Learn More

Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Australia's Peril


We must suffer, husband and father, we must suffer, daughter and son,
For the wrong we have taken part in and the wrong that we have seen done.
Let the bride of frivolous fashion, and of ease, be ashamed and dumb,
For I tell you the nations shall rule us who have let their children come!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Australia's Peril

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
2 12/15/2014 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
3 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
4 12/12/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
5 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
6 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
7 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
8 12/07/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
9 12/05/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
10 12/04/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
11 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
12 12/02/2014 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
13 12/01/2014 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
14 11/30/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
15 11/29/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
16 11/28/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
17 11/27/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
18 11/26/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
19 11/25/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
20 11/24/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
21 11/23/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
22 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
23 11/19/2014 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
24 11/18/2014 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
25 11/17/2014 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
26 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
27 11/15/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
28 11/14/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
29 11/13/2014 Thursday 7
50%
0
0%
30 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
31 11/11/2014 Tuesday 8
57%
0
0%
32 11/10/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
33 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
34 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
35 11/07/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
36 11/06/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
37 11/05/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
38 11/04/2014 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
39 11/03/2014 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
40 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
41 11/01/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
42 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
43 10/29/2014 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
44 10/28/2014 Tuesday 9
64%
0
0%
45 10/27/2014 Monday 7
50%
0
0%
46 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
47 10/24/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
48 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
49 10/22/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
50 10/20/2014 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
51 10/19/2014 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
52 10/18/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
53 10/17/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
54 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
55 10/13/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
56 10/10/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
57 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
58 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
59 10/07/2014 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
60 10/06/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
61 10/05/2014 Sunday 5
35%
0
0%
62 10/04/2014 Saturday 4
28%
0
0%
63 10/03/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
64 10/02/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
65 10/01/2014 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
66 09/30/2014 Tuesday 3
21%
0
0%
67 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
68 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
69 09/26/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
70 09/25/2014 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
71 09/24/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
72 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
73 09/22/2014 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
74 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
75 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
76 09/19/2014 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
77 09/18/2014 Thursday 6
42%
0
0%
78 09/17/2014 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
79 09/16/2014 Tuesday 14
100%
0
0%
80 09/15/2014 Monday 7
50%
0
0%
81 09/14/2014 Sunday 5
35%
0
0%
82 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
83 09/12/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
84 09/11/2014 Thursday 7
50%
0
0%
85 09/10/2014 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
86 09/09/2014 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
87 09/08/2014 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
88 09/07/2014 Sunday 5
35%
0
0%
89 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
90 09/05/2014 Friday 4
28%
0
0%
91 09/04/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
92 09/03/2014 Wednesday 6
42%
0
0%
93 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
94 09/01/2014 Monday 8
57%
0
0%
95 08/31/2014 Sunday 5
35%
0
0%
96 08/29/2014 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
97 08/28/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
98 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
99 08/25/2014 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
100 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
101 08/23/2014 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
102 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
103 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
104 08/19/2014 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
105 08/18/2014 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
106 08/17/2014 Sunday 9
64%
0
0%
107 08/16/2014 Saturday 7
50%
0
0%
108 08/14/2014 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
109 08/13/2014 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
110 08/12/2014 Tuesday 11
78%
0
0%
111 08/11/2014 Monday 6
42%
0
0%
112 08/10/2014 Sunday 6
42%
0
0%
113 08/09/2014 Saturday 8
57%
0
0%
114 08/08/2014 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
115 08/07/2014 Thursday 7
50%
0
0%
116 08/06/2014 Wednesday 7
50%
0
0%
117 08/05/2014 Tuesday 7
50%
0
0%
118 08/04/2014 Monday 8
57%
0
0%
119 08/03/2014 Sunday 9
64%
0
0%
120 08/02/2014 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
Total 433 0
Average 3.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]