Treasure Island

Jan Sand

(February 2 1926 / USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Thesaurus Rex


Royally he treads the land,
The earth, the countryside,
The fields, the farms, the dirt, the sand.
He howls of these
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Thesaurus Rex

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/25/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
6 08/04/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
7 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
9 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
10 06/23/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
11 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
13 05/30/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
14 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 05/26/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
16 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
17 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 05/16/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
19 05/05/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
20 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
23 03/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
24 03/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 03/17/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
26 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 03/07/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
28 03/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 02/22/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
33 02/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 01/23/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
35 01/21/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
36 01/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
37 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
39 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 11/25/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
42 11/22/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 11/20/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
45 11/16/2013 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
46 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 08/06/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 06/26/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 06/12/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 05/19/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 70 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]