04/2013 Friday 5
71%
0
0%
Total 57 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]