Enid Derham

(24 March 1882 – 13 November 1941 / Melbourne / Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
03/31/2015 Tuesday 11
55%
03/30/2015 Monday 7
35%
03/29/2015 Sunday 8
40%
03/28/2015 Saturday 5
25%
03/27/2015 Friday 7
35%
03/26/2015 Thursday 2
10%
03/25/2015 Wednesday 7
35%
03/24/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
03/23/2015 Monday 6
30%
03/22/2015 Sunday 10
50%
03/21/2015 Saturday 8
40%
03/20/2015 Friday 5
25%
03/19/2015 Thursday 4
20%
03/18/2015 Wednesday 12
60%
03/17/2015 Tuesday 20
100%
03/16/2015 Monday 3
15%
03/15/2015 Sunday 6
30%
03/14/2015 Saturday 1
5%
03/13/2015 Friday 3
15%
03/12/2015 Thursday 2
10%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 The Mountain Road 01/01/2004 7.3 24 13
2 The Suburbs 01/01/2004 6.0 20 0
3 The Awakening 01/01/2004 5.4 18 0
4 The Wind-Child 01/01/2004 6.4 13 0
5 Farewell 01/01/2004 6.0 13 0
6 O City, Look the Eastward Way 01/01/2004 5.9 12 0
7 A Ballade of Home 01/01/2004 5.8 12 1
8 Eternal Rest 01/01/2004 5.4 11 0
[Hata Bildir]