Treasure Island

Enid Derham

(24 March 1882 – 13 November 1941 / Melbourne / Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/16/2014 Tuesday 8
36%
09/15/2014 Monday 8
36%
09/14/2014 Sunday 10
45%
09/13/2014 Saturday 14
63%
09/12/2014 Friday 17
77%
09/11/2014 Thursday 6
27%
09/10/2014 Wednesday 5
22%
09/09/2014 Tuesday 5
22%
09/08/2014 Monday 10
45%
09/07/2014 Sunday 6
27%
09/06/2014 Saturday 8
36%
09/05/2014 Friday 4
18%
09/04/2014 Thursday 5
22%
09/03/2014 Wednesday 2
9%
09/02/2014 Tuesday 15
68%
09/01/2014 Monday 22
100%
08/31/2014 Sunday 8
36%
08/30/2014 Saturday 15
68%
08/29/2014 Friday 12
54%
08/28/2014 Thursday 8
36%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 The Mountain Road 01/01/2004 7.3 24 13
2 The Suburbs 01/01/2004 6.0 20 0
3 The Awakening 01/01/2004 5.4 18 0
4 The Wind-Child 01/01/2004 6.4 13 0
5 Farewell 01/01/2004 6.0 13 0
6 O City, Look the Eastward Way 01/01/2004 5.9 12 0
7 A Ballade of Home 01/01/2004 5.8 12 1
8 Eternal Rest 01/01/2004 5.4 11 0
[Hata Bildir]