Emily Dickinson

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Province Of The Saved


539

The Province of the Saved
Should be the Art—To save—
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Province Of The Saved

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
2 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
3 05/25/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
4 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
5 05/15/2015 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
6 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
7 05/13/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
8 05/11/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
9 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
10 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
11 05/08/2015 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
12 05/04/2015 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
13 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
14 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
15 04/28/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
16 04/27/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
17 04/25/2015 Saturday 8
100%
0
0%
18 04/24/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
19 04/23/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
20 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
22 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
23 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
24 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 03/09/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
26 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
27 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
28 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
29 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
30 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
31 02/09/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
32 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
33 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
34 01/08/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
35 12/18/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
36 12/15/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
37 12/07/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
38 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
39 11/30/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
40 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
41 10/31/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
42 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
43 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
44 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
45 10/16/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
46 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
47 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
48 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
49 08/25/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
50 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
51 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
52 06/27/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
53 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
54 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
55 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
56 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
57 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
58 05/12/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
59 05/04/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
60 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
61 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
62 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
63 04/28/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
64 04/25/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
65 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
66 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
67 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
68 04/21/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
69 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
70 04/14/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
71 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
72 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
73 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
74 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
75 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
77 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
78 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
79 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
80 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
81 03/06/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
82 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
83 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
84 02/20/2014 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
85 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
86 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
87 02/09/2014 Sunday 7
87%
0
0%
88 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
89 02/03/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
90 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
91 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
92 01/15/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
93 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
94 12/19/2013 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
95 12/18/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
96 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
97 12/14/2013 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
98 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
99 12/09/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
100 12/08/2013 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
101 12/06/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
102 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
103 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
104 11/27/2013 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
105 11/18/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
106 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
107 11/15/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
108 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
109 11/13/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
110 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
111 11/07/2013 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
112 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
113 10/28/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
114 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
115 10/14/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
116 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
117 10/10/2013 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
118 10/09/2013 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
119 10/08/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
120 10/07/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 193 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]