Treasure Island

Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

(27 February 1807 – 24 March 1882 / Portland, Maine)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Song Of The Bell. (From The German)


Bell! thou soundest merrily,
When the bridal party
To the church doth hie!
Bell! thou soundest solemnly.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Song Of The Bell. (From The German)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
2 08/17/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
3 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
4 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
5 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
6 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
7 07/07/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
8 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
9 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
10 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
11 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
12 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
13 05/20/2014 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
14 05/16/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
15 05/12/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
16 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
17 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
18 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
19 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
20 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
21 04/21/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
22 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
23 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
24 04/14/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
25 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
26 04/11/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
27 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
28 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
29 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
30 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
31 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
32 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
33 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
34 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
35 03/24/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
36 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
37 03/21/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
38 03/17/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
39 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
40 03/10/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
41 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
42 03/07/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
43 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
44 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
45 03/03/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
46 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
47 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
48 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
49 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
50 02/10/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
51 02/03/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
52 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
53 01/28/2014 Tuesday 11
100%
0
0%
54 01/27/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
55 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
56 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
57 01/20/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
58 01/17/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
59 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
60 01/13/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
61 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
62 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
63 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
64 01/03/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
65 12/24/2013 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
66 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
67 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
68 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
69 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
70 11/25/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
71 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
72 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
73 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
74 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
75 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
76 11/11/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
77 11/10/2013 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
78 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
79 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
80 10/26/2013 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
81 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
82 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
83 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
84 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
85 10/15/2013 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
86 10/14/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
87 10/13/2013 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
88 10/08/2013 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
89 10/07/2013 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
90 10/04/2013 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
91 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
92 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
93 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
94 09/30/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
95 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
96 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
97 09/26/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
98 09/22/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
99 09/19/2013 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
100 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
101 09/16/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
102 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
103 09/13/2013 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
104 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
105 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
106 08/18/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
107 08/06/2013 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
108 08/05/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
109 08/03/2013 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
110 07/26/2013 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
111 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
112 07/24/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
113 07/22/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
114 07/15/2013 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
115 07/10/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
116 07/08/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
117 07/07/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
118 07/05/2013 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
119 07/04/2013 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
120 07/03/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 165 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]