Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

(27 February 1807 – 24 March 1882 / Portland, Maine)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In The Harbour: Sundown


The summer sun is sinking low;
Only the tree-tops redden and glow:
Only the weathercock on the spire
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In The Harbour: Sundown

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/28/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
2 08/12/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
6 07/18/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
7 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
8 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 06/08/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
11 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
13 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
15 05/06/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
16 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 04/27/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
19 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
20 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
21 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
22 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
23 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
24 02/08/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
25 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 01/30/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
27 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
29 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
30 01/16/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
33 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
34 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
36 11/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
37 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 11/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
42 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 10/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
47 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
48 08/27/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
49 08/22/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
50 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
51 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
53 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
55 07/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
56 07/07/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
58 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
60 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
61 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
63 05/09/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
64 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
65 04/29/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
66 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
69 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
71 04/11/2014 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
72 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
74 04/07/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 04/04/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
77 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
78 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
80 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
81 03/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
83 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
84 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
87 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 02/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
89 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
92 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 02/17/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
94 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
95 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
96 02/10/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
97 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
98 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
99 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
102 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 01/20/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
104 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
105 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
106 01/07/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
107 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
108 01/03/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
109 01/02/2014 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
110 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
111 12/22/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
112 12/21/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
113 12/16/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
114 12/15/2013 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
115 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
116 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
117 12/04/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
118 12/02/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
120 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 162 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]