Harihar Jha

[Harihar Jha]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/28/2014 Monday 2
25%
07/26/2014 Saturday 1
12%
07/25/2014 Friday 7
87%
07/24/2014 Thursday 3
37%
07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
07/20/2014 Sunday 1
12%
07/19/2014 Saturday 1
12%
07/18/2014 Friday 1
12%
07/17/2014 Thursday 5
62%
07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
07/12/2014 Saturday 3
37%
07/11/2014 Friday 2
25%
07/10/2014 Thursday 2
25%
07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
07/06/2014 Sunday 4
50%
07/05/2014 Saturday 2
25%
07/03/2014 Thursday 4
50%
07/02/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
07/01/2014 Tuesday 8
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Birds 11/29/2013 -- 0 0
2 Don't Feel Shy 09/14/2013 -- 0 0
3 Lotus in the Mud 09/15/2013 -- 0 0
4 The Camera 10/04/2013 -- 0 0
5 Translation Of The Camera In Hindi 07/01/2014 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]