Emily Dickinson

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

"Nature" Is What We See


668

"Nature" is what we see—
The Hill—the Afternoon—
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: "Nature" Is What We See

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/02/2015 Sunday 83
23%
0
0%
2 08/01/2015 Saturday 55
15%
0
0%
3 07/31/2015 Friday 57
16%
0
0%
4 07/30/2015 Thursday 84
24%
0
0%
5 07/29/2015 Wednesday 67
19%
0
0%
6 07/28/2015 Tuesday 69
19%
0
0%
7 07/27/2015 Monday 78
22%
0
0%
8 07/26/2015 Sunday 77
22%
0
0%
9 07/25/2015 Saturday 50
14%
0
0%
10 07/24/2015 Friday 53
15%
0
0%
11 07/23/2015 Thursday 81
23%
0
0%
12 07/22/2015 Wednesday 80
22%
0
0%
13 07/21/2015 Tuesday 74
21%
0
0%
14 07/20/2015 Monday 77
22%
0
0%
15 07/19/2015 Sunday 67
19%
0
0%
16 07/18/2015 Saturday 52
14%
0
0%
17 07/17/2015 Friday 65
18%
0
0%
18 07/16/2015 Thursday 86
24%
0
0%
19 07/15/2015 Wednesday 85
24%
0
0%
20 07/14/2015 Tuesday 76
21%
0
0%
21 07/13/2015 Monday 80
22%
0
0%
22 07/12/2015 Sunday 76
21%
0
0%
23 07/11/2015 Saturday 68
19%
0
0%
24 07/10/2015 Friday 56
16%
0
0%
25 07/09/2015 Thursday 89
25%
0
0%
26 07/08/2015 Wednesday 83
23%
0
0%
27 07/07/2015 Tuesday 89
25%
0
0%
28 07/06/2015 Monday 96
27%
0
0%
29 07/05/2015 Sunday 58
16%
0
0%
30 07/04/2015 Saturday 37
10%
0
0%
31 07/03/2015 Friday 58
16%
0
0%
32 07/02/2015 Thursday 62
17%
0
0%
33 07/01/2015 Wednesday 63
18%
0
0%
34 06/30/2015 Tuesday 56
16%
0
0%
35 06/29/2015 Monday 74
21%
0
0%
36 06/28/2015 Sunday 61
17%
0
0%
37 06/27/2015 Saturday 39
11%
0
0%
38 06/26/2015 Friday 44
12%
0
0%
39 06/25/2015 Thursday 80
22%
0
0%
40 06/24/2015 Wednesday 71
20%
0
0%
41 06/23/2015 Tuesday 69
19%
0
0%
42 06/22/2015 Monday 71
20%
0
0%
43 06/21/2015 Sunday 68
19%
0
0%
44 06/20/2015 Saturday 65
18%
0
0%
45 06/19/2015 Friday 45
12%
0
0%
46 06/18/2015 Thursday 65
18%
0
0%
47 06/17/2015 Wednesday 94
26%
0
0%
48 06/16/2015 Tuesday 70
20%
0
0%
49 06/15/2015 Monday 94
26%
0
0%
50 06/14/2015 Sunday 72
20%
0
0%
51 06/13/2015 Saturday 58
16%
0
0%
52 06/12/2015 Friday 85
24%
0
0%
53 06/11/2015 Thursday 96
27%
0
0%
54 06/10/2015 Wednesday 123
35%
0
0%
55 06/09/2015 Tuesday 121
34%
0
0%
56 06/08/2015 Monday 113
32%
0
0%
57 06/07/2015 Sunday 83
23%
0
0%
58 06/06/2015 Saturday 78
22%
0
0%
59 06/05/2015 Friday 70
20%
0
0%
60 06/04/2015 Thursday 108
30%
0
0%
61 06/03/2015 Wednesday 145
41%
0
0%
62 06/02/2015 Tuesday 142
40%
0
0%
63 06/01/2015 Monday 213
60%
0
0%
64 05/31/2015 Sunday 96
27%
0
0%
65 05/30/2015 Saturday 69
19%
0
0%
66 05/29/2015 Friday 108
30%
0
0%
67 05/28/2015 Thursday 164
46%
0
0%
68 05/27/2015 Wednesday 183
52%
0
0%
69 05/26/2015 Tuesday 191
54%
0
0%
70 05/25/2015 Monday 142
40%
0
0%
71 05/24/2015 Sunday 82
23%
0
0%
72 05/23/2015 Saturday 72
20%
0
0%
73 05/22/2015 Friday 85
24%
0
0%
74 05/21/2015 Thursday 172
49%
0
0%
75 05/20/2015 Wednesday 173
49%
0
0%
76 05/19/2015 Tuesday 201
57%
0
0%
77 05/18/2015 Monday 199
56%
0
0%
78 05/17/2015 Sunday 124
35%
0
0%
79 05/16/2015 Saturday 74
21%
0
0%
80 05/15/2015 Friday 131
37%
0
0%
81 05/14/2015 Thursday 224
64%
0
0%
82 05/13/2015 Wednesday 206
58%
0
0%
83 05/12/2015 Tuesday 197
56%
0
0%
84 05/11/2015 Monday 196
56%
0
0%
85 05/10/2015 Sunday 140
40%
0
0%
86 05/09/2015 Saturday 77
22%
0
0%
87 05/08/2015 Friday 158
45%
0
0%
88 05/07/2015 Thursday 213
60%
0
0%
89 05/06/2015 Wednesday 248
70%
0
0%
90 05/05/2015 Tuesday 280
80%
0
0%
91 05/04/2015 Monday 350
100%
0
0%
92 05/03/2015 Sunday 166
47%
0
0%
93 05/02/2015 Saturday 73
20%
0
0%
94 05/01/2015 Friday 176
50%
0
0%
95 04/30/2015 Thursday 272
77%
0
0%
96 04/29/2015 Wednesday 282
80%
0
0%
97 04/28/2015 Tuesday 333
95%
0
0%
98 04/27/2015 Monday 266
76%
0
0%
99 04/26/2015 Sunday 223
63%
0
0%
100 04/25/2015 Saturday 108
30%
0
0%
101 04/24/2015 Friday 172
49%
0
0%
102 04/23/2015 Thursday 293
83%
0
0%
103 04/22/2015 Wednesday 263
75%
0
0%
104 04/21/2015 Tuesday 301
86%
0
0%
105 04/20/2015 Monday 309
88%
0
0%
106 04/19/2015 Sunday 206
58%
0
0%
107 04/18/2015 Saturday 86
24%
0
0%
108 04/17/2015 Friday 135
38%
0
0%
109 04/16/2015 Thursday 215
61%
0
0%
110 04/15/2015 Wednesday 27
7%
0
0%
111 04/14/2015 Tuesday 237
67%
0
0%
112 04/13/2015 Monday 254
72%
0
0%
113 04/12/2015 Sunday 169
48%
0
0%
114 04/11/2015 Saturday 92
26%
0
0%
115 04/10/2015 Friday 124
35%
0
0%
116 04/09/2015 Thursday 197
56%
0
0%
117 04/08/2015 Wednesday 213
60%
0
0%
118 04/07/2015 Tuesday 196
56%
0
0%
119 04/06/2015 Monday 174
49%
0
0%
120 04/05/2015 Sunday 94
26%
0
0%
Total 15,115 0
Average 126.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]