Edmund Blunden

(1 November 1896 – 20 January 1974 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Can You Remember?


Yes, I still remember
The whole thing in a way;
Edge and exactitude
Depend on the day.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Can You Remember?

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/25/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
2 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
3 07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
4 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
6 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
7 07/02/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
8 07/01/2016 Friday 5
83%
0
0%
9 06/28/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
10 06/27/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
11 06/21/2016 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
12 06/20/2016 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
13 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
14 06/16/2016 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
15 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
16 06/13/2016 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
17 06/09/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
18 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
19 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 06/06/2016 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
21 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
22 05/30/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
23 05/29/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
24 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
25 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
26 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
27 05/23/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
28 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
30 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
32 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
33 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
34 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
35 05/02/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
38 04/29/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
39 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
42 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
43 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
44 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
45 04/13/2016 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
46 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
47 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
48 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
49 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
50 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
51 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
52 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 03/21/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
54 03/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
55 03/12/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
56 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
58 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
59 02/29/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
60 02/28/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
61 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
62 02/26/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
63 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
64 02/19/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
65 02/16/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
66 02/14/2016 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
67 02/13/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
68 02/08/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 02/04/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
70 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 02/01/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
72 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
73 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
74 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
75 01/20/2016 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
76 01/15/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
77 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
79 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
81 12/17/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
82 12/11/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
83 12/07/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
84 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
85 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
87 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
88 11/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
89 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 11/12/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
91 11/10/2015 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
92 11/07/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
93 11/06/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
94 11/05/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
95 11/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
96 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
97 10/31/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
98 10/30/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
99 10/28/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
100 10/27/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
101 10/26/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
102 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
103 10/23/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
104 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 10/17/2015 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
106 10/16/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 10/08/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
108 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
109 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
110 10/01/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
111 09/29/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
112 09/28/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
113 09/27/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
114 09/23/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 09/17/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
116 09/11/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
117 09/08/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
118 09/07/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
119 09/06/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
120 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 200 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]