Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Australia's Peril


We must suffer, husband and father, we must suffer, daughter and son,
For the wrong we have taken part in and the wrong that we have seen done.
Let the bride of frivolous fashion, and of ease, be ashamed and dumb,
For I tell you the nations shall rule us who have let their children come!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Australia's Peril

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
2 07/22/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
3 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
4 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
6 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
8 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
9 06/13/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
10 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
11 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
12 06/07/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
13 06/06/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
14 05/30/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
15 05/29/2016 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
16 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
17 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
18 05/23/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
19 05/22/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
20 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
21 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
22 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
23 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
24 05/13/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
25 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
26 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
27 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
28 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
29 05/02/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
30 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
31 04/29/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
32 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
33 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
34 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
35 04/07/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
36 04/04/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 03/28/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
38 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
39 03/11/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
40 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
41 03/04/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
42 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
43 02/22/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
44 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
45 02/20/2016 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
46 02/19/2016 Friday 5
71%
0
0%
47 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
48 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 02/13/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
50 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
51 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
52 02/08/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
53 02/05/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
54 02/01/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
55 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
56 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
57 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
58 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
59 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
61 01/13/2016 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
62 01/03/2016 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
63 01/02/2016 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
64 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
65 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
66 12/14/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
67 12/06/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
68 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
69 11/30/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
70 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
71 11/26/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
72 11/24/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
73 11/18/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
74 11/11/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
75 11/10/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
76 11/09/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
77 11/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
78 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
79 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 11/03/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
81 11/01/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
82 10/31/2015 Saturday 6
85%
0
0%
83 10/30/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
84 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
85 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
86 10/25/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
87 10/24/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
88 10/21/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
89 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
90 10/19/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
91 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
92 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
93 10/12/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
94 10/10/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
95 10/06/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
96 10/05/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
97 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
98 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
99 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
100 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
101 09/21/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
102 09/18/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
103 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
104 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
105 09/08/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
106 09/07/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
107 09/04/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
108 08/27/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
109 08/25/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
110 08/24/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
111 08/23/2015 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
112 08/19/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 08/18/2015 Tuesday 7
100%
0
0%
114 08/16/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
115 08/15/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
116 08/14/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
117 08/13/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
118 08/11/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
119 08/10/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
120 08/06/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 191 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]