emmanuel wonighan


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/04/2015 Saturday 1
20%
07/03/2015 Friday 1
20%
06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
06/29/2015 Monday 1
20%
06/26/2015 Friday 4
80%
06/25/2015 Thursday 3
60%
06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
06/23/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
06/22/2015 Monday 4
80%
06/21/2015 Sunday 3
60%
06/20/2015 Saturday 3
60%
06/19/2015 Friday 2
40%
06/18/2015 Thursday 5
100%
06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
06/14/2015 Sunday 1
20%
06/13/2015 Saturday 1
20%
06/12/2015 Friday 1
20%
06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
06/06/2015 Saturday 1
20%
06/05/2015 Friday 1
20%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Place For You 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
2 A Valentine's Wish 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
3 All I See Is You 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
4 Easter Blessing 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
5 Friends 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
6 The Next Milestone 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
7 Theres A Place 02/20/2014 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]