Jerad Mcmickle


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
03/02/2015 Monday 1
33%
02/28/2015 Saturday 1
33%
02/21/2015 Saturday 2
66%
02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
02/16/2015 Monday 1
33%
02/01/2015 Sunday 1
33%
01/29/2015 Thursday 1
33%
01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
01/24/2015 Saturday 3
100%
01/23/2015 Friday 1
33%
01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
01/10/2015 Saturday 1
33%
01/09/2015 Friday 1
33%
01/08/2015 Thursday 1
33%
01/06/2015 Tuesday 3
100%
01/01/2015 Thursday 1
33%
12/29/2014 Monday 2
66%
12/28/2014 Sunday 1
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Hata Bildir]