Treasure Island

Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Australia's Peril


We must suffer, husband and father, we must suffer, daughter and son,
For the wrong we have taken part in and the wrong that we have seen done.
Let the bride of frivolous fashion, and of ease, be ashamed and dumb,
For I tell you the nations shall rule us who have let their children come!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Australia's Peril

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/19/2014 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
2 08/18/2014 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
3 08/17/2014 Sunday 9
81%
0
0%
4 08/16/2014 Saturday 7
63%
0
0%
5 08/14/2014 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
6 08/13/2014 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
7 08/12/2014 Tuesday 11
100%
0
0%
8 08/11/2014 Monday 6
54%
0
0%
9 08/10/2014 Sunday 6
54%
0
0%
10 08/09/2014 Saturday 8
72%
0
0%
11 08/08/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
12 08/07/2014 Thursday 7
63%
0
0%
13 08/06/2014 Wednesday 7
63%
0
0%
14 08/05/2014 Tuesday 7
63%
0
0%
15 08/04/2014 Monday 8
72%
0
0%
16 08/03/2014 Sunday 9
81%
0
0%
17 08/02/2014 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
18 08/01/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
19 07/31/2014 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
20 07/30/2014 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
21 07/29/2014 Tuesday 9
81%
0
0%
22 07/28/2014 Monday 11
100%
0
0%
23 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
24 07/25/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
25 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
26 07/23/2014 Wednesday 6
54%
0
0%
27 07/22/2014 Tuesday 9
81%
0
0%
28 07/21/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
29 07/20/2014 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
30 07/18/2014 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
31 07/17/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
32 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
33 07/15/2014 Tuesday 10
90%
0
0%
34 07/14/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
35 07/13/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
36 07/10/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
37 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
38 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
39 07/07/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
40 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
41 07/04/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
42 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
43 07/01/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
44 06/30/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
45 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
46 06/24/2014 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
47 06/23/2014 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
48 06/22/2014 Sunday 5
45%
0
0%
49 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
50 06/20/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
51 06/19/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
52 06/18/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
53 06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
54 06/16/2014 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
55 06/15/2014 Sunday 7
63%
0
0%
56 06/14/2014 Saturday 9
81%
0
0%
57 06/13/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
58 06/12/2014 Thursday 11
100%
0
0%
59 06/11/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
60 06/09/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
61 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
62 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
63 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
64 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
65 05/30/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
66 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
67 05/26/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
68 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
69 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
70 05/19/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
71 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
72 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
73 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
74 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
75 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
76 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
77 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
78 04/28/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
79 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
80 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
81 04/22/2014 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
82 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
83 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
84 04/18/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
85 04/14/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
86 04/13/2014 Sunday 6
54%
0
0%
87 04/11/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
88 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
89 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
90 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
91 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
92 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
93 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
94 03/31/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
95 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
96 03/28/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
97 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
98 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
99 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
100 03/22/2014 Saturday 8
72%
0
0%
101 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
102 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
103 03/17/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
104 03/15/2014 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
105 03/14/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
106 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
107 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
108 03/08/2014 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
109 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
110 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
111 03/03/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
112 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
113 02/24/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
114 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
115 02/21/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
116 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
117 02/17/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
118 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
119 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
120 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 361 0
Average 3.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]