Treasure Island

Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Australia's Peril


We must suffer, husband and father, we must suffer, daughter and son,
For the wrong we have taken part in and the wrong that we have seen done.
Let the bride of frivolous fashion, and of ease, be ashamed and dumb,
For I tell you the nations shall rule us who have let their children come!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Australia's Peril

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
2 09/01/2014 Monday 8
72%
0
0%
3 08/31/2014 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
4 08/29/2014 Friday 5
45%
0
0%
5 08/28/2014 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
6 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
7 08/25/2014 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
8 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
9 08/23/2014 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
10 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
11 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
12 08/19/2014 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
13 08/18/2014 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
14 08/17/2014 Sunday 9
81%
0
0%
15 08/16/2014 Saturday 7
63%
0
0%
16 08/14/2014 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
17 08/13/2014 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
18 08/12/2014 Tuesday 11
100%
0
0%
19 08/11/2014 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
20 08/10/2014 Sunday 6
54%
0
0%
21 08/09/2014 Saturday 8
72%
0
0%
22 08/08/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
23 08/07/2014 Thursday 7
63%
0
0%
24 08/06/2014 Wednesday 7
63%
0
0%
25 08/05/2014 Tuesday 7
63%
0
0%
26 08/04/2014 Monday 8
72%
0
0%
27 08/03/2014 Sunday 9
81%
0
0%
28 08/02/2014 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
29 08/01/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
30 07/31/2014 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
31 07/30/2014 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
32 07/29/2014 Tuesday 9
81%
0
0%
33 07/28/2014 Monday 11
100%
0
0%
34 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
35 07/25/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
36 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
37 07/23/2014 Wednesday 6
54%
0
0%
38 07/22/2014 Tuesday 9
81%
0
0%
39 07/21/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
40 07/20/2014 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
41 07/18/2014 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
42 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
43 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
44 07/15/2014 Tuesday 10
90%
0
0%
45 07/14/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
46 07/13/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
47 07/10/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
48 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
49 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
50 07/07/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
51 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
52 07/04/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
53 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
54 07/01/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
55 06/30/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
56 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
57 06/24/2014 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
58 06/23/2014 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
59 06/22/2014 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
60 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
61 06/20/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
62 06/19/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
63 06/18/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
64 06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
65 06/16/2014 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
66 06/15/2014 Sunday 7
63%
0
0%
67 06/14/2014 Saturday 9
81%
0
0%
68 06/13/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
69 06/12/2014 Thursday 11
100%
0
0%
70 06/11/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
71 06/09/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
72 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
73 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
74 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
75 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
76 05/30/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
77 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
78 05/26/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
79 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
80 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
81 05/19/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
82 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
83 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
84 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
85 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
86 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
87 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
88 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
89 04/28/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
90 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
91 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
92 04/22/2014 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
93 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
94 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
95 04/18/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
96 04/14/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
97 04/13/2014 Sunday 6
54%
0
0%
98 04/11/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
99 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
100 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
101 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
102 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
103 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
104 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
105 03/31/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
106 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
107 03/28/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
108 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
109 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
110 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
111 03/22/2014 Saturday 8
72%
0
0%
112 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
113 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
114 03/17/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
115 03/15/2014 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
116 03/14/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
117 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
118 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
119 03/08/2014 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
120 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 386 0
Average 3.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]