emmanuel wonighan


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
01/30/2015 Friday 2
15%
01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
15%
01/25/2015 Sunday 4
30%
01/24/2015 Saturday 4
30%
01/23/2015 Friday 1
7%
01/22/2015 Thursday 1
7%
01/21/2015 Wednesday 5
38%
01/20/2015 Tuesday 13
100%
01/19/2015 Monday 13
100%
01/18/2015 Sunday 10
76%
01/17/2015 Saturday 11
84%
01/16/2015 Friday 7
53%
01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
01/13/2015 Tuesday 3
23%
01/12/2015 Monday 3
23%
01/11/2015 Sunday 2
15%
01/09/2015 Friday 2
15%
01/08/2015 Thursday 1
7%
01/07/2015 Wednesday 2
15%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Place For You 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
2 A Valentine's Wish 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
3 ALL I SEE IS YOU 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
4 easter blessing 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
5 Friends 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
6 the next milestone 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
7 theres a place 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]