Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Australia's Peril


We must suffer, husband and father, we must suffer, daughter and son,
For the wrong we have taken part in and the wrong that we have seen done.
Let the bride of frivolous fashion, and of ease, be ashamed and dumb,
For I tell you the nations shall rule us who have let their children come!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Australia's Peril

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
2 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
3 04/18/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
4 04/14/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
5 04/13/2014 Sunday 6
75%
0
0%
6 04/11/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
7 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
8 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
10 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
11 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
12 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
13 03/31/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
14 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
15 03/28/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
16 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
17 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
18 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
19 03/22/2014 Saturday 8
100%
0
0%
20 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
21 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
22 03/17/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
23 03/15/2014 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
24 03/14/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
25 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
26 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
27 03/08/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
28 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
29 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
30 03/03/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
31 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
32 02/24/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
33 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
34 02/21/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
35 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
36 02/17/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
38 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
39 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
40 02/03/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
41 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
42 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
43 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
44 01/27/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
45 01/26/2014 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
46 01/25/2014 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
47 01/24/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
48 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
49 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
50 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
51 01/20/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
52 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 01/13/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
54 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
55 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
56 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
57 12/26/2013 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
58 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
59 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
60 12/09/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
61 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
62 11/29/2013 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
63 11/28/2013 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
64 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
65 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
66 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
67 11/19/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
68 11/18/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
69 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
70 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
71 11/11/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
72 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
73 11/06/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
74 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
75 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 10/29/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
77 10/28/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
78 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
79 10/21/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
80 10/19/2013 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
81 10/18/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
82 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
83 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
84 10/14/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
85 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
86 10/11/2013 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
87 10/09/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
88 10/07/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
89 10/04/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
90 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
91 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
92 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
93 09/30/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
94 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
95 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
96 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 09/24/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
98 09/22/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
99 09/14/2013 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
100 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 09/09/2013 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
102 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
103 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 09/02/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
105 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
106 08/27/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
107 08/26/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
108 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
109 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 08/20/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
111 08/19/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
112 08/18/2013 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
113 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
114 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
115 08/13/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
116 08/09/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
117 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
118 07/31/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
119 07/29/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
120 07/25/2013 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 186 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]