emmanuel wonighan


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
12%
05/23/2016 Monday 1
6%
05/22/2016 Sunday 1
6%
05/21/2016 Saturday 1
6%
05/19/2016 Thursday 1
6%
05/18/2016 Wednesday 3
18%
05/17/2016 Tuesday 5
31%
05/16/2016 Monday 1
6%
05/15/2016 Sunday 10
62%
05/14/2016 Saturday 13
81%
05/13/2016 Friday 11
68%
05/12/2016 Thursday 16
100%
05/11/2016 Wednesday 3
18%
05/10/2016 Tuesday 4
25%
05/09/2016 Monday 6
37%
05/08/2016 Sunday 1
6%
05/07/2016 Saturday 1
6%
05/06/2016 Friday 4
25%
05/05/2016 Thursday 2
12%
05/04/2016 Wednesday 2
12%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Place For You 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
2 A Valentine's Wish 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
3 All I See Is You 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
4 Easter Blessing 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
5 Friends 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
6 The Next Milestone 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
7 Theres A Place 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
[Report Error]