Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Spirit is the Conscious Ear


733

The Spirit is the Conscious Ear.
We actually Hear
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Spirit is the Conscious Ear

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/14/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
2 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
3 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
4 04/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
5 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
6 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
8 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
9 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
10 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
11 03/28/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
12 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
13 03/24/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
14 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
15 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
16 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
17 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
18 02/14/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
19 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
20 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
21 01/31/2014 Friday 9
100%
0
0%
22 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 01/20/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
24 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
25 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
26 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
27 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
28 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
29 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
30 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
31 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
32 12/16/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
33 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
34 12/13/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
35 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
36 11/25/2013 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
37 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
38 11/18/2013 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
39 11/14/2013 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
40 11/08/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
41 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
42 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
43 10/30/2013 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
44 10/28/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
45 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
46 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
47 10/14/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
48 10/10/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
49 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
51 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
52 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
54 09/30/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
55 09/20/2013 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
56 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
57 09/05/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
58 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
59 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
60 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
61 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
62 08/12/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
63 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
64 07/18/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
65 07/11/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
66 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
67 06/25/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
68 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
69 05/17/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
70 05/06/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
71 04/29/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
72 04/25/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
73 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
74 04/20/2013 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
75 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
76 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
77 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
78 04/02/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
79 03/30/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
80 03/29/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
81 03/20/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
82 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
83 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
84 03/12/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
85 03/11/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
86 03/07/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
87 02/21/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
88 02/15/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
89 02/14/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
90 02/08/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
91 02/05/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
92 01/29/2013 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
93 01/27/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
94 01/25/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
95 01/23/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 01/11/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
97 01/09/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
98 01/06/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
99 01/02/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
100 01/01/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
101 12/31/2012 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
102 12/04/2012 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 11/29/2012 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
104 11/27/2012 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
105 11/14/2012 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
106 10/28/2012 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
107 10/26/2012 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
108 10/17/2012 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
109 10/10/2012 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 10/08/2012 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
111 09/23/2012 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
112 09/22/2012 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
113 09/20/2012 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
114 09/15/2012 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
115 09/14/2012 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
116 09/12/2012 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 08/27/2012 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
118 08/08/2012 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
119 07/25/2012 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
120 06/19/2012 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 139 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]