Emily Dickinson

(10 December 1830 – 15 May 1886 / Amherst / Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

I keep my pledge


46

I keep my pledge.
I was not called—
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: I keep my pledge

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/23/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
2 02/19/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
3 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 02/17/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
5 02/16/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
6 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 02/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
8 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
9 02/02/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
10 01/29/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
11 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
13 01/23/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 01/15/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
17 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
18 01/09/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
19 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
21 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
22 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
24 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
25 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
26 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
28 11/10/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
29 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
30 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
31 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
32 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
33 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
34 10/17/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
35 10/10/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
36 10/06/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
37 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
39 09/27/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
40 09/26/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
41 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
42 09/22/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
43 09/19/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
44 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
45 09/15/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
46 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
47 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
48 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
49 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
50 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
51 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
52 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
53 08/15/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
54 08/08/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
55 08/04/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
56 08/01/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
57 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
58 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
61 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
62 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
63 06/09/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
64 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
65 06/06/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
66 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
68 05/21/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
69 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 05/19/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
71 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
72 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
73 05/09/2014 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
74 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
75 05/05/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
76 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
77 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
78 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
79 04/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
80 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
81 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
82 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
83 04/21/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
84 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
85 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
86 04/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
87 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
88 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
89 04/11/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
90 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
91 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
92 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
93 04/07/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
94 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
95 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
96 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
97 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
98 03/31/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
99 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
100 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
102 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 03/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
104 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
105 03/15/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
106 03/13/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
107 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
110 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
111 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 03/03/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
114 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
116 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
117 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 02/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
120 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 154 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]