Jerad Mcmickle


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/01/2015 Saturday 1
25%
07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
07/25/2015 Saturday 1
25%
07/23/2015 Thursday 2
50%
07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
07/20/2015 Monday 1
25%
07/18/2015 Saturday 1
25%
07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
07/13/2015 Monday 1
25%
07/11/2015 Saturday 1
25%
07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
07/05/2015 Sunday 2
50%
07/04/2015 Saturday 3
75%
07/03/2015 Friday 3
75%
07/02/2015 Thursday 2
50%
07/01/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
06/30/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
06/29/2015 Monday 4
100%
06/28/2015 Sunday 2
50%
06/27/2015 Saturday 1
25%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Hata Bildir]