Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

(27 February 1807 – 24 March 1882 / Portland, Maine)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Flower-De-Luce: The Wind Over The Chimney


See, the fire is sinking low,
Dusky red the embers glow,
While above them still I cower,
While a moment more I linger,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Flower-De-Luce: The Wind Over The Chimney

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
2 09/09/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
4 08/22/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 07/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
8 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
9 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
14 05/23/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
15 05/20/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
16 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
17 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 05/13/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
22 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 04/01/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
24 03/21/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
25 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 03/14/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
27 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
28 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
29 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
30 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
31 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
33 01/08/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
34 01/04/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
35 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
36 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
39 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 11/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 11/16/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
42 11/15/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
43 11/09/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 11/07/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
45 10/21/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
46 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
47 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 09/28/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
49 09/15/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
51 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
52 07/27/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 07/17/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 07/06/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
55 06/12/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
56 06/08/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
57 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
58 05/29/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
61 05/18/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 04/27/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
64 03/09/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 02/24/2015 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
66 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
68 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
69 01/14/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
70 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
71 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 12/22/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
73 12/12/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
74 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
75 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
76 11/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
77 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
78 11/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 11/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 11/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
81 10/27/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
82 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
84 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
85 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
86 09/21/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
87 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
89 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
90 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
91 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
94 06/23/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
95 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
97 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
98 05/23/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
99 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 05/15/2014 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
102 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
103 05/09/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
104 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
105 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
106 04/28/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
107 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
108 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 04/21/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
110 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
111 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
112 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 04/14/2014 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
114 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
115 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
116 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
117 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
120 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 163 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]