Treasure Island

Poet's Introductions

If you are a new member or just returned, introduce yourself and your poetry, your website or blog here.
Post a message

• Black On Black Arts (8/19/2014 8:36:00 AM) Post reply Stage

hi please check out my new poems defining moment and kissing a fool please do me the honor of rating and commenting your feedback will be greatly aqppreciated

• Denise Naidoo (8/17/2014 4:02:00 AM) Post reply Stage

hi guys! Please check out my spoken word below

http://www.mixcloud.com/LyricallyInspired/building-walls/

Let me know what you think! : -) Advice appreciated! ! ! ! !

Much Love!

• Lorraine Margueritte Gasrel Black (8/15/2014 4:42:00 PM) Post reply Stage

Hello Poets! !

i have been writing poetry for almost 50 years..you would think it is the only thing I live for well it wouldn't do my Muse any good if i wasn't around to fulfill her inspiration and thoughts..sometimes i feel like I'm her secretary...just kidding....at any rate it's nice to come back for a visit and read new poems and greet new members..keep up the good work poets the world is in need of us..have a nice day! ! if you have time feel free to read my poems, comment and rate..thank you..

• Sanjibsaha Aniketa (8/15/2014 1:09:00 AM) Post reply Stage

Hi, It's pleasure for me to mention that i am fond of Sanjibsaha Aniketa's poems. He is renowned Bengali poet & Writer. His recent books include Aami O Aamityber Aashpash [Self & surrounding selfness ] - a critical philosophical thought,
    Dharmiya udvid- lokakatha Sanskriti o Adhunik bigyan [ Religious plants - Mythology Culture & Modern science ] - Vol. - 1 & vol.2. I am not able to upload regularly his poems, but trying. Hope that you will also be delighted by going through his poems & votes for the same. Thanking you. - - Rungia

• Benjamin Wiche (8/11/2014 1:27:00 PM) Post reply | Read 1 reply Stage

hello great minds....