Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Australia's Peril


We must suffer, husband and father, we must suffer, daughter and son,
For the wrong we have taken part in and the wrong that we have seen done.
Let the bride of frivolous fashion, and of ease, be ashamed and dumb,
For I tell you the nations shall rule us who have let their children come!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Australia's Peril

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/23/2014 Wednesday 6
54%
0
0%
2 07/22/2014 Tuesday 9
81%
0
0%
3 07/21/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
4 07/20/2014 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
5 07/18/2014 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
6 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
7 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
8 07/15/2014 Tuesday 10
90%
0
0%
9 07/14/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
10 07/13/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
11 07/10/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
12 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
13 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
14 07/07/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
15 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
16 07/04/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
17 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
18 07/01/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
19 06/30/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
20 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
21 06/24/2014 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
22 06/23/2014 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
23 06/22/2014 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
24 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
25 06/20/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
26 06/19/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
27 06/18/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
28 06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
29 06/16/2014 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
30 06/15/2014 Sunday 7
63%
0
0%
31 06/14/2014 Saturday 9
81%
0
0%
32 06/13/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
33 06/12/2014 Thursday 11
100%
0
0%
34 06/11/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
35 06/09/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
36 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
37 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
38 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
39 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
40 05/30/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
41 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
42 05/26/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
43 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
44 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
45 05/19/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
46 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
47 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
48 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
49 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
50 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
51 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
52 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
53 04/28/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
54 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
55 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
56 04/22/2014 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
57 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
58 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
59 04/18/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
60 04/14/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
61 04/13/2014 Sunday 6
54%
0
0%
62 04/11/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
63 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
64 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
65 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
66 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
67 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
68 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
69 03/31/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
70 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
71 03/28/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
72 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
73 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
74 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
75 03/22/2014 Saturday 8
72%
0
0%
76 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
77 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
78 03/17/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
79 03/15/2014 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
80 03/14/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
81 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
82 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
83 03/08/2014 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
84 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
85 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
86 03/03/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
87 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
88 02/24/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
89 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
90 02/21/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
91 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
92 02/17/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
93 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
94 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
95 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
96 02/03/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
97 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
98 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
99 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
100 01/27/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
101 01/26/2014 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
102 01/25/2014 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
103 01/24/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
104 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
105 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
106 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
107 01/20/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
108 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
109 01/13/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
110 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
111 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
112 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
113 12/26/2013 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
114 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
115 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
116 12/09/2013 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
117 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
118 11/29/2013 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
119 11/28/2013 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
120 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 256 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]