Learn More

Harihar Jha

Rookie [Harihar Jha]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/19/2014 Friday 1
20%
12/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
12/17/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
12/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
12/14/2014 Sunday 3
60%
12/13/2014 Saturday 2
40%
12/12/2014 Friday 2
40%
12/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
12/07/2014 Sunday 3
60%
12/06/2014 Saturday 2
40%
12/05/2014 Friday 5
100%
12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
12/02/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
12/01/2014 Monday 1
20%
11/30/2014 Sunday 2
40%
11/29/2014 Saturday 3
60%
11/28/2014 Friday 1
20%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Birds 11/29/2013 -- 0 0
2 Don't Feel Shy 09/14/2013 -- 0 0
3 Lotus in the Mud 09/15/2013 -- 0 0
4 The Camera 10/04/2013 -- 0 0
5 Translation Of The Camera In Hindi 07/01/2014 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]