Enid Derham

(24 March 1882 – 13 November 1941 / Melbourne / Australia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/25/2016 Thursday 10
83%
08/24/2016 Wednesday 11
91%
08/23/2016 Tuesday 12
100%
08/22/2016 Monday 9
75%
08/21/2016 Sunday 11
91%
08/20/2016 Saturday 2
16%
08/19/2016 Friday 7
58%
08/18/2016 Thursday 6
50%
08/17/2016 Wednesday 10
83%
08/16/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
08/15/2016 Monday 3
25%
08/14/2016 Sunday 4
33%
08/13/2016 Saturday 7
58%
08/12/2016 Friday 5
41%
08/11/2016 Thursday 3
25%
08/10/2016 Wednesday 3
25%
08/09/2016 Tuesday 11
91%
08/08/2016 Monday 3
25%
08/07/2016 Sunday 8
66%
08/06/2016 Saturday 5
41%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 The Mountain Road 01/01/2004 7.3 25 14
2 The Suburbs 01/01/2004 6.1 21 1
3 The Awakening 01/01/2004 5.5 19 1
4 The Wind-Child 01/01/2004 6.8 18 2
5 Farewell 01/01/2004 6.1 14 1
6 O City, Look The Eastward Way 01/01/2004 6.0 13 1
7 A Ballade Of Home 01/01/2004 5.8 13 1
8 Eternal Rest 01/01/2004 5.5 12 0
[Report Error]