Treasure Island

Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

(27 February 1807 – 24 March 1882 / Portland, Maine)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Flower-De-Luce: The Wind Over The Chimney


See, the fire is sinking low,
Dusky red the embers glow,
While above them still I cower,
While a moment more I linger,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Flower-De-Luce: The Wind Over The Chimney

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
8 06/23/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
9 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
11 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
12 05/23/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
13 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 05/15/2014 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
16 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 05/09/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
18 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
20 04/28/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
21 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 04/21/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
24 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
25 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
26 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 04/14/2014 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
28 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
29 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
34 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
35 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
38 03/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
39 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
40 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
41 03/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
42 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
43 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
45 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 03/03/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
48 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
49 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
50 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 02/19/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
52 02/17/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
53 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
54 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
55 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 02/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
59 01/29/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
60 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
62 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 01/17/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
64 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 01/10/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
67 01/07/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
68 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
69 01/03/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
70 12/27/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
71 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
72 12/20/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
73 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
74 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
75 12/13/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
77 12/10/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
78 12/09/2013 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
79 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 12/02/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
81 11/29/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 11/25/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
86 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
87 11/04/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
88 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
89 11/01/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
90 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
92 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
94 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
95 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
96 10/08/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
97 10/05/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
98 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
99 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 09/20/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
102 09/19/2013 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
103 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
105 09/14/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
106 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
107 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
108 08/28/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
110 08/09/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
111 07/28/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
112 07/08/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
113 06/30/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
114 06/28/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
115 06/27/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
116 06/24/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
117 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 06/11/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]