Jasmine Fafanyo Awagah

[Fafanyo The Pryme] (6th September 1994 / Accra)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
10/22/2014 Wednesday 4
36%
10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
10/20/2014 Monday 3
27%
10/19/2014 Sunday 2
18%
10/18/2014 Saturday 5
45%
10/17/2014 Friday 6
54%
10/16/2014 Thursday 2
18%
10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
10/14/2014 Tuesday 7
63%
10/13/2014 Monday 11
100%
10/12/2014 Sunday 2
18%
10/11/2014 Saturday 9
81%
10/10/2014 Friday 8
72%
10/09/2014 Thursday 2
18%
10/08/2014 Wednesday 8
72%
10/07/2014 Tuesday 9
81%
10/06/2014 Monday 11
100%
10/05/2014 Sunday 3
27%
10/03/2014 Friday 3
27%
10/02/2014 Thursday 6
54%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Nightmare In Reality 10/24/2013 10.0 1 0
2 A Tale About This Name 10/24/2013 -- 0 0
3 Here Love There 10/24/2013 7.0 1 0
4 How We Used To Be 01/16/2014 -- 0 0
5 I Love Her 01/14/2014 8.0 1 0
6 I Want To Let You Know 01/13/2014 10.0 1 0
7 I Will Play the Background 01/17/2014 -- 0 0
8 Lost In The RIvers Of Love 10/20/2013 5.0 1 0
9 Love Of Two Bees And I 10/20/2013 5.0 1 0
10 My Confession To You 11/05/2013 -- 0 0
11 My Definition Of Love 10/30/2013 -- 0 0
12 Smiles of Tears 01/17/2014 -- 0 0
13 The Beauty of Pain 08/26/2014 -- 0 0
14 The Boy Who Grew In The Slums 12/17/2013 -- 0 0
15 The Crying Car 12/02/2013 -- 0 0
16 The Decorated Proposal 10/20/2013 7.0 1 0
17 The Journey Of A Tear 10/20/2013 9.0 2 0
18 The Pool Of Love 10/19/2013 10.0 3 0
19 The Transition 10/21/2013 -- 0 0
20 Times Past 01/17/2014 -- 0 0
21 Why and Whose Fault? 10/25/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]